ByteInfy ‑ Alt Text Bulk Edit

ByteInfy ‑ Alt Text Bulk Edit

Priser
Gratis
Bedømmelse
3,4 (4)
Udvikler
ByteInfy

Bulk edit image alt text, compress images, rename files and add JSON-LD schema markup

Add descriptive alt text to hundreds of products in minutes with smart templates and automation rules. Target by collection, vendor, tag or product picker, and undo any run from a before/after snapshot. Publish JSON-LD structured data for Product, Organization, FAQ, Video, LocalBusiness, Breadcrumb and more, so Google can show rich results. Compress images to WebP or AVIF and rename files to SEO-friendly patterns. A health report scores alt text, file names and formats, and flags broken images.

Add descriptive alt text to hundreds of products in minutes with smart templates and automation rules. Target by collection, vendor, tag or product picker, and undo any run from a before/after snapshot. Publish JSON-LD structured data for Product, Organization, FAQ, Video, LocalBusiness, Breadcrumb and more, so Google can show rich results. Compress images to WebP or AVIF and rename files to SEO-friendly patterns. A health report scores alt text, file names and formats, and flags broken images. mere
  • Bulk alt text editing with smart templates and automation rules
  • Smart targeting by collection, vendor, tags, or product picker
  • JSON-LD schema — Product, FAQ, Video, LocalBusiness, Breadcrumb
  • Image compression to WebP or AVIF plus SEO-friendly file renaming
  • SEO health scoring, undo snapshots and broken image detection

Indeholder tekst, der ikke er oversat

Vis oversættelse

Sprog

Engelsk

Denne app er ikke oversat til Dansk

Fungerer sammen med

  • Shopify-administrator
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Google Rich Results
  • Google Search Console
  • Judge.me
  • Loox
  • Stamped.io

Anmeldelser (4)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 50 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 25 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 25 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
2. april 2026

AVOID!

If I could rate this product 0 I would. 5 real reasons to avoid.

1. It's not a Shopify ready product. Buggy. Does not deliver at scale.

2. This app unlinked every variant image for every product during renaming. For our store thats over 10,000 unlinked images.

3. The "tech team" rolled out a solution to fix the unlinked variant images. They did not test this and it made the main image the image for all variants. Worse than before.

3. The App claimed Unlimited but they then changed it and set a limit of 500 renames/alt text changes a day including variants. I had to ask for unlimited to be restored to even use it.

4. Constant time outs, and it applies ALT text to images even when we didn't select this option.

5. I tried to work with support but I got more clarity from Shopify service.

It just wasted time, money and most devastating it broke our customer experience on product pages.

My first negative review. Simply don't bother. We are now having to fix it all ourselves.

LightsStory Chandeliers & Crystal Lighting - USA
SAR Hongkong
10 dage bruger appen
ByteInfy svarede 11. april 2026

Hi LightsStory team,

We’re genuinely sorry for the experience you had, especially the issue with variant images. We understand how critical this is, and we take full responsibility for the disruption caused to your store.

The variant image unlinking and incorrect reassignment you mentioned were due to a bug in our earlier image processing logic. This has since been fixed, and we’ve added safeguards to prevent this from happening again.

Regarding limits and unexpected ALT text updates, these were not intended behaviors, and we’ve already rolled out improvements to make controls more explicit and reliable.

That said, we completely understand the impact this has had on your store. If you're open to it, our team would like to personally help restore and fix the affected images for you.

Please reach out to us directly at support@byteinfy.com. we’ll prioritize your case and work with you until everything is resolved.

We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention, even though the experience was frustrating. It helps us improve

17. oktober 2026

Its pretty helpful, It helped me to do bulk compress image, and alt text for seo

COMFORT CLUB
Indien
3 minutter bruger appen
15. oktober 2026

I was looking for bulk alt text editor to improve my website seo then i found this app and i think it was under rated its has been very useful and it optimise image and compress image for our all products. it helped a lot thanks for it

Comfort Club
Indien
3 minutter bruger appen

Support

App-support leveres af ByteInfy.

Ressourcer

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Udvikler

ByteInfy

Noida, UP, IN

Lanceret

18. august 2025

Dataadgang

Denne app skal have adgang til følgende data for at kunne fungere i din butik. Se hvorfor i udviklerens politik om beskyttelse af persondata .

Se data om medarbejdere og bidragydere:

Butiksejer

  • Butiksejer

    Navn, mailadresse, telefonnummer, fysisk adresse

Se og rediger butiksdata:

Produkter, tilpassede data, Shopify-administratorpanel

  • Rediger produkter

    Produkter, kollektioner

  • Rediger tilpassede data

    Metaobjekter

  • Rediger Shopify-administratorpanel

    Filer

Flere apps som denne

5,0 ud af 5 stjerner 49064 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Collect unlimited product reviews, star ratings, testimonials
5,0 ud af 5 stjerner 2562 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
✦ Boost AI SEO, optimize page speed, JSON-LD & compress images
5,0 ud af 5 stjerner 961 anmeldelser i alt • Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
AI SEO optimizer, AEO & page speed to drive traffic and sales.

Vil du tilføje en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i 3 dage