Rezensionen (79)
Anpassen
-
Nach Bewertung
Super Top Support und das am Weekend so spät. Dankeschön. Ein Super APP und das kostenlos, genial. Vielen Dank
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung! Wir freuen uns, dass unsere App zum Erfolg Ihres Shops beiträgt.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Das GoodApps-Team.
sehr gute Erfahrung, konnte mir schnell geholfen werden, weiter so, die haben mir bei der programmierarbeit super geholfen
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie eine sehr gute Erfahrung gemacht haben und dass wir Ihnen schnell helfen konnten.
Wir sind stets bestrebt, unseren Kunden den besten Service zu bieten und ihnen bei ihren Anliegen effizient zur Seite zu stehen. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder weitere Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihr positives Feedback. Das bedeutet uns sehr viel!
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das GoodApps-Team
sehr einfach zu installieren. Toll ist die Möglichkeit, das Design selbst gestalten zu können. Vielen Dank auch an den Support (Vitalii), der sofort unserem Wunsch nachkam, die Platzierung der Geschenkoption zu verändern.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem App-Design und den anpassbaren Optionen zufrieden sind. Es ist auch großartig zu hören, dass unser Support-Team Ihnen schnell und effektiv helfen konnte. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Anliegen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit zu kontaktieren.
Beste Grüße,
Das GoodApps-Team
Great App and excellent costumer support!
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you've had an excellent experience with our customer support.
We truly appreciate your support and trust in our app. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Once again, thank you for your positive feedback. It means a lot to us!
Best regards,
GoodApps team
So far a nice working app
Just contacted the support for a small question/problem and what to say: Great and nice support - thank you so much
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you are finding our app to be nice and that our support team was able to assist you effectively.
If you have any further inquiries or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing our app.
Best regards,
GoodApps team
Awesome app and the customer service is really great. Nothing to complain at all. I also downloaded other apps from them
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that you've had a great experience with our customer service.
We appreciate your trust in us and for choosing our app among others. We're constantly working to improve and deliver even better features and functionalities to enhance your overall experience.
If you have any suggestions or further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to listen and assist you in any way we can.
Best regards,
GoodApps team
Update as of 7 May 2025:
I finally received the refund after multiple follow-ups. Despite their claims, I never received any confirmation email they said was sent on April 23 — not in my inbox, not in spam, nowhere. It was only after I emailed their secondary contact address that I finally got a response and the refund was processed.
The app developer's reply to my review claims they were transparent and had already refunded me, but this is misleading. If I had not reached out multiple times and found an alternative email, I would have never known about the refund, since no communication was ever received on my end.
I’m glad it was resolved, but the process was unnecessarily frustrating, and the communication was poor. I would advise others to double-check everything carefully if you experience unexpected charges.
I was charged a usage fee based on over 200 orders, even though I never implemented or used any part of the app. Simply accessing the app triggered charges, which I was completely unaware of. I didn’t set anything up, activate any features, or receive any benefit — yet I was still billed as if the app was running on my store.
I contacted their support, but they were not helpful at all. Even after I explained that I didn’t use the app in any way, they insisted the charges were valid and stopped replying after saying they’d “escalate it to management.” It’s been days with no response.
The billing model is unclear and unfair. Avoid this app unless you want to risk being charged for something you didn’t even use.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, we looked into your request carefully and fully refunded you as a gesture of understanding.
Our team has always been transparent with the billing process. We also shared Shopify’s official response regarding this matter for your reference.
Unfortunately, your review presents a misleading impression by omitting the fact that the refund was already processed. We kindly ask you to update your review to reflect the full context.
it's good at getting add on/gift wrapping conversions however the user setup interface is not so easy. i.e it's difficult to distinguish between add ons/services that you've set up and edit
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the value you've seen in driving add-on and gift wrapping conversions — we're glad to hear it's working well for you!
Our support team is always here and happy to assist you with setup or any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to reach out — we’re here to help!
Unfortunately the app no longer works. Support never replied either. For $12+ per month (fluctuates), I rather going with someone else.
Issues:
1) App displays add-ons on product page as expected. However, as soon as you select a different variation, the add-ons go away. Add-ons come back when you refresh page. NOOT GOOD for customer experience.
2) Lacks customization. For the price? Gee...you can get a lot of other options.
3) When you add an add-on on the product page, and then go to cart, for reason reason it is adding more items than what was selected (e.g. duplicate add-ons, other irrelevant and unselected add-ons.)
This was a good app, but it's become abandoned. Support never replied. The billing doesn't fail every month. I'm tired of getting complaints about it. I am moving to another provider.
We truly sorry to hear that you had such an experience with our app. We always strive to provide a reliable product and responsive support, and it’s unfortunate that this was not your impression.
We also noticed that you previously mentioned our Support Team was always helpful, and we truly appreciate that feedback. Please rest assured that we remain just as committed and ready to assist you if you decide to reach out again. However, as per now we could not locate any prior support requests from your account regarding issues with adding products or them disappearing from your site. According to our records, the app was not confirmed after installation on August 15, 2024, and it was later uninstalled on October 23, 2025. This means the app’s full functionality was never activated on your store.
We also noticed that you reinstalled the app on October 23, 2025. However, there is currently no “Add to Cart” button visible on your store—only a booking button generated by a third-party app. As our app is a stand-alone product, it does not integrate with third-party applications. We completely understand that this functionality may be important for you; however, the setup you are aiming for is unfortunately beyond the app’s current capabilities.
Warm regards
Awful app. Horrible interface for selecting which products to enable this on not to mention the lack of options (all products or manually select which ones with all the disabled and draft orders mixed up in a 10 products per page window - simply horrible). Used for about 15 minutes and experienced several bugs/glitches as well. Not fit for purpose.
Thank you for your feedback.
However, we’d like to clarify that our app has been successfully used by over 1,500 merchants and is trusted for its performance and reliability.
The product selection interface is designed to give flexibility — allowing users to target all products or manually select specific ones. We understand that it may take a moment to get used to, especially when managing a large product catalog. That’s why our support team is always available to guide you through setup and ensure everything runs smoothly.
Please reach out to our support — we’re always here to assist.