レビュー (18)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2018年8月15日

FANTASTIC date selector app! After trying (3) other date selector apps unsuccessfully, this one did the trick. It works perfectly for what I am needing for my wholesale customers.

Bliss Artisan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2017年11月8日

Awesome app! Really extended the functionality of our store - Support is fast and friendly, and helped me hone the experience for my customers. Would reccomend!

Southernsugarbakery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
編集日:2019年9月10日

Finally found something I was looking for and works for my flower shop. The support is top notch also so definitely 5 star.

Arreglos Florales Guatemala
グアテマラ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年4月11日

I really like this app. It is easy to use & helpful to our business, ensuring that we don't miss an order for delivery.

Moreton Bay Florist
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
GetButton Apps Oyが返信しました 2022年4月15日

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help you out.

2017年11月15日

So easy to use and the service is so fast if you need any help!

Mint Cakery
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:26日
編集日:2025年2月27日

Absolutely terrible - they got rid of POS support without notice despite it still being listed as a feature in their professional plan and to top it off they've been charging me $50 USD per month because that's the price that was listed when i signed up however at some point it was reduced to $30 per month and they didn't change my billing so they have over charged me by $20 a month.

UPDATE Feb 27th 2025: The developers PREVIOUS public response which has now been deleted said they would refund me the overages I was charged as they changed their plans "a few years ago". After posting their response they immediately sent me an e-mail where they offered me 2 months refunded in return for removing my review. I said absolutely not as they publicly said they'd review and refund the overages i was charged which is somewhere between $480 and $720 USD - not to mention I haven't been able to properly use the app for my purposes since early-mid January.

Without actually coming to an agreement they sent me a refund of 3 months - January, February and March 2025 (Total approx $150 USD), however the issue is that for at least two and a half of those months that they refunded for I haven't even been able to use the app the way I need to so those shouldn't have even been a question as we have support tickets going back to mid January to show this... So this is not a kind gesture this is giving me money back for a product that doesn't work for what I use it for after removing a support for a feature I depended on with zero notice.

They have also stated they said they keep no records of when their plans change pricing but that they definitely contacted me to let me know of the change, an e-mail that I can not locate despite my efforts and they have not been able to produce proof of. I can only assume that they either lied as they didn't actually notify existing clients because thet didn't want to be paid less OR they realized how much they would be inclined to refund if they produce proof of an actual concrete change date.

I imagine there are others in the same situation and I hope they speak up as this Developer is a dishonest, and is using the app billing policy as a scape goat despite the fact that it is intended to protect long term users not be a detriment to them. They have gaslit me, at points saying the feature still works, tried to provide a "refund" without actually coming to any form of settlement or agreement overall this experience after being a paying customer for over 3 years has been awful.

If you are shopping around for apps I strongly recommend looking elsewhere.

Living Fresh Home Goods + Flower Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
GetButton Apps Oyが返信しました 2025年2月24日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced.

You were on one of our legacy plans, which no longer aligns with our current offerings. We regret any confusion this may have caused regarding its features or pricing.

As a gesture of goodwill, we have processed a refund for three full months, as you were actively using the app with the POS feature working until the end of last year.

Regarding your review, we respect your right to share your experience. However, we want to clarify that the refund was issued based on your usage and circumstances, not in exchange for review removal. You are free to leave the review if you believe it accurately reflects your experience.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

2020年11月10日

Great customer service and easy to use - I am a total beginner and even i managed to integrate with the shopify account and make it work!

Shropshire Hamper Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12日
2018年4月7日

great app. great communication with the support. 5star

Flowers Box
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日