Recensioni (260)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 18 ottobre 2021

ES: Integración realmente sencilla. Es increíble cómo cualquier persona con escasos conocimientos puede trabajar con Active Campaign, además, el servicio de atención técnica es muy amable y ayuda con todo. Con solo un par de clicks, pude integrar Active Campaign con los datos de nuestro Shopify. Lo cierto es que recomendaría esta aplicación a todas aquellas personas o negocios que necesiten una plataforma de marketing automation avanzada y sencilla. Funciona estupendamente aunque tenga alguna falta en el editor html de newsletters. EN: Really easy integration. With just a couple of clicks, I was able to integrate Active Campaign with our Shopify data. I would highly recommend this app to any person or business that needs an advanced and easy to use marketing automation platform.

Giants Gaming
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2020

Here's the thing, it's not really an app, it's a direct connection from your e-commerce platform to your mailing list & automations. We were using Zapier for awhile to trigger individual actions and add customers to lists based on keywords/tags etc, but this just does it all for you, automatically, and it's beautiful.

The best thing that we use this for is for an automated abandoned cart automation. Shopify's is good, but with AC you can have it as long or as short as you'd like, based on parameters, triggers, etc etc. This overnight took our abandoned cart recover % from 0.08% to almost 2%. That's HUGE!

There are a lot of $15 apps we pay for, but as long as we're with shopify and/or AC I don't see any reason in the world why we wouldn't want to continue investing in this tool. Thanks AC & Shopify!

LAMBERTONES, LLC
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ActiveCampaign ha risposto 28 settembre 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share this review! It's great to hear how our users are growing their business!

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

25 gennaio 2021

Active campaign is outstanding. I've used various email service providers over the years but I must say Active Campaign has been the best in my opinion. The features to automate and grow sales via email are indispensable to our business. They're so much more than just email marketing and automation. Site tracking, CSM, personalization, A/B testing, site chat, e-commerce features and so much more. Active campaign has the tools you need to grow your business and revenue via email and more. Their customer service is always exceptional, fast and reliable. They are constantly updating their service with new added features and benefits. These guys truly care about their platform and their customers. No empty promises. Their actions speak volumes. I would highly, highly recommend Active Campaign if you're looking for an ESP. From my experience, these guys are the cream of the crop.

Sibu Seaberry
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2021

In terms of B2C and B2B automation and interoperability with other platforms, ActiveCampaign is one of the best ESP options available! It borders on being a CRM as well, especially for smaller companies who can easily manipulate their data and contacts using workflows and automations. It’s deep link data connection to Shopify and Re:amaze make it incredibly valuable to our marketing and customer service teams. Really the only reason this doesn’t get 5/5 stars is for the pay to play email testing (should be included with certain higher level plans) and the poor asset management tool. They’ve since released the content manager tool which is elementary at best and two years too late. Now to get maximum benefit from that feature, we must go back and manage thousands of images. Metafield tags? Otherwise the deliverability of emails and robust nature of the platform have been very useful for us.

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2021

We moved to AC from a much older ESP, which initially made AC a great option. The ability to directly pull product images from Shopify via automation emails seems like a perk BUT AC cannot handle .PNG product images. AC coerces them into .JPGs which creates a black background and essentially ruins the functionality and purpose of dynamically pulling product images from shopify. This makes abandoned cart emails and similar automations completely unusable. Other than that, the system is somewhat easy to use and understand, however there is a learning curve for automations. A better system for testing automations would be highly beneficial. The reporting system isn't very robust, but provides general data. Pop-ups are easy to create, but there isn't yet a way to set a delay, so they pop up on page load, which aggravates many users. AC does have great deliverability rates. Our emails land in inboxes right where they are supposed to.

Ultimate Bark Control
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 marzo 2020

Great app and seamless integration

I had AC recommended from a friend and have started with the free version and upgraded time and time again to now almost 50k contacts as well as their highest plan.

You can literally build any automation you want with AC as well as send regular campaigns. They have great blueprints for useful automations to get you started such as figuring out who your most active subscribers are etc.

They frequently add integrations (like with Typeform which is amazing) and help solve issues quickly and reliably.

The integration with Shopify works flawlessly. I have all our customer data right in AC and can filter contacts based on their shopping history with us which is great. A segment like "send campaign to customers who purchased within the last 30 days" takes 5 seconds to create).

For us it's a vital tool and the app we spend most for each month but it's dollars for pennies as it pays for itself. Highly recommended!

Awesome Maps
Germania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2021

We are happy that Activecampaign can sync product data with customers within Activecampaign, but it is still limited. We would love to see e-commerce features on par with software like Klayvio. Cheers.

Rocket Powered Sound
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2021

Terrible revenue reports! They are incorrect and unreliable. If you need any type of reports to justify your cost do not use AC. I have contact support several times and evidently this is not a priority. We are unable to justify the high cost of AC because of their faulty reports.

Kosscustom
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ActiveCampaign ha risposto 21 luglio 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback and we sincerely apologize for the trouble that you have been experiencing. Please know that this issue has been escalated to our leadership team and we are committed to doing everything we can to resolve this for you quickly. A member of our team has reached out to you via email and we look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our platform.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

20 luglio 2021

If reports are important to your business DO NOT USE! ActiveCampaign. We depend on accurate revenue reports to justify our cost and time spent but evidently this is not a priority for AC. Reports have broken multiple times and support takes moths to fix it. All data is lost during these times

Whiskey N Biscuits
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ActiveCampaign ha risposto 21 luglio 2021

Hi there,

We're incredibly sorry to hear about your experience and we're working quickly to resolve it. This has been escalated to our leadership team and we've reached out via email to follow up. We look forward to working with you on a solution and we thank you for your honest feedback.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Data modifica: 22 settembre 2020

We was using during test period and after we deleted the APP. 3 days after that it was deducted the monthly fee from our account. It is absolutely unfair, pay back this amount ASAP!
1 day later
One day passed no answer !! Is my credit card information at risk? Can they deduct anything at any time? Why don't they answer? When they wanted to sell something within 1 hour they answered ...

Prémium Koreai Ginseng
Ungheria
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ActiveCampaign ha risposto 23 settembre 2020

Hey there! Apologies for the trouble here. The team has sent you a follow up via email with additional details about your case and will be working towards getting this resolved.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign