FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync
Cumple con nuestros más altos estándares de rendimiento, diseño e integración. Más información sobre Se abre en una ventana nueva
Reseñas (22)
Refinar
-
Por calificación
great support
Kazi guided me through the setup like a champion. All synced and ready to roll. :)
Great support, i got quick help. Also i got live calls when i needed them. I really recommend them!
This is an excellent app doing exactly as expected.
The support is very helpful and new feature requests were added with just a few weeks.
I absolutely recommend this app to any stores who want to work in parallel in a Google Sheet like I do.
Thank you so much for sharing such a fantastic review! 🌟 We’re thrilled to hear FlexSync is hitting the mark for your store! It’s great to know our support and quick feature updates made a difference. Your recommendation energizes us to keep enhancing FlexSync for seamless Google Sheets integration. Here’s to continued success and even more exciting updates on the way – we’re here to help every step of the way! 🚀✨
Very helpful guys.
The solution works fine as well.
Highly recommended.
app works great
Thank you for the review! We're really happy to hear that the app is making things easier for you. If you ever need anything or have suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out. We’re here for you every step of the way! 😊
Great app to have a vision of all my inventory at once.
Great support, I use it everyday and highly recommend.
Dosn't work, only syncs one way, support was more AI than actuay help.
Disgusting company. Don't bother wasting your time on this app, it doesn't work and the customer support are beyond rude and extremely unhelpful.
There's many better apps available which cost a lot less and provide far more features.
If you're looking to be insulted by incompetent support agents then use this app, but if you're serious about running a business then avoid AT ALL COSTS.
Thank you for your feedback. We value all our users, but as outlined in our terms and conditions, we do not provide support for websites selling adult sites. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have further questions, please reach out to our support team.
Thanks for the support provided. Amazing app and great support team.