Chatty AI Chatbot & Live Chat
Opfylder vores højeste standarder for ydeevne, design og integration. Få mere at vide Åbner i et nyt vindue
Anmeldelser (1.889)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
We chose this app because of the overwhelmingly positive reviews, but our experience has been extremely disappointing. After installing and setting it up, the app significantly slowed down our entire website, to the point where it affected the user experience. This alone forced us to uninstall it.
In addition, we encountered multiple bugs: customers often couldn’t click on the predefined answers, and in some cases they weren’t even able to start a new chat at all because the app was so laggy. These issues made the app unreliable for real-world use.
While the custom instruction feature is helpful, it doesn’t compensate for the severe performance problems. The developers urgently need to address optimization and stability, because in its current state, the app causes more harm than good.
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the experience you had, and we understand how frustrating these issues must have been for you.
Our team reviewed the problems you reported and has already fixed the two bugs related to predefined answers not working and chat sessions failing to start smoothly. These improvements are now live, and the widget should perform more reliably moving forward.
Regarding the performance concerns, Chatty has been optimized so it does not slow down store loading times. In general, site speed can be affected by many different factors, and we’re more than happy to help review what might be impacting performance in your case. If you’d like, our team can take a closer look and provide suggestions for improvement.
We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us continue improving the app for all merchants. If you ever decide to give Chatty another try, we’ll be here and ready to support you.
Best regards,
Chatty Support Team
This app is so useful! It can answer the customers automatically. And it can also promote the products to buyers. Such a good app. Also, the customer service is so good , they alwasys online when I need help. Especially, Audrey is so friendly and kind.
Sehr guter Support bei der Einrichtung. Danke Hazel!!
The AI software is very easy to use, and customer service responds promptly.
Chatty makes our life a lot easier. After setting everything up — which is not a small thing — the onboarding was super smooth. Big thanks to Cody and the rest of the team for that. Customer service is top-notch, it’s incredible how they always answer super fast. Really useful app, congrats!
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback. It really means a lot to our team.
We know the initial setup can take some effort, so it’s great to hear that the onboarding felt smooth and worth it in the end. I’ll be sure to pass your kind words along to Cody and the rest of the team. They’ll be very happy to hear this.
We truly appreciate your support and are glad Chatty is making things easier for you. If you ever need anything or have ideas you’d like to share, we’re always here to help.
La aplicación de chatbot con IA está funcionando de manera excelente en nuestra tienda de Shopify y ha supuesto una clara mejora en la atención al cliente y en la automatización de consultas frecuentes. Pero, por encima de todo, quiero destacar el soporte recibido por parte de Sonny. Su atención ha sido siempre rápida, profesional y muy orientada a la solución, algo que se agradece enormemente cuando se trabaja con distintas monedas y mercados.
Teníamos un problema complejo con la visualización y gestión de precios en varios países, que estaba afectando a la experiencia de compra de nuestros clientes. Sonny no solo identificó el origen del fallo con precisión, sino que además nos propuso y aplicó una solución estable y satisfactoria, asegurándose de que todo quedara correctamente configurado y probando los resultados con detalle.
En resumen, la app cumple lo que promete y el nivel de soporte —especialmente gracias a Sonny— ha superado nuestras expectativas. Totalmente recomendable.
So many issues with this app. I can never get into it anymore. Every time I click on it it will be a blank white screen or it will say my website is blocked??? The AI is very unhelpful, I have had customers almost cancel orders because the AI doesn't help until I stepped into the chat myself and resolved the issue and thankfully didn't lose the customers that this happened to. Doesnt seem super useful since its not working well anymore.
Hi there,
We’re really sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and would love the opportunity to help fix them as soon as possible.
We’ve just reached out via email as well so we can work with you directly on this. When you have a moment, could you please share a screenshot or short screen recording of the blank white screen or “website blocked” message you mentioned? That will help our dev team identify the cause faster.
Also, regarding the AI chat issue, we’d really appreciate it if you could provide more detail about that situation (for example, when it happened or which customer chat it involved). This will help us improve the AI responses to better support your store.
We completely understand how important real-time support is for your customers, and we want to make sure Chatty runs smoothly for you again soon. Looking forward to your reply.
Best regards,
Chatty Support Team
We’re COY Eyewear, and the Chatty app has been an excellent addition to our platform: both visually and functionally. It offers multilingual support and features a true AI chatbot that follows the rules you set while remaining flexible and personal to your store’s tone and needs. It has made customer interaction smoother and smarter. The support team has been fantastic, truly one of the best experiences we’ve had. Highly recommended.
I'm using Chatty to assist with my online customer service, and the AI has swiftly resolved most of my customers' inquiries. I'm very appreciate to Hana. There was an issue with URL responses, and with her technical help, I resolved this response problem. The function is awesome. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to seek their assistance. Thank you again.
Always brings historical chat and some time loads with Hi Null, message
Hi there,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Regarding the issue you mentioned:
- The “Hi Null” message has already been fixed in our latest update.
- For the historical chat messages, this usually happens when multiple proactive chat triggers are enabled at the same time, which can cause duplicated messages.
We also noticed that you’ve recently uninstalled the app. We’d really love another opportunity to support you and show how Chatty can work better for your store. If you decide to reinstall, our team will be happy to help check the setup and optimize your chat triggers so this doesn’t happen again.
Looking forward to hearing from you, and we truly appreciate your time and feedback.
Best regards,
Chatty Support Team