Reseñas (79)
Refinar
-
Por calificación
Buena funcionalidad y buen soporte, la herramienta es muy intuitiva y si tienes cualquier duda consultar a atención al cliente y te ayuda de forma personalizada.
¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Nos alegra saber que la app satisface tus necesidades y marca la diferencia en tu tienda.
Atentamente,
El equipo de GoodApps.
Amazing and super fast support! I had a problem and they helped me to change the position of the widget more than ones until I was happy. Special thanks to Vitalii for his invaluable help :)
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and support team! We're glad to hear that Vitalii was able to assist you and make sure everything was to your satisfaction. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Best regards,
The GoodApps Team
Aún estoy configurando la aplicación, pero si puedo confirmar que la atención de su servicio de atención y resolución es excelente. Muchas gracias Andrian!
¡Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario! Nos alegra saber que has tenido una excelente experiencia con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente y que hemos podido ayudarte en la resolución de tus consultas.
Nos complace que estés en proceso de configuración de la aplicación y esperamos que encuentres todas las herramientas y funciones que necesitas para aprovechar al máximo nuestra aplicación. Si tienes alguna pregunta adicional o necesitas más ayuda durante el proceso de configuración, no dudes en comunicarte con nosotros.
Un cordial saludo,
Equipo de GoodApps
Great app so far!!! It works properly just for my shop's needs. Another pro is the great support you get from the team. Both Vitalii and Andrian helped me out dealing with some issues that are now solved.
Thanks guys!!! Keep it up!!!
Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been great for your shop's needs and that it is working properly.
We're delighted to know that our support team, including Vitalii and Andrian, provided you with great assistance in resolving any issues you encountered.
If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and provide the best possible support.
Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.
Best regards,
GoodApps team
Update as of 7 May 2025:
I finally received the refund after multiple follow-ups. Despite their claims, I never received any confirmation email they said was sent on April 23 — not in my inbox, not in spam, nowhere. It was only after I emailed their secondary contact address that I finally got a response and the refund was processed.
The app developer's reply to my review claims they were transparent and had already refunded me, but this is misleading. If I had not reached out multiple times and found an alternative email, I would have never known about the refund, since no communication was ever received on my end.
I’m glad it was resolved, but the process was unnecessarily frustrating, and the communication was poor. I would advise others to double-check everything carefully if you experience unexpected charges.
I was charged a usage fee based on over 200 orders, even though I never implemented or used any part of the app. Simply accessing the app triggered charges, which I was completely unaware of. I didn’t set anything up, activate any features, or receive any benefit — yet I was still billed as if the app was running on my store.
I contacted their support, but they were not helpful at all. Even after I explained that I didn’t use the app in any way, they insisted the charges were valid and stopped replying after saying they’d “escalate it to management.” It’s been days with no response.
The billing model is unclear and unfair. Avoid this app unless you want to risk being charged for something you didn’t even use.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, we looked into your request carefully and fully refunded you as a gesture of understanding.
Our team has always been transparent with the billing process. We also shared Shopify’s official response regarding this matter for your reference.
Unfortunately, your review presents a misleading impression by omitting the fact that the refund was already processed. We kindly ask you to update your review to reflect the full context.
it's good at getting add on/gift wrapping conversions however the user setup interface is not so easy. i.e it's difficult to distinguish between add ons/services that you've set up and edit
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the value you've seen in driving add-on and gift wrapping conversions — we're glad to hear it's working well for you!
Our support team is always here and happy to assist you with setup or any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to reach out — we’re here to help!
Unfortunately the app no longer works. Support never replied either. For $12+ per month (fluctuates), I rather going with someone else.
Issues:
1) App displays add-ons on product page as expected. However, as soon as you select a different variation, the add-ons go away. Add-ons come back when you refresh page. NOOT GOOD for customer experience.
2) Lacks customization. For the price? Gee...you can get a lot of other options.
3) When you add an add-on on the product page, and then go to cart, for reason reason it is adding more items than what was selected (e.g. duplicate add-ons, other irrelevant and unselected add-ons.)
This was a good app, but it's become abandoned. Support never replied. The billing doesn't fail every month. I'm tired of getting complaints about it. I am moving to another provider.
We truly sorry to hear that you had such an experience with our app. We always strive to provide a reliable product and responsive support, and it’s unfortunate that this was not your impression.
We also noticed that you previously mentioned our Support Team was always helpful, and we truly appreciate that feedback. Please rest assured that we remain just as committed and ready to assist you if you decide to reach out again. However, as per now we could not locate any prior support requests from your account regarding issues with adding products or them disappearing from your site. According to our records, the app was not confirmed after installation on August 15, 2024, and it was later uninstalled on October 23, 2025. This means the app’s full functionality was never activated on your store.
We also noticed that you reinstalled the app on October 23, 2025. However, there is currently no “Add to Cart” button visible on your store—only a booking button generated by a third-party app. As our app is a stand-alone product, it does not integrate with third-party applications. We completely understand that this functionality may be important for you; however, the setup you are aiming for is unfortunately beyond the app’s current capabilities.
Warm regards
Awful app. Horrible interface for selecting which products to enable this on not to mention the lack of options (all products or manually select which ones with all the disabled and draft orders mixed up in a 10 products per page window - simply horrible). Used for about 15 minutes and experienced several bugs/glitches as well. Not fit for purpose.
Thank you for your feedback.
However, we’d like to clarify that our app has been successfully used by over 1,500 merchants and is trusted for its performance and reliability.
The product selection interface is designed to give flexibility — allowing users to target all products or manually select specific ones. We understand that it may take a moment to get used to, especially when managing a large product catalog. That’s why our support team is always available to guide you through setup and ensure everything runs smoothly.
Please reach out to our support — we’re always here to assist.
It's free and it works for simple cart addons which is all I wanted. The only thing I find a bit inaccessible is that the app interface is it's own custom dashboard - a little confusing.
Your feedback is very important to us — thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
Best regards,
The GoodApps Team.
This is one of the worst apps we have ever used, and we use a LOT of apps. Everything has a glitch. Asked for help and the customer service was helpful at fist then ghosted us. We launched a huge event only to have dozens of calls, emails and complaints. Even lost money in unnessary returns to customers who couldnt shop like they wanted to becuase the app wouldn't work and add product to the cart properly.
Thank you for providing your feedback. It's possible that the app faced compatibility challenges with other apps installed on your store. We are committed to assisting you, so feel free to reach out with any further concerns or questions.
Best regards,
GoodApps team.