Reseñas (5.556)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 75% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de febrero de 2023

That's a shame for an official Shopify App :

- Only 1 country targeting feed
- Does not even link UPC/EAN to Merchant center
- So few settings (Cannot desactivater "out of stock" products by example in our feed

Komete XR
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 22 de febrero de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

Mario | Shopify

Fecha de modificación: 19 de marzo de 2023

App works as intended. Great help from Mario and Rolly @ Shopify team. It's only a connector and nothing wrong with the app to connect to google merchant/ads. Google team is very strict on your policies listed on your website.

My Lux Outlet
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 23 de febrero de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

Mario | Shopify

25 de febrero de 2023

Ik hou van de werking van de app, enkel is het jammer dat er geen knop is om alle producten ineens in de app te plaatsen. Dit zou zeer veel tijd en werk besparen om al onze producten erin te steken. Idem met een algemene instelling voor opvolgen van stock.

E-shock
Bélgica
7 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de febrero de 2023

The process to add product to my Shopify store has been a nightmare and still has not synched with my store. I have been on with multiple agents from Google and they were little to no help. Thank goodness for Shopify they are currently assisting me on this issue.

ESTOLIA'S
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 1 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify

1 de marzo de 2023

This is an awful app. I sell thousands of products from big brands that have barcodes. Nearly every product just reports back with 'Missing GTIN' because there is an issue with the way the app sends the information to google.
If you search for this issue it has been going on for years with hundreds of people writing about it in reviews, and youtube videos etc. Yet shopify support don't "get it" and have not fixed the issue. Completely pointless app if you're selling third party barcoded products as they wont list on google shopping.

Wrapped!
Reino Unido
9 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Nate here from Shopify. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with the Google channel app. We definitely want to make sure that you get the support you need regarding the issues you are facing with the Google Channel, and there may be a way to resolve this on your store. I'll be sending an email out to open up the lines of communication and help where I can.

- Nate | Shopify

4 de marzo de 2023

This app should be a simple, seamless integration with Google Shopping Ads, Google Free Listings, and Buy on Google. It isn't. We have products with variants that have a unique UPC for each variant. All of our products with variants are active without errors in Google Shopping Ads and Google Free Listings.

Buy on Google is dropping all of our products with variants with the reason being Duplicate Variant. Zero guidance on how to correct or what exactly they think is wrong with the feed being provided that Google created the code for.

Are you wondering why there are so many 1 star reviews? Maybe it's because merchants assume Google would know how to create an app for Shopify stores that actually works properly with Google Shopping Ads, Google Free Listings, and Buy on Google.

Weldental
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide you support with your products and your Buy on Google program.

Charlotte | Shopify

5 de marzo de 2023

Suddenly its deleted my product catalog can't find out how or why and the support is none existent, they're happy to take my money but not helpful at all

The Coast Office
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Vance and I work for Shopify Support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Vance | Shopify Support

8 de marzo de 2023

This app worked with one store but it is not working with another store. I'm trying to select Pakistan in the drop-down but for some unknown reasons, there is no option.

It would be great if someone can get on a call with me and help me to solve this weird issue.

Maria.B. Designs (AE)
Pakistán
26 días usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 8 de marzo de 2023

Hey there,
Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing selecting your target country. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.
Jason | Shopify

9 de marzo de 2023

No way to verify a shopify store in Google Merchant Center. Support can't help so we're unable to sell our products with canal Google

Ha Zohar
Francia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 11 de marzo de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were experiencing an issue with the Google channel I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

10 de marzo de 2023

I'd been scared to install the app with all the negative reviews but figured it couldn't hurt as my primary source of product listing was my site any way so if it didn't work it was no loss. I had already had Google merchant centre pulling via web crawl which was o.k but had errors. So I set this up and it was linked and approved within less than 1/2 hour. Let's see if it's keeps it up but so far it's working as hoped.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australia
24 minutos usando la aplicación