รีวิว (170)
จำกัดการแสดงผล
-
ตามคะแนน
It's excellent; highly recommended.
Thanks for your kind review.
Please feel free to reach us if you have any questions.
价格有点高
Thanks for your kind review :)
The app does what it should and is pretty useful. It was a little cumbersome to have to duplicate several of my Klaviyo flows for it to capture these extra people. I ended up using another tool that did this and also gave me ad analytics. For the price, it’s definitely worth it.
Thanks for your review and I' am sorry for the poor experience. We are improving the Klaviyo integration so you can finish flow settings in a few clicks.
I’ve been using Attribuly for about two years, and it has done an excellent job tracking all of our ad spend. It costs far less than Triple Whale and Hyros, and after using both of those platforms, it has been a real blessing for our business. It takes the guesswork out of understanding where our traffic and conversions are coming from. On top of that, their customer service is excellent. I definitely recommend it.
Thanks for your review. We're excited to partner with you.
We've only been using Attribuly for a short time, but results so far seem good. Set up took a little while, but Alex has been very helpful through the process. The only negative is the pricing is quite high, however Alex was helpful allowing up to understand it beforehand. Will keep you posted with an update once we see fully if the results are worth the cost!
Helped us get better visibility into our funnel and make more informed decisions with ad dollars.
Thanks for your review. Attribuly improves your ROI even higher by connecting your AI agent to our MCP server. Interested? Talk to us :)
Einrichtung sollte unbedingt durch Profis erfolgen. Wenn das einmal durch ist, stehen nach 1-2 Wochen die ersten Ergebnisse sauber im System. Es gibt einen zeitlichen 7h Unterschied bei den Zeitstempeln zwischen DE und Serverstandort zu beachten. In Meta und Google werden meine Statistiken nun zu einem echten Gamechanger!
Thanks for your valuable review. Please kindly note that the system timezone is following your store's settings. So you may see some data discrapancies if your Google / Meta ads are in a different timezone.
I have tried many attribution vendors include triplewhale, northbeam, and many anonymous visitor identification services, and this is also the best
Your review means a lot! We hope that Attribuly's attribution can help increase LTV and profits.
It a really good app for Shopify attribution which I can clearly know how my customers come from and which channel and which campaign even which ads are the best performance so that I can control my marketing budget accurately.
Besides, I can also get the extra revenue from the feature like conversion feed to Klaviyo.
We had high hopes for the Atrovyli app on Shopify, but what we got in return was heartbreak. We invested time, money, and trust—only to be met with disappointment and frustration. The pricing is outrageously high for what you actually get. There’s no real value, no meaningful return on investment, and the results were weak at best.
Alex, who was supposed to guide us, was completely unreliable. He scheduled meetings and didn’t show up, ignored our messages, and showed zero empathy or accountability. It felt like we were shouting into the void.
To make matters worse, they work with shady partners. In our case, this led to real damage and a loss of trust. When we asked for a refund due to a clear calculation error, they refused to take responsibility or even meet us halfway. No apology, no understanding—just cold indifference.
This experience left us feeling drained, disappointed, and frankly betrayed. We wouldn’t wish it on anyone.
I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. However, I would like to clarify that it would be unfair to use a negative review to force unreasonable demands.
You have the final authority to review the subscription terms, and your consent signifies that you have been informed of the terms. Since you have already used the software, the billing can not be refunded. If there is any misunderstanding between you and your consultant, please communicate with them to resolve it.