Recenze (5 796)
Zpřesnit
-
Podle hodnocení
Does not work in India.
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please check back for updates on when we will offer this service in different locations such as India.
Help Center: https://www.facebook.com/business/help/139029445945711
Thank you,
Meta Support
Vergognatevi, assistenza inesistente per un azienda che con facebook ci lavora.
Ciao!
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciare una recensione. Ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente causato e vorremmo aiutarvi con una risoluzione.
Contatta il nostro team di supporto aziendale tramite questo link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
Possiamo contattarti direttamente e assicurarci che tu abbia la migliore esperienza possibile.
Grazie,
Supporto Meta
Solid app, with the only note being setup for shared data tracking could be a bit smoother.
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!
Thank you,
Meta Support
bağlanamıyorum
Merhaba!
İnceleme bırakmak için zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Verdiğimiz rahatsızlıktan dolayı özür dileriz ve bir çözüm konusunda size yardımcı olmak isteriz.
Lütfen şu bağlantı aracılığıyla İşletme Destek ekibimizle iletişime geçin:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
Sizinle doğrudan iletişime geçebilir ve mümkün olan en iyi deneyimi yaşamanızı sağlayabiliriz.
Teşekkür ederim,
Meta Desteği
Absolutely useless. Cant connect because apparently I'm not the admin of my own account or the business page I created. Support is just AI auto responses that are useless.
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
Meta Support
This is the worst app ever it never connects to the store even after trying 100 times
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
Meta Support
I've un-installed 4 times. still getting the "Something went wrong" message.
Shopify support was able to assist with the issue and had it resolved within 24h
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review and glad you were able to resolve your issue. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!
Thank you,
Meta Support
I have everything set up and i keep getting this message Facebook & Instagram has not been set up. Finish the remaining steps to start selling on this sales channel. And when I try to do this it will not let me submit. Very frustrating
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link:
https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
Meta Support
Can't connect my store to Facebook
Can't get any help Shopify says its Facebook
Shopify please fix this or make it easier
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
Meta Support
Unable to connect to paypal
Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
Meta Support