Anmeldelser (4.259)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
good but it is not working on google chrome
Hello Electronic Samples,
Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue while using GemPages with Google Chrome.
Our Customer Support team has already assisted you with this case. Please check the solution provided when you have a moment, and if the issue persists or you have any further concerns, please get back to us so we can continue supporting you.
Kind regards,
Auri
GemPages Customer Support Manager
I had a great experience working with Liam. He was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Liam quickly understood the issues I was facing and was able to fix everything efficiently without any hassle. Thanks a lot!
Best custom page app, high recommend, and the support are support good especially camellia, she's goated
good support
Great for building landing pages and funnels. Team is super-repsonsive and helpful too. Thank you!
I feel like only Mridini is actually working in Gempages, I have had to wait for the enquiries and after wasting hours, all I heard was "we will get back to you", and the staff disappeared. esp Tony and Annie who are experts to copy and paste fine print of what to do with no proper instructions or help
Allows for easy and quick customization of your website.
Completely transformed our site!
I find Gempages to be a very easy to use web building framework that requires zero coding knowledge to use well. Though what I'm most impressed with is their customer service. They really do try to help you in every way they can. I'm very happy with their service thus far.
ken has amazing support, gamepages is really confusing.
Great experience with Ken from the support team - he was able to fix any issues I had asap. The app overall is also brilliant