Broken link 404/301 Redirect

Broken link 404/301 Redirect

Reseñas (184)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de octubre de 2024

Excellent app to find those pesky re-directs of which you are unsure of where they are coming from. You can set a destination for broken links which is very helpful. Highly recommend especially for newer stores!

CoffeeVends
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 26 de octubre de 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your experience! It’s great to hear the app is helping you track down those tricky redirects and manage broken links easily. We’re glad it’s been useful for your store, and we appreciate the recommendation, especially for newer stores!. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we'll continue to strive to provide excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

31 de diciembre de 2023

The app is a 301 FAKE, the redirect patterns are not 301 redirects, but client-side Javascript redirects. Why are you writing 301 in the APP?
Die App ist ein 301 FAKE, die Redirect Patterns sind keine 301 Redirects, sondern Clienetseitige Javascript redirect. Warum schreiben Sie in der APP 301 ?

DIE BUNTIS
Alemania
10 minutos usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 10 de octubre de 2024

Good day!

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It appears that we haven’t received any direct contact from you yet. Please rest assured that our dedicated 24/7 customer support team is always here to assist you. We would be more than happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Don’t hesitate to reach out at any time!

Warm regards,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

15 de octubre de 2023

Excellent easty to use intuitive app that does everything I need it to do I especially love the Wildcard features that automatically creates redirects as needed and still allows me the option to override any specific redirects if i need a different target.

BLAKONIK
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and intuitive, and that the Wildcard feature has been helpful for creating redirects. We understand the importance of having control over your redirects, so we are glad to hear that you appreciate the option to override specific redirects. Thank you for choosing our app for your needs!

All the Best,
Gill - SEOAnt Support

3 de octubre de 2023

After installing SEOAnt, my ranks decreased by 35% in 3 weeks period! I do not recommend installing this app what soever

Volver
Israel
14 días usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 10 de octubre de 2024

Good day!

Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the decrease in your rankings after installing SEOAnt. Your experience is important to us, and we would like to investigate this further. If you could provide more details or screenshots, it would greatly help our support team in addressing your concerns. We appreciate your input and are here to assist you 24/7.

Warm regards,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

28 de septiembre de 2023

truly my experience is bad with this app, customer service unable to understand my issues, after install the app, Google Search console failed to validate 404 broken url .

PATOYS
India
8 días usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 10 de octubre de 2024

Good day!

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had with our app, and for any misunderstanding from our customer service team. Your concern regarding the 404 broken URLs and the issue with Google Search Console is important to us. Please provide us with more details or screenshots, and our technical team will thoroughly investigate the matter. We are committed to resolving this for you, and our support is available 24/7 to assist.

Warm regards,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

Fecha de modificación: 10 de febrero de 2025

Le support a été très mauvais, nous soumettons des redirections en bulk elles ne remontent pas 24h après le support ne donne aucun retour, bref n'importe quoi

Plouf!
Francia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Bonjour,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. J'espère que tout va bien de votre côté.

Nous sommes heureux que l'application aide. :) N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si nous pouvons vous aider en quoi que ce soit.

Passe une bonne journée.

Cordialement
Assistance Gill-SEOant

4 de julio de 2023

I am none technical and struggle with errors. With this app I have avoided at least 3 heart attacks. I like that it finds and alerts me to issues I probably would not have found until much later. Then the fix is easy. I can breathe! This is important so that I can stay on a level footing with my ad partners, and with my customers who deserve ease of shopping.

Guidayne's
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 5 de julio de 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the app. We are glad to hear that it has been helpful in avoiding potential issues and providing an easy fix. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for our users and help them stay on top of their business needs.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

22 de marzo de 2026

即時反映されるため非常に便利

N2 stainless
Japón
2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de mayo de 2024

excelent!!!

Nativ For Life
Chile
13 minutos usando la aplicación
CWILL respondió 11 de octubre de 2024

Good day!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you think it's excellent. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

29 de enero de 2026

Great app... Works well. However I have uninstalled it and still be charged for it .. can you contact me ??

Kaito Japan Design
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación