レビュー (5,559)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2020年7月15日

I want to use this app to let more people know our products and our factory. Now I don't use well with google, hope I can know more about this app.

Cardanshaft
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年7月15日

Works as advertised. It was a really smooth process. It probably took 5 minutes to get setup. Very happy!

Book Beau
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年7月15日

Simplifies the process for targeted advertising and makes the daunting task of online promotion via google very easy.

Chemstore Ireland
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2020年7月16日

good app, will use this app in a while to give a final feedback about app usage and helpfulness ....

www.onlinemart.com.pk
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
2020年7月17日

Love it. Wish Ads would show up with our keywords for the marketing though. We want to pay you all for clicks but nobody is clicking because nobody is seeing the ads

General Jim's Toys & Bricks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2020年7月20日

Handy :) We have found this has driven quite a bit of traffic our way. For any retail store this sync is a must.

Koi Knives
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2020年7月20日

So far it has been a Straight forward guided and easy process. I have complete confidence in this app.

Pyramid Comics & Cards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2020年7月20日

I liked it very much.It was very useful and informative. It was easy to approach and simple to set up.

Shopodela
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2020年7月20日

Simple to set up, but doesn't work, seems like a bug to me. The products are not syncing to the Merchant Center. Under each product, it says "Google has noticed that your shop does not meet Google's requirements." Yet, when you look at the Google channel settings it says "Your shop meets Google Merchant Center's basic requirements".

The Gardener Online
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:14日
Google LLCが返信しました 2020年8月27日

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. I understand at the time of your review the app was experiencing some sync issues but these have now been resolved.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end so we can get the channel working for your store. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

2020年7月21日

Excellent app and like having the Google account linked right to Shopify. Makes it a lot easier to use Google with Shopify that way.

Organized Chaos 360
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日