Zopi: AI AliExpress Dropship

Zopi: AI AliExpress Dropship

Recensioni (297)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 24 maggio 2026

always logging, cs are not availabe during emeregency situation, no temu integration as well, not worth the subscription/money, the also updated their system whic become much worst.

Kimbowny Petstore
Emirati Arabi Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 4 settembre 2025

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I’m really sorry to hear about your experience and would love to understand more about the issue you mentioned with “always logging.”

I’ve already sent you 2 follow-up emails asking for more details so we can investigate and resolve this for you as quickly as possible. Could you kindly check your inbox and let us know a bit more about what happened?

Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’re here to make sure you get the best possible experience with Zopi.

Best regards,
Daisy

4 aprile 2025

I recently had my first order fulfilled through the Zopi Fulfillment Service. As someone unfamiliar with the process, I truly appreciated the guidance and support from Ross and the rest of the team. Thanks to their help, everything went smoothly—no issues at all!

A big thank you to Ross for being so helpful! Working with the Zopi team and using their app has simplified my business operations. It's an incredible asset to my e-commerce store—no question about it.

I'm excited about our partnership's potential and look forward to watching it grow. Once again, thank you to Ross and the amazing Zopi team!

InspiredGrabs.com
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2025

The app has potential, but there are several issues. The German translation is often poor and confusing, making it difficult to use. Additionally, the error messages are vague and unhelpful. Another downside is that the settings keep resetting themselves, which is very frustrating. I hope for improvements!

Stein.Kunst.Werk.
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 19 febbraio 2025

Dear Stein.Kunst.Werk.,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your concerns and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We've sent you an email to gather more information about the issues you mentioned. This will help us investigate further and find the best way to assist you. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out.

Lee Ly
Customer Service Team

19 novembre 2024

hankala löytää tuotteita, näyttää vain muutaman vaihtoehdon mitä haki ja sen jälkeen tulee ihan asiaan kuulumattomia tuotteita näkyviin. Ei pysty hakemaan esimerkiksi aliexpress myyjäkaupan nimellä. Ei pysty määrittämään eu alueen toimittajia. ei pysty määrittämään hakuun näyttämään hintaa suoraan omaan maahan tuontiin. ei pääse käymään saman kauppiaan sivuilla etsimässä muita tuotteita. todella hankala ja jäykkä sovellus. hinnat kalliimpia kuin tilaisi suoraan itselleen. jos haluaa peruuttaa tilauksen ei rahoja palauteta vaan joudut/pääset käyttämään sovellusta siihen asti kun olet maksanut.

Uniapneakauppa
Finlandia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 21 novembre 2024

Rakas ystävä

Pahoittelemme vilpittömästi kokemaasi haittaa.

Arvostamme suuresti asiakkaidemme näkemyksiä ja olemme sitoutuneet parantamaan palveluamme jatkuvasti.

Jotta voimme vastata kohtaamaasi haasteeseen tehokkaasti, tiimimme jäsen on ottanut yhteyttä saadakseen lisätietoja. Asiantuntijamme odottaa vastaustasi keskustellakseen kokemuksistasi ja selvittääkseen, kuinka voimme korjata asiat.

Kiitämme kärsivällisyydestäsi ja odotamme innolla, että pääsemme ratkaisemaan asian sinua tyydyttävällä tavalla.

Kiitos luottamuksestasi meitä kohtaan.

Ystävällisin terveisin,

Zopin tukitiimi.

16 settembre 2024

Zopi Dropshipping has been fantastic The platform is easy to use, the product quality is excellent and the customer support is amazing always quick and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone looking to streamline their dropshipping business

cashymart
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2024

While listing products to my store, I encountered product status as "sold out" when clearly there were a large inventory of the product. I worked for hours trying different settings and researching different sites to figure out how to correct this error. Finally, I decided to contact ZOPI via chat not expecting much help. To my surprise and delight, a representative responded and assisted me perfectly. I am new at dropshipping and basically a layman with the terms needed to explain my issue. Alice not only understood my dilemma, but assisted me and resolved my issue in less than an hour. Very friendly and knowledgeable made the experience exciting. All my concerns and would have taken less time to resolve if I was more familiar with the platform. I truly recommend ZOPI for newbies such as me and advance users. Thank you for hiring knowledgeable and friendly people to represent your company. Alice is an asset to your continued success for the future .

LuxeStreet Boutique
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Their system has serious problems. When checking out to pay for Aliexpress orders we are called to pay much more that the estimated cost in their product center. I was trying for hours to sort this out and get a reasonable reply for this problem and their support had no clue. And they will no even refund our subscription.

P.S. After talking with support supervisor they admited that they are geared towards USA market and their defaults are fro USA therefore their automations are of no use to other countries.

InterCyprus
Cipro
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Dear Customer,

We appreciate your review of our app and we apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. We value the feedback from our customers and we strive to enhance our service.

Our team is dedicated to resolving any problems or difficulties you may have faced and we have verified that your issue has been forwarded to our Internal team. One of our representatives has contacted you to discuss your feedback in more depth.

We hope to receive a response from you so that we can provide you with the assistance you need.

Thank you for your trust and we wish you all the best!

Sincerely,
The Zopi Support team.

Data modifica: 27 novembre 2023

Ayant eu des difficultés à utiliser l’application j’ai souhaité résilier. Leur service client a été très disponible, ils m’ont proposé de l’aide pour mieux utiliser l’application et m’ont remboursé.

SENSIKIDS
Francia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Salut!

Merci d'avoir soumis un avis sur notre application et désolé pour cette expérience indésirable. Nous prenons très au sérieux les commentaires de nos clients afin d'améliorer le service.
nos commentaires seront très importants pour nous car nous recherchons toujours des moyens d'améliorer notre application et souhaitons rendre votre expérience avec notre application aussi simple que possible.

Si vous préférez avoir la chance de discuter avec moi ou si vous souhaitez envoyer vos commentaires par e-mail, n'hésitez pas à répondre à cet e-mail car j'aimerais vous offrir mon soutien pour vous guider à travers l'application et comment elle peut vous aider dans votre parcours de dropshipping.

Merci de nous avoir donné une chance et nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur !

Sincèrement,
L'équipe d'assistance Zopi

14 settembre 2023

Hard to test the app because the free plan does not include most features, the app is super super expensive, for $50/ month you can import only 500 products and monitor price & stock for only for 50 product. this means they charge $1 per product sync , it is extremely expensive, who can afford that ? other apps offer 5000 products with stock & price sync for the same price.

OfferToGo
Stati Uniti
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 15 settembre 2023

Hi Soubhi!

Thank you for submitting a review for our app! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us in enhancing the overall app experience for our users.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. Rest assured, one of our agents will be reaching out to you shortly via email to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team

14 settembre 2023

This app is terrible. What they don't tell you is that it doesn't work without the chrome extension, then you have to match the store email to the extension login for it to work. Then you have to wait countless hours for support which feels like a bot. In good faith, I bought the first month at 19.99 and within 15 minutes it wasn't going to function. I was then asked to wait 12 hours, then 24 hours and now it just doesn't work cause Ali Express had made changes. This has been a disaster and the worst part is support pointed to a url and told me I can't have a refund cause they don't do that. I think it's borderline criminal behavior and I will alert Shopify to these questionable terms.

Diamond Painting
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zopi ⭐ ha risposto 17 settembre 2023

Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving a review for us! We take the feedback from our customers very seriously in order to improve the service.

Our team is committed to addressing any concerns or issues you may have encountered. It's a pleasure for us since you are still here (not many people did that after a bad first experience), and one of our agents has reached out to you to discuss your feedback in more detail.

We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Ali Orders team