Rezensionen (5.559)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 28. November 2022

100 CHARACTER MINIMUM REQUIRED 100 CHARACTER MINIMUM REQUIRED 100 CHARACTER MINIMUM REQUIRED 100 CHARACTER MINIMUM REQUIRED

apop // apoptosisnyc.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

21. November 2022

I also found this app to be garbage. Google won't approve any of my listings. If anyone has found this to work please let me know the secret.

My Little Cakepop, llc
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

21. November 2022

Although my products are complete with EAN and MPN, on my google Merchant it says it is missing! Can someone help me?

EA Commerce srl
Italien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

21. November 2022

Same story, all of our products are rejected by Google with no explanation. We surmised it was due to their being no UPC or GTIN codes, which is true. But we were also told we could override that by identifying our merchandise as custom. Don't see any way of doing that. If I could rate it zero stars, I would. Shame on Shopify for not correcting this for all of us.

Busted Knuckle Garage Gifts & Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

22. November 2022

We migrated from woocommerce to shopify, where even though woocommerce had its issues, google was working fine. Now 50% of our products are rejected. Everything is correct, but this app is somehow rejecting a ton...

RoseBaie Paris
Frankreich
12 tage mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 23. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

23. November 2022

All of our listings have been rejected due to an error message saying I need to add gtin, which we already done.

Glow Decor
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 25. November 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support and I'd like to help you navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

23. November 2022

Our products are approved and synced in merchant center through content API, but not showing up in Google Shopping. Google allows free listing, and this app promise us the same, so I do not understand how can we show our products in Google shopping from our Shopify store... We also get warnings of color, size, gender (etc...), whereas we have lots of variants. I read on the Shopify website that it is not necessary to add these in case of having variants, but still we get the error in the google channel and in merchant center... I'm looking forward to hear from the support team, to help me resolve this issue.

VENTCOUVERT VDP SAS
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 28. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

23. November 2022

Almost 70% my listings have not been approved. Error message says I need to add gtin, which I already had done. I have talked to google and they say the part with gtin cannot be read.

Glamazon
Schweden
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 25. November 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support I see that you're having trouble with the GTIN field, I'll review your store and send you detailed advice on the next steps to navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

25. November 2022

I wish i could give google 0 reviews, custom support is ridiculous they don't help you with anything. I have been trying to connect my store for a long time, it would let me connect and Shopify wouldn't help, Shopify asks me to contact google and google has no idea. i have been waiting for a reply from google for a long time and when they do reply it's not a helpful reply. i have wasted so much time with google.

Neon Chase
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 28. November 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

5. Dezember 2022

i have been attempting to remove channels from Google merchant center for several months. It is a terribly cavernous workflow to get simple things done. Just an awful experience.

Pre Raphaelite Records
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Google LLC hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

In case the resolution lies with Google, we’ll arrange for this to be raised with the appropriate team to work through the issues with you.

Charlotte | Shopify