ביקורות (5,563)

דירוג כולל
4.5
ספירה לפי רמת דירוג
  • 75% מהדירוגים הם 5 כוכבים
  • 9% מהדירוגים הם 4 כוכבים
  • 3% מהדירוגים הם 3 כוכבים
  • 2% מהדירוגים הם 2 כוכבים
  • 12% מהדירוגים הם 1 כוכבים
21 בנובמבר 2022

Same story, all of our products are rejected by Google with no explanation. We surmised it was due to their being no UPC or GTIN codes, which is true. But we were also told we could override that by identifying our merchandise as custom. Don't see any way of doing that. If I could rate it zero stars, I would. Shame on Shopify for not correcting this for all of us.

Busted Knuckle Garage Gifts & Gear
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 7 חודשים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 23 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

22 בנובמבר 2022

We migrated from woocommerce to shopify, where even though woocommerce had its issues, google was working fine. Now 50% of our products are rejected. Everything is correct, but this app is somehow rejecting a ton...

RoseBaie Paris
צרפת
בשימוש ביישום במשך 12 ימים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 23 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

23 בנובמבר 2022

All of our listings have been rejected due to an error message saying I need to add gtin, which we already done.

Glow Decor
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך כמעט 4 שנים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 25 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support and I'd like to help you navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

23 בנובמבר 2022

Our products are approved and synced in merchant center through content API, but not showing up in Google Shopping. Google allows free listing, and this app promise us the same, so I do not understand how can we show our products in Google shopping from our Shopify store... We also get warnings of color, size, gender (etc...), whereas we have lots of variants. I read on the Shopify website that it is not necessary to add these in case of having variants, but still we get the error in the google channel and in merchant center... I'm looking forward to hear from the support team, to help me resolve this issue.

VENTCOUVERT VDP SAS
צרפת
בשימוש ביישום במשך מעל שנה אחת
Google LLC הגיב/ה 28 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

23 בנובמבר 2022

Almost 70% my listings have not been approved. Error message says I need to add gtin, which I already had done. I have talked to google and they say the part with gtin cannot be read.

Glamazon
שוודיה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך חודש אחד
Google LLC הגיב/ה 25 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support I see that you're having trouble with the GTIN field, I'll review your store and send you detailed advice on the next steps to navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

25 בנובמבר 2022

I wish i could give google 0 reviews, custom support is ridiculous they don't help you with anything. I have been trying to connect my store for a long time, it would let me connect and Shopify wouldn't help, Shopify asks me to contact google and google has no idea. i have been waiting for a reply from google for a long time and when they do reply it's not a helpful reply. i have wasted so much time with google.

Neon Chase
בריטניה
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 2 חודשים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 28 בנובמבר 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

5 בדצמבר 2022

i have been attempting to remove channels from Google merchant center for several months. It is a terribly cavernous workflow to get simple things done. Just an awful experience.

Pre Raphaelite Records
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך 2 חודשים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 6 בדצמבר 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

In case the resolution lies with Google, we’ll arrange for this to be raised with the appropriate team to work through the issues with you.

Charlotte | Shopify

6 בדצמבר 2022

I installed this app and i keep getting missing value Gender, Size, Color, and age group i've filled out the all the sections more then five times. what to do? I see a lot of people are having problems. should i just delete and for get this app? need help and advice.

DMAclothing
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 6 חודשים
Google LLC הגיב/ה 7 בדצמבר 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

7 בדצמבר 2022

Great, when it worked.

This app does not properly read our tax settings and constantly defaults every state to taxable, with shipping set to not taxable. We have tax nexus in roughly half the US states; half of these still charge tax on shipping. This default behavior of resetting the tax settings despite what I have manually configured in Merchant Center has caused our google merchant account to be suspended, and I'm stuck in a neverending loop of shopify pointing their fingers at Google, and Google pointing at Shopify. It's hopeless.

Mud Hole Custom Tackle, Inc.
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך בערך שנה אחת
Google LLC הגיב/ה 12 בדצמבר 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

11 בדצמבר 2022

My clients got happy after getting approval through my Fiverr service, an Absolutely Superb App. every E-commerce seller should utilize this app service. you can see the proof at https://www.fiverr.com/share/Eo0z0D .don't blame the app. equip yourself with knowledge.

Ripecolor
ארצות הברית
בשימוש ביישום במשך 8 חודשים