SEOAnt ‑ 404 Link Redirect

SEOAnt ‑ 404 Link Redirect

Anmeldelser (184)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. september 2021

Very poor experience. I only installed and tested for one day and was charged $6.99 , Never recommend!!

SILKSILKY
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
CWILL svarede 28. september 2021

Hello SILKSILKY,

Thanks for your review. :)

First of all, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.

We checked the data, you activated the charge on September 18, and canceled on the same day. And we didn't get fee, the fee is pending on your account. We didn't find it on our payouts. Please contact Shopify to check it, and we will allow the refund!

You won't pay for the app if you didn't use it. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a good day.

Best regards
Giraffly

9. februar 2022

Good App and good service. They always response quickly. I'm happy to use it and recommend it to others

Z-furnishing
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
CWILL svarede 10. februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

5. juni 2022

very helpful for broken link detection, and great for seo works, it can detect brokenlink daily each time

BEAUTIKINI
Kina
Cirka en time bruger appen
CWILL svarede 5. juni 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

25. februar 2022

Excellent customer support! The tech support increased our mobile web speed from 50 to 81 without changing anything in the design or functionality.

PureClean Performance
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
CWILL svarede 25. februar 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Redigeret 6. februar 2020

I ran into some problems but the support helps me fix it ASAP. Really appreciated and will continue using it and will recommend it to my friends who are also Shopify merchants.

Omar Jewelers
USA
9 minutter bruger appen
CWILL svarede 7. februar 2020

Hi, thanks for your review. We are glad to help. We will keep going with your support. And please do not hesitate to contact us if there are any problem.

30. oktober 2019

It's cool, I really found out the pages that I can't open on my webpage or the pages that I have lost, so I don't have to look up one page at a time, which saves me a lot of time. I hope it can do better. Thks!

FREETOO
Kina
28 minutter bruger appen
26. november 2025

mantappp pak abuuu

NUFA RANIA
Malaysia
16 minutter bruger appen
19. juni 2026

This is a great app, I was looking for an app to help me manage broken links, this is the best one for sure.

Becoming Her For Real
Storbritannien
15 minutter bruger appen
4. juli 2025

Finally, an Easy Way to Manage Broken Links!
I've been struggling with 404 errors for a while, and other solutions were either too complicated or too expensive.
The 'Broken Links 404/301 Redirect' app is a game-changer.
The interface is intuitive, and it automatically scanned my site and identified all the problem links.
Setting up the redirects was just a matter of a few clicks.
Highly recommended!

Esmeralda Ecostore
USA
18 dage bruger appen
CWILL svarede 5. juli 2025

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our 'Broken Links 404/301 Redirect' app! We are thrilled to hear that it has made managing broken links so much easier for you.

It's great to know that you found the interface intuitive and that the automatic scanning feature helped you quickly identify problem links. We designed the app to simplify the process, and your feedback confirms that we are on the right track.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

21. september 2025

The chat assistant was very helpful, I was able to identify broken links easily and the fix was easy to use

OMNIATM CLO
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
CWILL svarede 22. september 2025

Hello There,

We're happy to hear the chat assistant made it easy for you to identify and fix broken links quickly. Your feedback encourages us to keep improving!. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we'll continue to strive to provide excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill