レビュー (234)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2014年4月21日

A well made app, however; what is the meaning if I can't charge customers' credit card automatically for an item I added to their order? Plus, it doesn't integrate well with RobinHQ app :( I hope Shopify will have a better solution for editing orders soon.

LUNA Sandals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2017年11月22日

This app has been great. We have customers call and make changes to their orders all the time and it's a snap with this app. There are some limitations, but when I ask about them, the developer seems to be receptive to helping make changes. Thanks guys, this app is great!

Ziplinegear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2017年10月10日

I can tell you why edit order is the best app out there to edit orders. There is always going to be an issue with a customer that will make you want to edit your order and that's where "edit order" comes into play. They also just released a beta version of having the customer pay the difference of whatever you have to charge the customer after editing an order, which in my opinion is exactly what they needed to make this app the perfect app!

Yurana
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
編集日:2019年5月2日

Useful app! I was hesitant to install because of some of the reviews I read so I gave them a call. Customer service was quick to respond and very thorough in answering my questions and even walked me through settings recommended for my store. Great! Would recommend!

Update: After 6 months, this app has been a critical need for our store and the ability to send payment requests have been a true time saver and the ability to reorder line items when we add products is a true bonus!

Autotype
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2018年1月20日

Relatively early days for us using this app but it's working beautifully for our needs thus far (with really no change to default settings) and I REALLY appreciate it. We have a very maintenance-intensive customer base, with frequent phone calls for order modifications, so having something like this was quite necessary. I was surprised and pleased to find how seamlessly it works with ShipStation! First order I edited, I checked to see and yes, the original disappeared and the new order appeared in ShipStation pretty much immediately. - From the spot checking I have done, it's doing great with inventory adjustments. That's crucial for us as we have very closely managed stock due to chronic industry shortages. - I have not used their support much at all but when I first downloaded it and was looking for a feature that was in beta if I remember right, they were very kind about immediately activating it for me so that I could get started. I will probably post more when we've used it for awhile and have done more staff training on it.

The Dry Eye Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2017年12月17日

Excellente App.
I was having issues with a few of my orders and with this app it was resolved within 5 minutes.
Customer service replied very quickly and went the extra mile to help me resolve this rapidly.

I definitely would recommend this to people who have Shopify stores.

Everpride
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2019年4月28日

This is genuinely a bad app, we are a small business and time counts it takes too long for a reply to help. It essentially messed up my orders and reports, best thing to do Is cancel an order and start again.

Solstice Hot Tubs
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
Cleverific, Incが返信しました 2019年4月29日

We're so sorry you weren't happy with our support. We received your request over the weekend, outside of our regular support hours (Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM PST).

We came into the office this morning on Monday (4/29) and saw your request. We responded to you immediately and we're confident that we can help you resolve any issues you've run into. We look forward to hearing from you.

編集日:2018年2月20日

Edit Order fills in a glaring Shopify omission: The ability to edit orders. Customers are bound to select multiple items one size and accidentally add one with a different size. (My former shop would flag such discrepancies in the checkout window.)

Edit Order does not flag discrepancies but it does allow you to contact a grateful customer and change line items on their invoice. Refunds and requests for additional funds are seamless handled through the Shopify interface. Customer service has been excellent.

----
My only complaints have nothing to do with the app, but rather how Shopify maintains its audit trail. Edits require the original order to be canceled and a new one created. Cleverific makes this process as transparent as possible; it can even adjust inventory.

The issue is that Shopify includes multiple sales in the customer history following an edit. If you edit a variant description without even touching the price on a $50 order, customer history will indicate 2 orders totaling $100 have been made. Need to make another edit? Now the customer has placed 3 orders totaling $150.

Clinicalposters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年10月2日

TL;DR: Came for the app features, stayed for the amazing support.

Full story: When I downloaded this app last week, I reached out to their support team to ask a question about one of the their features, and got a helpful reply within minutes. This week, they reached out to see how the solution worked for me, and when I asked a few more questions about some new features that they launched this week, they replied immediately there too. I can't recommend them enough. This app has a ton of features, and a fantastic team to help whenever you have a burning question. 10/10.

Puzzery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8日
2025年9月16日

Free plan not available, only free trial

Reichmann USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
Cleverific, Incが返信しました 2025年9月16日

We sincerely apologize for the confusion. We do offer a Free plan for development stores, but our messaging clearly wasn't clear about this. We take full responsibility and have updated our listing for clarity. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.