BTA Appointment Booking App

BTA Appointment Booking App

รีวิว (420)

การให้คะแนนโดยรวม
4.7
จำนวนต่อระดับคะแนน
  • 88% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 5 ดาว
  • 7% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 4 ดาว
  • 1% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 3 ดาว
  • 1% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 2 ดาว
  • 4% ของการให้คะแนนคือ 1 ดาว
29 สิงหาคม 2024

BTA réponds parfaitement à mes attentes !
Mes clients peuvent maintenant directement réserver sur mon site !
A l'installation de BTA, la documentation et le recours à l'aide en ligne m'ont épaulé pour finaliser la configuration et la personnalisation de l'outils de réservation.
L'aide est permanente et aujourd'hui j'ai eu un problème d'affichage... l'assistance en ligne (Sisco C.) m'a accompagné et a résolu le problème en 2 minutes !
Je recommande cette application.

Paris Boat Club
ฝรั่งเศส
มากกว่า 2 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 10 กันยายน 2024

Merci pour votre incroyable retour !

27 สิงหาคม 2024

I would recommend this app because of the exceptional customer support they provide. I run a B&B and need BTA to sync with external calendars from another platform. I find the language and navigating complicated but I contact the support team and they ALWAYS resolve the problem for me quickly and expertly.

NAP N NOSH
แคนาดา
มากกว่า 1 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 10 กันยายน 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! Thank you 😊!

18 สิงหาคม 2024

Just started using BTA and absolutely love it. Allowed us to present classes and class bundles to our customers in a way that we have never been able to do before. The support has been outstanding. Support response is quick and solutions are explained in easy to understand language often accompanied with screen shots. D'Angelo is the staff member I have had the most interactions with and cannot say enough wonderful things about the level of support.

Marché
สหรัฐอเมริกา
3 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 19 สิงหาคม 2024

On behalf of D'Angelo, thank you! Your review is well received and nothing short of amazing. 😊

Thank you! We are always happy to assist. We do look forward to a long lasting relationship!!!

2 สิงหาคม 2024

D'Angelo was so helpful on the chat for support! We had an *issue* which was just our inability to read and he was so patient and understanding looking into the problem, which helped me realize that the problem was not actually anything wrong. Normally, apps with this level of customer service and support have 5 stars from me on the assistance alone, however, the app is wonderful too! So much functionality, so intuitive to use, BookThatApp has made managing our one-and-done classes along with our multi-session classes easy and less daunting.

The reminder functionality is seamless and easy to use and really helps us have a one stop shop for running the classes portion of our business. I love that we were able to set up reminders for both our customers who signed up for our classes and the instructors teaching the classes. No more panicking at 10:00 the night before a class trying to figure out for an instructor if they had any students sign up.

I also love how easy the app makes it to add dates to existing classes. Many of our instructors have classes that get offered over and over again. With past systems, there was a lot of effort wasted on copying the class and setting it up as effectively a new class every time it was offered. Now, we just add dates to the already established class product. Piece of cake. It saves me so much time in running the behind the scenes parts of the business,

This app is literally everything our shop needed it to be and more!

Needles in the Haymarket
สหรัฐอเมริกา
6 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 19 สิงหาคม 2024

Your review is very wholesome and we whole-heartedly enjoyed reading every bit of it. Thank you for your time that you have sacrificed to leave us a thoughtful and thorough review! Thank you very much 😊!

30 กรกฎาคม 2024

BTA has enabled our store to offer rentals to our clients. It has most of the features we were looking for. I do wish they offered API access to any paid account because there are some features that we didn't really need, and the plan with the API access is more than we need for now.
The widget that they offer for booking is super nice.
One feature that I would like would be for my customers to select one rental date at the store and have it apply to all of their selections without having to enter in the rental date on every product.

Swell AV
สหรัฐอเมริกา
7 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 19 สิงหาคม 2024

Thank you for your great review! It is the team's intention to make it possible for the app to facilitate 3rd party app integrations. This should include some level of API access that would be available on some specific plans. Currently, the API access is available on the Business plan, due to the level of support needed for its implementation. We have a lot in the pipeline including making BTA's widgets available for non-Shopify websites. The future is going to be eventful!

25 กรกฎาคม 2024

We tried so many booking systems that claimed to be able to do what we needed, but if they could they were clunky or had big learning curves. BTA was so quick to setup, and when we have needed help their customer service via the chat has been super fast, thorough and helpful. They also only charge a monthly fee, with no booking percentages. I would highly recommend BTA!

The 108
สหราชอาณาจักร
5 เดือน ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 30 กรกฎาคม 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! It means the world to us 😊!

5 กรกฎาคม 2024

The BTA staff always do their best to help us and we often have solutions to issues within a few minutes if not hours. We have tried many different applications for booking services through Shopify and can say that BTA has served our store the best out of all of them.

Thank you for everything you do.

North County Canine Training
สหรัฐอเมริกา
มากกว่า 1 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 15 กรกฎาคม 2024

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our app and our service! Thank you for your review! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

5 กรกฎาคม 2024

I can't explain or comprehend why this app is so user unfriendly. Doing anything simple, like changing the email address that emails are sent from, require so much more information and time than any of the other platforms I use.
Even adjusting email templates for Reminders, require HTML knowledge and competency with Liquid Variables! With the cost of this app, the time spent trying to brand it has been incredibly frustrating.
The good points are its flexibility for having courses (that run multiple weeks) or classes and lots of input details.
However these have been outweighed by my frustration in trying to do simple branding exercises on the platform.
If anyone has any suggestions on either how to make it easier or another app, I would appreciate it!

Clae Space
ออสเตรเลีย
มากกว่า 1 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 15 กรกฎาคม 2024

Hi there 👋

I can agree that the email templates aren't that user friendly. Which is why we are working on changing it. We will be making the template way easier to edit and customize. This is in the pipeline along with other awesome changes that are to come this year.

I have been suggesting to customers to use a "word to html" editor, such as this one (https://wordtohtml.net/email/designer) for the time being. When we implement our change, you will be creating custom email templates in a breeze!

Kind Regards,
BookThatApp Success Team

1 กรกฎาคม 2024

The service I received today was fantastic, and he stayed the course to help me accomplish my goal until it was completed entirely. Last week I had reached out but wasn't ready to embark on implementing the solution. When I started a chat today, it was the same person so the past conversation was not lost in translation- super helpful in keeping clarity and reducing my frustration.
The app has made some adjustments over the past year that have helped a lot. We are now easily able to take a 50% deposit. When I have more time, there are a few other issues I need to tweak, but I am much happier with the app and service today than I was originally- and I feel confident in the support I will receive!

Bent Rods Guiding & Fishing Co
แคนาดา
เกือบ 3 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 15 กรกฎาคม 2024

Hi there 👋

Thanks for your honest review! We do appreciate you taking the time to write this for us. I'm happy to hear that you are satisfied with our support! I take it that your review would have been a 5-star if you were happy with the app as well.

We are working on redeveloping and rebranding the app to make it super user friendly and to give it a better user-interface, including additional customizations that can be applied to the widgets to have it styled to fit your brand. Recently, we have launched phase 1 of our UI changes, and our team is preparing phase 2. There is also the development of new features in the pipeline, to offer our customers what they have been asking for. If you do have any features that you would like to see in the app, please share them with us and we will add them to our list.

Thanks for your support, and for being a BookThatApp customer!

Kind Regards,
BookThatApp Success Team

30 มิถุนายน 2024

If I could give it a lower rating I would. I have been dealing with this app and its lack of decent tech support for over two years. CONSTANT tech issues, which they have to walk me through a work around fix as they are so involved. And getting support itself is beyond time consuming. Days and weeks. Via email.

My latest issue has been happening at minimum the past several weeks. I figure out today that people are trying to book, mostly unable to, but occasionally making it through, Shopify is taking payment , and BTA is not recording date and time or even inputting into my calendar.. I go check and none of my services are properly booking. I email tech support for almost 2 days now. ZERO response. My booking is how I make my living almost 100%. I now have to somehow figure out how to set up an entire new booking system on the fly so I can make money to pay my bills. I’ve been wondering why there’s suddenly nobody booking. This is why, BTA non functioning app. Don’t download this awful app, you will absolutely regret it. Shopify needs at least one decent booking app option, because this is absurd. This is in addition to: double bookings, bookings made online on days I have blocked off, bookings that don’t even show up in calendar until after the appointment.
Clunky, non user friendly, but most of all nonworking and not reliable or even existent tech support.

Crystal Davidson
สหรัฐอเมริกา
มากกว่า 1 ปี ในการใช้แอป
BTA Commerce, INC. ตอบแล้ว 15 กรกฎาคม 2024

Hi Crystal,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We really appreciate this!

We are aware that you wrote in over the weekend. Unfortunately, we don't have any support on the weekends, but we have been contemplating it, seeing that you had wrote in with an urgent matter that wouldn't have been noticed until early Monday morning. The moment the team logged on around 1am EST, they swiftly tackled your issue, and João was able to find a solution for you.

We will work on checking in occasionally over the weekends, to be able to pick up on cases like yours. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you had experienced 😔.

In regards to your issue, you were shifted from our theme code injection to the theme app extension which you can easily enable and disable in the theme's "Customize" view. If you ever need us, we are here for you! Also, we will be checking in on the weekends to ensure that we do not miss similar cases.

Thanks for sticking with us, and we do look forward to remedying the relationship that we have with you. Have a terrific week!

Kind regards,
BookThatApp Success Team