評論 (26)

整體評分
3
各級評分數量
  • 35% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 27% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 27% 的評分為 1 顆星
2025年7月9日

no customer service and trying to purchase more and not working but zero tech support

Betsy Jenney
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年2月20日

割引設定しても割引できない商品あって使えない。

TaiShoDo ONLINE SHOP
日本
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年11月20日

So easy to use and works perfectly!! The aesthetics of the sale announcements on the products grids is incredible and I have had 0 issues navigating and using the app. Functionality is A1

Cathys Place
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2022年8月4日

I used this app to setup my store for an end of financial year special that we were running. It worked flawlessly. Very easy to setup and customers instantly saw the specials when they clicked on the products. Very well done. Thanks team

Adventure Rally X
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2022年8月5日

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

2018年9月26日

Good app.
Easy install and great help center.

Suggested how to set up and support quickly decided my problem.

I recommend to try this app.

Have a nice day.

KGUBrass
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
編輯時間:2019年2月14日

This is the second time I have set up a sale on this app. Once again it was easy to set up but once again the app failed. The first time it did not return all prices to normal. This time it has not discounted all the products. This makes me look very bad to my customers :-( Support was very quick last time and I hope it is this time - otherwise my widely advertised sale will be a big fail!

Feelgood Health
南非
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2019年11月22日

Very bad experince, very high cost with not clear and hidden prices.
they are charging for each size or color as one product.
So if you have 1 products has 5 sizes and 5 colors so they will conceder it as 10 products and charging you accordingly

Metro Brazil
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Autoketing 已回覆 2019年11月21日

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error.
We sent you an email to support and solve the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

編輯時間:2018年11月10日

When I first tested the app, it didn't work - The price never changed on the item. Support had their tech look at it, and the next day, I tested again. The first test failed, but then the second time, it worked. While that test sale was running, I tested the countdown timer feature. The first time I clicked the tab for that, I got a "cannot load page" error, but then on refresh, it loaded and I was able to very easily get a Black Friday timer showing on the live page.

The app looks great on the customer-facing side and having these three features together is a great idea. Currently, though, I'm not 100% sure of its reliability, hence the 3-star review. I hope to be able to run more tests (because sometimes, after all, it might be Shopify that's having an issue) and if they execute as expected, I'll update this review with more stars.

Triple Mountain Model Horses
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2020年11月18日

Hi!
I searched a lot for an app for discounted variants and collections. It's good for this matter. The app would be more efficient if a campaign could be duplicated, or could be modified once it's active (if you mistake something you can only delete it which is frustrating if you discounted manually some variants of products). For an app of 14.99 dollars/month this features should be mandatory. It would be nice if the discounted products could be organized in a Collection (SALES for example). I manually add discounted products in a Collection named Sales and when you have hundreds of products it's not very efficient to add/remove manually products in/from a Collection. Hope to see improvements soon.

ambra:deco
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1年
Autoketing 已回覆 2020年11月19日

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.

Regards

2019年12月5日

This app provided us with an easy and quick way to group products for Black Friday/Cyber monday and put them on a timed sale. It also put the timer countdown etc, and worked the mechanics for automatic discounts. We also use it for ongoing automatic discounts or gift cards that get added to the cart automatically based on certain triggers. This is a function sorely missed from Shopify and it works seamlessly thanks to this app. Overall great experience and highly recommended. Support team is responsive and there if anything goes wrong, in my case I didn't even need their help. Definitely will be using the app from now on for various ongoing sales!

King Cobra of Florida
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Autoketing 已回覆 2019年12月8日

Thanks for your review. Your feedback is our motivation.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team