AutoSync ‑ Year Make Model
- Priser
-
Från $19/månad. Gratis testversion tillgänglig.
- Betyg
- 1,0 (1)
- Utvecklare
- ARK Solutions
Galleri med utvalda bilder
AI reads your product listings and maps each part to the vehicles it fits. Shoppers search by car.
AutoSync does the slow part of running a parts store: working out which vehicles each product fits. The AI reads every title and description, checks it against a database of 386 makes and 46,000+ engines, and writes the fitment for you to review. Push approved fitments to Shopify as tags, metafields and smart collections. Shoppers pick their car in a Year Make Model search and see only parts that fit, with badges and compatibility tables on product pages. Suppliers feed in by CSV, API or FTP.
- AI fitment mapping reads each product and assigns Year, Make, Model and Engine
- Year Make Model search widget, fitment badges and compatibility tables
- One-click push of fitment tags, metafields and smart collections to Shopify
- UK number plate lookup (DVLA) and VIN decode find the shopper's exact car
- Supplier import by CSV, XML, JSON, API or FTP with scheduled auto-fetch
Innehåller oöversatt text
Språk
engelska
Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska
Fungerar med
- Kassa
- DVLA Vehicle Enquiry Service
- MOT History
- Search & Discovery
Kategorier
Priser
Välj den plan som passar ditt företag bäst.
Starter
$19 /månad
Funktioner
- 250 products, 1,000 fitments
- Manual fitment mapping tools
- Year Make Model search widget
- Fitment badge on product pages
- Push fitment tags & metafields
- 10 active vehicle makes
- Basic widget customisation
- Basic analytics
Prova gratis i 7 dagar
Growth
$49 /månad
Funktioner
- 1,000 AI product maps per month
- 1,000 products, 5,000 fitments
- AI fitment mapping with review
- Smart collections by make
- Compatibility table widget
- 2 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
- Bulk push operations
- Full analytics & customisation
Professional
$99 /månad
Funktioner
- 3,000 AI product maps per month
- 3,000 products, 15,000 fitments
- API & FTP supplier import
- Wheel finder widget
- Vehicle spec pages
- Make + model smart collections
- Unlimited active makes
- 3 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
Business
$179 /månad
Funktioner
- 5,000 AI product maps per month
- 10,000 products, 50,000 fitments
- My Garage saved vehicles
- Collection SEO with brand logos
- Pricing engine
- Full year-range smart collections
- Analytics export
- 4 supplier feeds, weekly fetch
Innehåller oöversatt text
Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag.
Recensioner (1)
-
0 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
-
0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
-
0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
-
0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
- 100 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Don't bother to install this app unless you wish to pay for a subscription you don't want, The app owner somehow how managed to have 2 months subscription at £137 a time even when i was on a free trial and it was cancelled, tried to contact app owner who assured me a refund would come over a month later there's still nothing and now I'm being ghosted, very expensive trial for an over complicated app
Hi, we’re sorry to hear you were unhappy with Autosync. We did look into your account and the situation is unfortunately not quite as described here.
Autosync has a 7-day free trial, and your store had the app installed for around two months. You were also able to uninstall the app at any point during that time.
Your store had over 50,000 products, and you actually contacted us to ask for a discount. We agreed to provide you with 50% off as a goodwill gesture because of the size of your catalog.
Regarding the refund, we reviewed the account and Shopify billing history. The records show the app was installed for approximately two months, which is also shown in the review itself. This is why the refund could not simply be treated as a charge for an unused trial.
As for the app being “over complicated”, Autosync has an onboarding guide and the setup takes only a few steps, with the AI handling the majority of the mapping and synchronization. You never contacted us asking for help with the setup or explaining that you were having difficulties, and we would have been happy to assist.
We completely understand that Autosync may not have been the right fit for your store, but we always try to work with our customers and were happy to offer the additional 50% discount in your case. We’re sorry that, despite that, you were left dissatisfied with the experience.
Support
Appsupport tillhandahålls av ARK Solutions.
Resurser
Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.
Utvecklare
Derby, ENG, GB
Lansering
15 maj 2026
Dataåtkomst
Appen behöver tillgång till följande data för att kunna fungera med din butik. Läs mer om anledningen till detta i utvecklarens integritetspolicy .
Visa kunduppgifter:
Enhets- och aktivitetsuppgifter
-
Enhets- och aktivitetsuppgifter
IP-adress, webbläsare och operativsystem, surfbeteende, klient-ID-cookie
Visa personal- och medarbetaruppgifter:
Butiksägare, bloggmedarbetare
-
Butiksägare
Namn, e-postadress, telefonnummer, fysisk adress
-
Bloggmedarbetare
E-postadress, IP-adress, webbläsare och operativsystem
Visa och redigera butiksuppgifter:
Kunder, produkter, butiksanalys, Webbshop, anpassade data, övriga uppgifter
-
Visa kunder
Surfbeteende
-
Redigera produkter
Produkter, produktserier
-
Redigera butiksanalys
Webbpixlar
-
Redigera webbshop
Webbshopssidor, tema
-
Redigera anpassade data
Metaobjektsdefinitioner, metaobjekt
-
Redigera övriga uppgifter
Publiceringar av produkter i försäljningskanaler
Fler appar som den här
Uppfyller våra högsta standarder för prestanda, design och integrering. Mer information Öppnas i nytt fönster
Uppfyller våra högsta standarder för prestanda, design och integrering. Mer information Öppnas i nytt fönster
Uppfyller våra högsta standarder för prestanda, design och integrering. Mer information Öppnas i nytt fönster