AutoSync ‑ Year Make Model
- Prijs
-
Vanaf $19 per maand. Gratis proefperiode beschikbaar.
- Beoordeling
- 1,0 (1)
- Ontwikkelaar
- ARK Solutions
Galerij met uitgelichte afbeeldingen
AI reads your product listings and maps each part to the vehicles it fits. Shoppers search by car.
AutoSync does the slow part of running a parts store: working out which vehicles each product fits. The AI reads every title and description, checks it against a database of 386 makes and 46,000+ engines, and writes the fitment for you to review. Push approved fitments to Shopify as tags, metafields and smart collections. Shoppers pick their car in a Year Make Model search and see only parts that fit, with badges and compatibility tables on product pages. Suppliers feed in by CSV, API or FTP.
- AI fitment mapping reads each product and assigns Year, Make, Model and Engine
- Year Make Model search widget, fitment badges and compatibility tables
- One-click push of fitment tags, metafields and smart collections to Shopify
- UK number plate lookup (DVLA) and VIN decode find the shopper's exact car
- Supplier import by CSV, XML, JSON, API or FTP with scheduled auto-fetch
Bevat onvertaalde tekst
Talen
Engels
Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands
Werkt met
- Checkout
- DVLA Vehicle Enquiry Service
- MOT History
- Search & Discovery
Categorieën
Prijs
Kies het abonnement dat het beste bij je bedrijf past.
Starter
$19 /maand
Functies
- 250 products, 1,000 fitments
- Manual fitment mapping tools
- Year Make Model search widget
- Fitment badge on product pages
- Push fitment tags & metafields
- 10 active vehicle makes
- Basic widget customisation
- Basic analytics
Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen
Growth
$49 /maand
Functies
- 1,000 AI product maps per month
- 1,000 products, 5,000 fitments
- AI fitment mapping with review
- Smart collections by make
- Compatibility table widget
- 2 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
- Bulk push operations
- Full analytics & customisation
Professional
$99 /maand
Functies
- 3,000 AI product maps per month
- 3,000 products, 15,000 fitments
- API & FTP supplier import
- Wheel finder widget
- Vehicle spec pages
- Make + model smart collections
- Unlimited active makes
- 3 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
Business
$179 /maand
Functies
- 5,000 AI product maps per month
- 10,000 products, 50,000 fitments
- My Garage saved vehicles
- Collection SEO with brand logos
- Pricing engine
- Full year-range smart collections
- Analytics export
- 4 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
Bevat onvertaalde tekst
Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.
Recensies (1)
-
0% recensies zijn 5 sterren
-
0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
-
0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
-
0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
- 100% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Don't bother to install this app unless you wish to pay for a subscription you don't want, The app owner somehow how managed to have 2 months subscription at £137 a time even when i was on a free trial and it was cancelled, tried to contact app owner who assured me a refund would come over a month later there's still nothing and now I'm being ghosted, very expensive trial for an over complicated app
Hi, we’re sorry to hear you were unhappy with Autosync. We did look into your account and the situation is unfortunately not quite as described here.
Autosync has a 7-day free trial, and your store had the app installed for around two months. You were also able to uninstall the app at any point during that time.
Your store had over 50,000 products, and you actually contacted us to ask for a discount. We agreed to provide you with 50% off as a goodwill gesture because of the size of your catalog.
Regarding the refund, we reviewed the account and Shopify billing history. The records show the app was installed for approximately two months, which is also shown in the review itself. This is why the refund could not simply be treated as a charge for an unused trial.
As for the app being “over complicated”, Autosync has an onboarding guide and the setup takes only a few steps, with the AI handling the majority of the mapping and synchronization. You never contacted us asking for help with the setup or explaining that you were having difficulties, and we would have been happy to assist.
We completely understand that Autosync may not have been the right fit for your store, but we always try to work with our customers and were happy to offer the additional 50% discount in your case. We’re sorry that, despite that, you were left dissatisfied with the experience.
Ondersteuning
App-ondersteuning wordt verzorgd door ARK Solutions.
Hulpbronnen
Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.
Ontwikkelaar
Derby, ENG, GB
Geïntroduceerd
15 mei 2026
Toegang tot gegevens
Deze app heeft toegang nodig tot de volgende gegevens om goed te kunnen werken in je winkel. Ontdek waarom in het privacybeleid van de ontwikkelaar .
Klantgegevens bekijken:
Apparaat- en activiteitsgegevens
-
Apparaat- en activiteitsgegevens
IP-adres, browser en besturingssysteem, surfgedrag, klant-ID-cookie
Gegevens van medewerkers en bijdragers bekijken:
Winkeleigenaar, blogbijdragers
-
Winkeleigenaar
Naam, e-mailadres, telefoonnummer, fysiek adres
-
Blogbijdragers
E-mailadres, IP-adres, browser en besturingssysteem
Winkelgegevens bekijken en bewerken:
Klanten, producten, winkelanalytics, Webshop, aangepaste gegevens, andere gegevens
-
Klanten bekijken
Surfgedrag
-
Producten bewerken
Producten, collecties
-
Winkelanalytics bewerken
Webpixels
-
Webshop bewerken
Webshoppagina's, thema
-
Aangepaste gegevens bewerken
Metaobjectdefinities, metaobjecten
-
Andere gegevens bewerken
Publicaties van producten op verkoopkanalen
Meer apps zoals deze
Voldoet aan onze hoogste normen voor prestaties, ontwerp en integratie. Lees meer Opent in een nieuw venster
Voldoet aan onze hoogste normen voor prestaties, ontwerp en integratie. Lees meer Opent in een nieuw venster
Voldoet aan onze hoogste normen voor prestaties, ontwerp en integratie. Lees meer Opent in een nieuw venster