Recensies (437)

Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 55% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 20% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juni 2022

This app has huge potential to be an all-around amazing app. Definitely need to work on a few things such as a direct communication service/line with Dovetale themself instead of Shopify, open the options of payment methods that can used other than Paypal, and mainly, an option for ambassadors to request payout (notifying the owner via email/sms) this feature would be a complete game-changer, since it removes an extra step from ambassadors of having to go outside of app/site to request payout.

MAESTRO Sportswear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2022

Needs a signature section and a way to communicate with collaborators. great for keeping things in one place

Hand Held Legend
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
22 juli 2022

This is a super easy app to use and it customizable. The welcome page is really clean and inviting. I wish there was somewhere to upload agreements etc.

Educating AMY
Canada
29 dagen gebruiken de app
27 mei 2022

The app was brilliant to begin with, really easy to set up and get going. But I was unaware that I would need to apply on PayPal for 'mass payments' and having signed up 50 ambassadors who are all earning commission daily, PayPal has declined my mass payments application and I'm now unable to pay them through the Dovetale app. I have contacted support but heard nothing...

Laurella Mama
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I've sent you an email to open up the lines of communication and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

12 mei 2022

The app itself appears to be easy to use and functional enough for a free app. We set it up easily and started to invite affiliates. However, we quickly saw that nothing was tracking. Our site is built in Webflow using Shopify + Recharge. We learned after the fact that Dovetale does not support this. This should be made clear UP FRONT. Making sure others do not end up in the same boat.

Completing the Puzzle
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2022

Hi there,

Thomas here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have passed this feedback onto our developers and we shall update our documentation to reflect this in the near future.

Thomas | Shopify

12 oktober 2022

Collabs (formerly Dovetale) is precisely what we needed to find influencers and creators. Easy to onboard them, set up discounts, track conversions, and even pay them seamlessly. Also super cool that we can set up gifts (free products) to simplify the process of shipping out samples. It still amazes me that the product is free when other options charge thousands of dollars a month. Super excited to see where Shopify takes the product next!

Duradry
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
27 juni 2022

Dovetale requires you to connect your PayPal account to make payments to your creators and influencers. We have never been able to make payments and PayPal has absolutely no clue what this app is to offer help.

Moosh-Moosh
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 29 juni 2022

Hi there,

William here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use Dovetale on your store and leave a review for the app. I'd be happy to troubleshoot this connection with you to ensure that you are able to make payments to affiliates. Since this involves account specific information, I'll be sending you an email followup, please watch for this email.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

7 augustus 2022

The app is easy to integrate, but super buggy. The URL's it generates for affiliates don't work and I'm going on week 3 of waiting for someone from Dovetale to even answer my ticket. Really disappointing. Might have to remove this app for the lack of support.

Wearecrimsonclover
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 augustus 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

Bewerkt 6 oktober 2022

Do you understand the effort it takes to bring collaborators into a platform? Overnight, without any heads up, you broke the entire flow and deployed a buggy sign up process. And now people cannot join? Why would you do this? After Shopify takeover the whole flow became super confusing. I love my Shopify but this part of the product needs better judgement. Please get us back to simple.

Cubtale
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 oktober 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

27 mei 2022

We just signed up but cannot find any documentation or videos explaining how set up influencer commission rates and we do not know if this works if we are offering an auto discount on products in our store now. We also cannot find any documentation on how to use the dovetale discover function to search for influencers. Some clear self learning documentation or videos would be very helpful.

LeVaye' Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I've sent you an email to help provide answers to your questions. I've also passed this feedback onto our developers so we can update our documentation to contain more information in the near future.

Vance | Shopify