FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

レビュー (22)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2026年8月24日

great support

Gmorn
インド
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2026年6月11日

Kazi guided me through the setup like a champion. All synced and ready to roll. :)

Amalgamod
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2026年5月4日

Great support, i got quick help. Also i got live calls when i needed them. I really recommend them!

KBS - Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年10月23日

This is an excellent app doing exactly as expected.

The support is very helpful and new feature requests were added with just a few weeks.

I absolutely recommend this app to any stores who want to work in parallel in a Google Sheet like I do.

PureTime
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:20日
FlexSyncが返信しました 2024年10月26日

Thank you so much for sharing such a fantastic review! 🌟 We’re thrilled to hear FlexSync is hitting the mark for your store! It’s great to know our support and quick feature updates made a difference. Your recommendation energizes us to keep enhancing FlexSync for seamless Google Sheets integration. Here’s to continued success and even more exciting updates on the way – we’re here to help every step of the way! 🚀✨

2026年5月26日

Very helpful guys.

The solution works fine as well.

Highly recommended.

derinmavi.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2026年1月29日

Great app to have a vision of all my inventory at once.
Great support, I use it everyday and highly recommend.

TOKAY Ultimate
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2026年1月9日

Dosn't work, only syncs one way, support was more AI than actuay help.

Hybrid Tune Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2025年1月14日

Disgusting company. Don't bother wasting your time on this app, it doesn't work and the customer support are beyond rude and extremely unhelpful.

There's many better apps available which cost a lot less and provide far more features.

If you're looking to be insulted by incompetent support agents then use this app, but if you're serious about running a business then avoid AT ALL COSTS.

Sexy Emporium
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:23日
FlexSyncが返信しました 2025年1月15日

Thank you for your feedback. We value all our users, but as outlined in our terms and conditions, we do not provide support for websites selling adult sites. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have further questions, please reach out to our support team.

2026年3月25日

Thanks for the support provided. Amazing app and great support team.

Beauty Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2025年11月11日

Good support, but needs more features.

MahaVastu Remedies
インド
アプリの使用期間:8日
FlexSyncが返信しました 2025年11月30日

Glad support's working for you. Which features are you missing?