FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

FlexSync: Google Sheets Sync

ریویوز (22)

مجموعی ریٹنگ
4.8
فی ریٹنگ لیول کاؤنٹ
  • 91% ریٹنگز 5 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 0% ریٹنگز 4 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 0% ریٹنگز 3 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 0% ریٹنگز 2 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 9% ریٹنگز 1 سٹارز کی ہیں
24 اگست، 2026

great support

Gmorn
بھارت
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا 6 گھنٹے ہو گیا ہے
11 جون، 2026

Kazi guided me through the setup like a champion. All synced and ready to roll. :)

Amalgamod
آسٹریلیا
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے ایک دن ہو گیا ہے
4 مئی، 2026

Great support, i got quick help. Also i got live calls when i needed them. I really recommend them!

KBS - Shop
جرمنی
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 3 دن ہو گیا ہے
23 اکتوبر، 2024

This is an excellent app doing exactly as expected.

The support is very helpful and new feature requests were added with just a few weeks.

I absolutely recommend this app to any stores who want to work in parallel in a Google Sheet like I do.

PureTime
ڈنمارک
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 20 دن ہو گیا ہے
FlexSync نے جواب دیا 26 اکتوبر، 2024

Thank you so much for sharing such a fantastic review! 🌟 We’re thrilled to hear FlexSync is hitting the mark for your store! It’s great to know our support and quick feature updates made a difference. Your recommendation energizes us to keep enhancing FlexSync for seamless Google Sheets integration. Here’s to continued success and even more exciting updates on the way – we’re here to help every step of the way! 🚀✨

26 مئی، 2026

Very helpful guys.

The solution works fine as well.

Highly recommended.

derinmavi.de
جرمنی
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا 2 مہینہ ہو گیا ہے
29 جنوری، 2026

Great app to have a vision of all my inventory at once.
Great support, I use it everyday and highly recommend.

TOKAY Ultimate
فرانس
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 5 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
9 جنوری، 2026

Dosn't work, only syncs one way, support was more AI than actuay help.

Hybrid Tune Store
سلطنت متحدہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا ایک گھنٹہ ہو گیا ہے
14 جنوری، 2025

Disgusting company. Don't bother wasting your time on this app, it doesn't work and the customer support are beyond rude and extremely unhelpful.

There's many better apps available which cost a lot less and provide far more features.

If you're looking to be insulted by incompetent support agents then use this app, but if you're serious about running a business then avoid AT ALL COSTS.

Sexy Emporium
سلطنت متحدہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 23 دن ہو گیا ہے
FlexSync نے جواب دیا 15 جنوری، 2025

Thank you for your feedback. We value all our users, but as outlined in our terms and conditions, we do not provide support for websites selling adult sites. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you have further questions, please reach out to our support team.

25 مارچ، 2026

Thanks for the support provided. Amazing app and great support team.

Beauty Wellness
ریاست ہائے متحدہ امریکہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 4 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
11 نومبر، 2025

Good support, but needs more features.

MahaVastu Remedies
بھارت
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 8 دن ہو گیا ہے
FlexSync نے جواب دیا 30 نومبر، 2025

Glad support's working for you. Which features are you missing?