配图图库
利用礼品包装和产品附加选项轻松提升客单价
让客户直接在产品页面或购物车中通过贺卡、礼品包装、产品保修和追加销售附加选项来丰富他们的订单。 附加产品可帮助您提供额外的配件、服务或升级选项,而不会影响购物体验。 无论您是提供高级包装、产品保护服务还是免费的附加选项,我们的应用都能帮助您轻松提升客单价和客户满意度。 直接在产品页面或购物车页面显示附加选项。
- 为任何订单添加礼品包装、礼品留言、赠品或个人备注。
- 产品附加选项和追加销售 – 销售保修服务、配件、礼品和服务。
- 客单价和收入跟踪 – 实时衡量每个附加选项的成效
- 快速设置 – 只需 2 分钟即可上手,无需代码
- 针对移动端优化 – 在所有设备上均可流畅运行
包含自动翻译的文本
语言
英语
这款应用未翻译成简体中文
适配以下产品:
- 结账
- Open AI
- Sidekick
定价
选择最适合您业务的套餐。
免费
免费安装
开发商店免费使用
特色功能
- 在产品/购物车页面显示附加选项
- 免费模板
- 强大的自定义工具
- 在产品页面上提供无数量限制的附加选项
- 内容丰富且详细的统计数据
增长
$6 /月
每月最多 10 个 Shopify 订单
特色功能
- 在产品/购物车页面显示附加选项
- 免费模板
- 强大的自定义工具
- 在产品页面上提供无数量限制的附加选项
- 内容丰富且详细的统计数据
7 天免费试用
增长 2
$12 /月
每月最多 50 个 Shopify 订单
特色功能
- 在产品/购物车页面显示附加选项
- 免费模板
- 强大的自定义工具
- 在产品页面上提供无数量限制的附加选项
- 内容丰富且详细的统计数据
7 天免费试用
增长 3
$24 /月
每月最多 200 个 Shopify 订单
特色功能
- 在产品/购物车页面显示附加选项
- 免费模板
- 强大的自定义工具
- 在产品页面上提供无数量限制的附加选项
- 内容丰富且详细的统计数据
7 天免费试用
包含自动翻译的文本
所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。
评论 (79)
It is a very good product addon app, I like it so much. It is totally free and have live chat to get fast support.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our product addon app and that it has met your expectations.
We're glad to know that you appreciate the fact that our app is free and that we provide live chat support for quick assistance. If you have any further questions or need any assistance while using our app, please don't hesitate to reach out via the live chat.
Best regards,
GoodApps team
Update as of 7 May 2025:
I finally received the refund after multiple follow-ups. Despite their claims, I never received any confirmation email they said was sent on April 23 — not in my inbox, not in spam, nowhere. It was only after I emailed their secondary contact address that I finally got a response and the refund was processed.
The app developer's reply to my review claims they were transparent and had already refunded me, but this is misleading. If I had not reached out multiple times and found an alternative email, I would have never known about the refund, since no communication was ever received on my end.
I’m glad it was resolved, but the process was unnecessarily frustrating, and the communication was poor. I would advise others to double-check everything carefully if you experience unexpected charges.
I was charged a usage fee based on over 200 orders, even though I never implemented or used any part of the app. Simply accessing the app triggered charges, which I was completely unaware of. I didn’t set anything up, activate any features, or receive any benefit — yet I was still billed as if the app was running on my store.
I contacted their support, but they were not helpful at all. Even after I explained that I didn’t use the app in any way, they insisted the charges were valid and stopped replying after saying they’d “escalate it to management.” It’s been days with no response.
The billing model is unclear and unfair. Avoid this app unless you want to risk being charged for something you didn’t even use.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, we looked into your request carefully and fully refunded you as a gesture of understanding.
Our team has always been transparent with the billing process. We also shared Shopify’s official response regarding this matter for your reference.
Unfortunately, your review presents a misleading impression by omitting the fact that the refund was already processed. We kindly ask you to update your review to reflect the full context.
it's good at getting add on/gift wrapping conversions however the user setup interface is not so easy. i.e it's difficult to distinguish between add ons/services that you've set up and edit
Thank you for your review and for highlighting the value you've seen in driving add-on and gift wrapping conversions — we're glad to hear it's working well for you!
Our support team is always here and happy to assist you with setup or any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to reach out — we’re here to help!
支持
应用支持由 GoodApps 提供。
更多此类应用