FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

Omtaler (22)

Samlet vurdering
4.8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 91 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 9 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
24. august 2026

great support

Gmorn
India
Rundt 6 timer bruker appen
11. juni 2026

Kazi guided me through the setup like a champion. All synced and ready to roll. :)

Amalgamod
Australia
1 dag bruker appen
4. mai 2026

Great support, i got quick help. Also i got live calls when i needed them. I really recommend them!

KBS - Shop
Tyskland
3 dager bruker appen
23. oktober 2024

This is an excellent app doing exactly as expected.

The support is very helpful and new feature requests were added with just a few weeks.

I absolutely recommend this app to any stores who want to work in parallel in a Google Sheet like I do.

PureTime
Danmark
20 dager bruker appen
FlexSync svarte 26. oktober 2024

Thank you so much for sharing such a fantastic review! 🌟 We’re thrilled to hear FlexSync is hitting the mark for your store! It’s great to know our support and quick feature updates made a difference. Your recommendation energizes us to keep enhancing FlexSync for seamless Google Sheets integration. Here’s to continued success and even more exciting updates on the way – we’re here to help every step of the way! 🚀✨

26. mai 2026

Very helpful guys.

The solution works fine as well.

Highly recommended.

derinmavi.de
Tyskland
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
29. januar 2026

Great app to have a vision of all my inventory at once.
Great support, I use it everyday and highly recommend.

TOKAY Ultimate
Frankrike
5 måneder bruker appen
9. januar 2026

Dosn't work, only syncs one way, support was more AI than actuay help.

Hybrid Tune Store
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 time bruker appen
14. januar 2025

Disgusting company. Don't bother wasting your time on this app, it doesn't work and the customer support are beyond rude and extremely unhelpful.

There's many better apps available which cost a lot less and provide far more features.

If you're looking to be insulted by incompetent support agents then use this app, but if you're serious about running a business then avoid AT ALL COSTS.

Sexy Emporium
Storbritannia
23 dager bruker appen
FlexSync svarte 15. januar 2025

Thank you for your feedback. We value all our users, but as outlined in our terms and conditions, we do not provide support for websites selling adult sites. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have further questions, please reach out to our support team.

25. mars 2026

Thanks for the support provided. Amazing app and great support team.

Beauty Wellness
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
11. november 2025

Good support, but needs more features.

MahaVastu Remedies
India
8 dager bruker appen
FlexSync svarte 30. november 2025

Glad support's working for you. Which features are you missing?