Avis (5 557)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 75 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 novembre 2022

Almost 70% my listings have not been approved. Error message says I need to add gtin, which I already had done. I have talked to google and they say the part with gtin cannot be read.

Glamazon
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 25 novembre 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support I see that you're having trouble with the GTIN field, I'll review your store and send you detailed advice on the next steps to navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

25 novembre 2022

I wish i could give google 0 reviews, custom support is ridiculous they don't help you with anything. I have been trying to connect my store for a long time, it would let me connect and Shopify wouldn't help, Shopify asks me to contact google and google has no idea. i have been waiting for a reply from google for a long time and when they do reply it's not a helpful reply. i have wasted so much time with google.

Neon Chase
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 28 novembre 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

5 décembre 2022

i have been attempting to remove channels from Google merchant center for several months. It is a terribly cavernous workflow to get simple things done. Just an awful experience.

Pre Raphaelite Records
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 6 décembre 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

In case the resolution lies with Google, we’ll arrange for this to be raised with the appropriate team to work through the issues with you.

Charlotte | Shopify

6 décembre 2022

I installed this app and i keep getting missing value Gender, Size, Color, and age group i've filled out the all the sections more then five times. what to do? I see a lot of people are having problems. should i just delete and for get this app? need help and advice.

DMAclothing
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 7 décembre 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

7 décembre 2022

Great, when it worked.

This app does not properly read our tax settings and constantly defaults every state to taxable, with shipping set to not taxable. We have tax nexus in roughly half the US states; half of these still charge tax on shipping. This default behavior of resetting the tax settings despite what I have manually configured in Merchant Center has caused our google merchant account to be suspended, and I'm stuck in a neverending loop of shopify pointing their fingers at Google, and Google pointing at Shopify. It's hopeless.

Mud Hole Custom Tackle, Inc.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 12 décembre 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

11 décembre 2022

My clients got happy after getting approval through my Fiverr service, an Absolutely Superb App. every E-commerce seller should utilize this app service. you can see the proof at https://www.fiverr.com/share/Eo0z0D .don't blame the app. equip yourself with knowledge.

Ripecolor
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2022

I think there is a disconnect between this app and Google, Google says it is 3rd party and my products breach there terms because if this app, I have spent time with google who won't tell you what is wrong other than something to do with 4rd party. Been to dhopify help chat, and ended up saying go back to google thinking the only easy is to delete app or delete shopify and start again, I have no idea how to fix this and am getting the run around from google and shopify

Vintique Concepts
Nouvelle-Zélande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 28 décembre 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

4 janvier 2023

I have been trying to fix an issue with my custom items not showing up because Google thinks they should a GTIN or MPN and they do not. I have contacted both Shopify and Google about it. I've tried everything they recommended and they still cannot tell me why my items are asking for this. They're all marked as custom items. I am beyond frustrated.

My Dinosaur Dreams
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 5 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Chris here from Shopify, thank you for taking the time to review our app. I'd like to open a dialogue between yourself and our specialized support team. I'll send you an email to discuss your specific case.

Chris | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

10 janvier 2023

Shopify is not sending the product info to Google Merchant Center! It is so frustrating to have to spend hours upon hours on YouTube looking for solutions!

Unbound Candles
États-Unis
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with your products syncing with Google. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address this concern.

Jason | Shopify

Modifié le 10 janvier 2023

Absolute Garbage! Just look at the last week of 1 star reviews along with the last 30 pages that are 99% 1 star complaints, same reported issues going back almost a year with absolutely no resolve! Shopify is fully aware of (their) Google App's syncing issues, as they stated on the phone in one of my 4 phone calls to them in the past week alone. This is happening to thousands of businesses whose products don't have GTIN's, MPN's and/or are Custom/Made to Order. Shopify Support sent me a screenshot of my editing feed, telling me to mark the items "TRUE" for 'Custom product' which was literally already done in the screenshot they sent! If Shopify cannot provide proper syncing with Google, then what good is it? Google is 'the end all be all' for shop visibility, SEO, and sales...the only "Sales Channel" that really matters. If I can't get immediate assistance with resolve, I'm leaving the platform, as I'm sure will thousands of others experiencing these same issues. SHOPIFY, FIX YOUR DEVELOPMENT PROBLEMS OR FAILURE IS IMMINENT.

Luxe Furniture Inc
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 18 janvier 2023

Hi there,
I'm William from Shopify support and I want to assist you with the problems that you're reporting here. The GTIN settings are probably one of the most crucial parts of selling online as this adds discoverability to your products but as each case is unique I'll reach out to you privately to discuss your store. Thanks for the feedback around the app and please look out for my email.
William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify