JD Auto Schedule Sales & Drops

JD Auto Schedule Sales & Drops

Reseñas (40)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de enero de 2024

I've been using Auto Schedule for my luxury dog accessory brand barkavenue.co.uk to schedule product drops.

It has been very reliable and products appear on my store right on time.

Also, thank you to Claudia for the support when I had a question! Fantastic service and great addition to my store

barkavenue
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de noviembre de 2023

JD Auto Schedule is a great tool to utilize when needing to create custom hours for item availability for your Shopify Store. Their support team is very helpful and willing to work on changes to improve functionality. I got a response within the hour and was able to coordinate a meeting to receive guidance on how to optimize my online store. Jamie's a great lad. Thanks

Acme Smoked Fish
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 5 de diciembre de 2023

I really appreciate this Miles, thank you so much!

If you need anything else, then just let me know 👍

16 de abril de 2026

We have been using the app for over a year and it has worked without any issues. Would highly recommend.

Ankandet
Kosovo
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 17 de abril de 2026

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 🙏

16 de abril de 2026

Brilliant app! Great support & Help from Jamie! Any issues or improvements we have has always been looked after very quickly.

PLAYR-FIT Teamwear
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 17 de abril de 2026

Thank you! It's a pleasure helping you out and I hope we can continue to improve things for you :-)

Fecha de modificación: 16 de diciembre de 2024

Perfect support!

Re-pot market
España
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 13 de diciembre de 2024

Hi Alejandro,

Sorry that you had a problem but I'm glad we got it sorted for you :-)

As we discussed, its not possible for our app to work after it has been uninstalled. But, products can remain unpublished if uninstalled half way through a schedule.

If you ever need support again, just click the "get support" button on this page or email me on support@autoscheduleapp.com

Have a lovely weekend :-)

30 de octubre de 2025

日本語にしてほしい

ミュージックレインモール
Japón
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 4 de noviembre de 2025

I am sorry to receive your 1 star review and hope I can improve this for you.

We have now added Japanese translations and look forward to your feedback!

1つ星の評価をいただき申し訳ございません。改善に努めてまいりますので、どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

日本語翻訳も追加いたしましたので、皆様からのフィードバックをお待ちしております!

12 de mayo de 2025

This app suits our needs. All we need is to set a start and end date for a discount on a single product. This app suits us perfectly!

MLvac.ca
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2024

Auto Schedule has been brilliant for scheduling product drops and discounts.

Support is responsive and they even helped me set up a schedule.

Highly recommended!

SBTRCT Skincare
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de noviembre de 2023

This is the worst app I've ever installed. Completely messed up my store. Put my entire store on sale. No way to edit or revert back. Had to contact Shopify support and waste time fixing it. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE.

Crimson and Clover Studio
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
JD Ecommerce respondió 29 de noviembre de 2023

Hello and thank you for your review

I'm sorry to learn that you had a problem with our app and I would like to clarify what happened.

Firstly, to be clear, our app does not randomly put entire stores on sale and it does have an option to revert back changes.

After reviewing the logs, it seems that you specifically set a schedule to apply a 20% discount to all the products in your store and then while the discount was running, you uninstalled the app leaving you with no way to revert the changes.

We have contacted you twice now in an attempt to understand better what has happened and to put things right for you. However, we have not had a reply. I would really appreciate it if you did so that we can help.

Thank you,

Jamie

10 de junio de 2019

We screenprint & embroider custom apparel for many different customers. We have tried a few different apps to schedule products for sale. Auto Schedule is the fastest, cleanest app we've used so far. JD has also been very responsive and helpful with our questions. If you need to schedule products for sale, this is the one to try.

Houndstooth Press Online Orders
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación