리뷰 (246)
상세 검색
-
평점별
Keterson was SOOOO helpful! Thank you so much for helping me set up such a difficult and complicated configuration. I just hope you can also process refunds soon too! (Hurry up Amazon!)
Great App. Helpful and responsive customer service. Automation is very goo. Takes a little bit getting used to the interface and understanding how some of it works. But once you do, you're good.
We had an issue with synchronization betwen Shopify and Amazon for Fraudulent orders and olivier help us very quickly. The exchange was very clear and efficient. Solution was found very quickly.
A great app that help's with the integration of your store onto the Amazon platform. A little difficult to navigate without a screen share tutorial but once I was shown how it works it was off to the races.
We talked internally and we are thinking the same, this App is really PRO oriented, and not user-friendly, it makes it very powerful but the side effect is it makes it complicated for the beginners or intermediates. Anyway, we really do appreciate your comments and nice review about it. Of course, feel free to contact us anytime.
I used this app to help sync our shopify website with Amazon. Once we got the app setup, it was easy to get all of our inventory sync'd and selling on Amazon. It was so easy it felt like it happened overnight!
We use this app with more than 3000 listings on amazon EU and it works very well. Moreover they just implemented a new feature based on our feedback in less than one week so 5 stars for you common services team !
I reached out to support 3 times for help with the integration and features of the app, i received no response whatsoever. I tried uploading my products but it wouldn't upload therefore none of them went to amazon.
Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
After checking the emails you had with the support, I can see that you received an answer to each request you did within 24 hours. We invite you to check in your spam folders of your email.
Our customer service have also offered to you the possibility to do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We would be pleased to organize this with you, if you would like to reinstall the app.
Please feel free to contact us back. Your feedback is very important to us ; be sure that our quality of service is one of our priorities to accompany you in your project of selling on Amazon.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,
Eugénie
Quality agent
Superbe application gratuite pour synchroniser mes produits de Shopify à Amazon ! J'ai eu besoin d'aide pour l'installer et mettre mes produits et le Service Après Vente à fait en sorte que tout fonctionne comme il faut.
So far so good. After learning how to use this app with the help of their awesome support I'm starting to see how much of an advantage this is to sync it to my existing Shopify store. It saves me so much time! Thank you :)
This application is good to fetch amazon orders into shopify.
However it can't sync orders' shipping status from shopify to amazon.
I still need to fill the tracking number in the amazon dashboard manually.
Need some help!
Dear Foxtrot Store,
Thank you for your feedback.
Please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience.
We do online onboarding sessions for you to make sure you fully use all the features of the app and they are all activated on your account.
We invite you to contact us by email : ***support.amazon-app@common-services.com***.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,
Eugénie
Quality agent