FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

ביקורות (22)

דירוג כולל
4.8
ספירה לפי רמת דירוג
  • 91% מהדירוגים הם 5 כוכבים
  • 0% מהדירוגים הם 4 כוכבים
  • 0% מהדירוגים הם 3 כוכבים
  • 0% מהדירוגים הם 2 כוכבים
  • 9% מהדירוגים הם 1 כוכבים
24 באוגוסט 2026

great support

Gmorn
הודו
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 6 שעות
11 ביוני 2026

Kazi guided me through the setup like a champion. All synced and ready to roll. :)

Amalgamod
אוסטרליה
בשימוש ביישום במשך יום אחד
4 במאי 2026

Great support, i got quick help. Also i got live calls when i needed them. I really recommend them!

KBS - Shop
גרמניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך 3 ימים
23 באוקטובר 2024

This is an excellent app doing exactly as expected.

The support is very helpful and new feature requests were added with just a few weeks.

I absolutely recommend this app to any stores who want to work in parallel in a Google Sheet like I do.

PureTime
דנמרק
בשימוש ביישום במשך 20 ימים
FlexSync הגיב/ה 26 באוקטובר 2024

Thank you so much for sharing such a fantastic review! 🌟 We’re thrilled to hear FlexSync is hitting the mark for your store! It’s great to know our support and quick feature updates made a difference. Your recommendation energizes us to keep enhancing FlexSync for seamless Google Sheets integration. Here’s to continued success and even more exciting updates on the way – we’re here to help every step of the way! 🚀✨

26 במאי 2026

Very helpful guys.

The solution works fine as well.

Highly recommended.

derinmavi.de
גרמניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 2 חודשים
29 בינואר 2026

Great app to have a vision of all my inventory at once.
Great support, I use it everyday and highly recommend.

TOKAY Ultimate
צרפת
בשימוש ביישום במשך 5 חודשים
9 בינואר 2026

Dosn't work, only syncs one way, support was more AI than actuay help.

Hybrid Tune Store
בריטניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך שעה אחת
14 בינואר 2025

Disgusting company. Don't bother wasting your time on this app, it doesn't work and the customer support are beyond rude and extremely unhelpful.

There's many better apps available which cost a lot less and provide far more features.

If you're looking to be insulted by incompetent support agents then use this app, but if you're serious about running a business then avoid AT ALL COSTS.

Sexy Emporium
בריטניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך 23 ימים
FlexSync הגיב/ה 15 בינואר 2025

Thank you for your feedback. We value all our users, but as outlined in our terms and conditions, we do not provide support for websites selling adult sites. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have further questions, please reach out to our support team.

25 במרץ 2026

Thanks for the support provided. Amazing app and great support team.

Beauty Wellness
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 4 חודשים
11 בנובמבר 2025

Good support, but needs more features.

MahaVastu Remedies
הודו
בשימוש ביישום במשך 8 ימים
FlexSync הגיב/ה 30 בנובמבר 2025

Glad support's working for you. Which features are you missing?