AI Speed: Site Speed Optimizer

AI Speed: Site Speed Optimizer

Reseñas (35)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de agosto de 2021

Have had this app installed for about two weeks now. Seems to be working as promised, no complaints yet.

Bumbleberry Home Ltd.
Canadá
14 días usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2025

Very good app, and crazy customer support, thanks team !

NKOSI.
Francia
9 días usando la aplicación
30 de mayo de 2025

AI Speed is working well! Quick setup, and my store feels smoother already.

Pavers England
India
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Arctic Grey respondió 1 de junio de 2025

So great to here! If you need any support with anything at all, you can contact us directly at support@aispeed.io.

31 de octubre de 2023

Great app, great support, developers are 100% dedicated to customer to deploy and support

BC Premium Business Group d.o.o
Serbia
7 días usando la aplicación
16 de agosto de 2023

Had this running for over a year, I believe it did nothing. Uninstalled recently, nothing changed. Most themes have all the necessary stuff. Waste of money.

CaseBuddy Australia
Australia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Arctic Grey respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Hey CaseBuddy Australia Team,

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for after a year of using AI Speed – that's definitely not the experience we want for you. We know every penny counts in business, and we want to make sure you get real value from everything we've worked so hard to build.

I looked back through our records to try and dig a bit deeper but didn't see any support tickets or requests from anyone at CaseBuddy over the past year. How about we set you up with a free white glove installation? Our tech team can personally tailor AI Speed to your store’s setup, ensuring everything's optimized for the best performance possible.

We're also happy to show you the behind-the-scenes – what changes our app has been making and how it’s been working for your site.

Give us a shout at support@aispeed.zendesk.com, and we’ll get this sorted for you ASAP. Looking forward to turning this around and speeding up your store!

Warm Regards,
Anthony from the AI Speed Team

21 de noviembre de 2020

broke my store on the day i went live with black friday sale. Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/aispeed_thirdparty.liquid

Rug Love
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2022

I'm still in the trial period, and things are going well so far. The speed has increased, and so have my web vitals.

The Cup Store
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
13 de julio de 2020

When we first installed the app, it did not improve the speed at all, which was a bit of a shock. However, we contacted their support, and they were quick to respond. They were very apologetic, and I could see that they cared about helping us improve our site's speed. They asked if they could do some custom modifications, we approved, and within a week or so we saw a big improvement of our site speed. Thank you AiSpeed team; you really delivered!

GlossLeaf
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Arctic Grey respondió 13 de julio de 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the chance to help improve the speed of your site. :)

11 de febrero de 2026

We've been struggling with web performance and speed for a while now, and have gone through multiple apps and bought multiple packages (including a new theme with "premium set up" that we never used because it was worse than our current one!) and finally found this.
They've done everything they claim to be able to do. Communication was wonderful throughout (if anything I'm the one that's slow at getting back to them!) and most importantly what they did worked. We didn't do anything fancy, I just picked the free plan. I highly recommend shop owners that are struggling with store performance. Try it for free - you've got nothing to lose. I plan on buying a bought plan at some point in the future to improve even more.
Thanks so much guys

Lily Bee And Me
Australia
14 días usando la aplicación
28 de octubre de 2025

Really happy with the results. The team was super responsive, explained everything clearly, and my store runs noticeably faster now. Great experience overall — thanks so much!

Solbina
Australia
13 días usando la aplicación