レビュー (5,559)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の12%は1つ星です
2020年7月20日

Simple to set up, but doesn't work, seems like a bug to me. The products are not syncing to the Merchant Center. Under each product, it says "Google has noticed that your shop does not meet Google's requirements." Yet, when you look at the Google channel settings it says "Your shop meets Google Merchant Center's basic requirements".

The Gardener Online
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:14日
Google LLCが返信しました 2020年8月27日

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. I understand at the time of your review the app was experiencing some sync issues but these have now been resolved.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end so we can get the channel working for your store. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

2020年7月21日

Excellent app and like having the Google account linked right to Shopify. Makes it a lot easier to use Google with Shopify that way.

Organized Chaos 360
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
編集日:2020年7月24日

it's good, we just started using it and have not so many experiences yet, but will provide insights later.

Suur.ch
スイス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2020年9月13日

it didn't work for me... coz all my products are handmade and have lots of variations... so frustrating... :(

Could someone help me and guide me on how to make this work? Thank you

UPDATE:
I am changing my review from 1 to 5 stars! Claire was an angel in my life!!! She patiently helped me through the whole process until the end and until all my products could be synced. Now it works great! My products are showing up on Google and I am much more confident that now I can finally start selling :)
Thank you, Claire, from the bottom of my heart, you are awesome!!! So happy now :) YAY!!!!!

Cuddle Decor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Google LLCが返信しました 2020年8月27日

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. If there were changes made to your account settings this can trigger a re-sync which might be what happened here.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

2020年7月25日

Amazing auto sync!! I can't imagine doing it manually... everything connected so easily, super easy to use.

True Beauty Lashes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月27日

This was fairly easy to set up. I started with a low budget but yield with great results. Conversation rate has improved over a week and lots of traffic to our website.

SarangHello
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2020年7月28日

i have not had the time to go into this app yet but going to get invoved with this as soop as possible. In my oppininion goog in the whole is genius so why not this app wouls be

Shopporo
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:28日
2020年7月28日

Its pretty good, It at least works unlike Microsoft! Its laid out in a way that anyone can use it and navigate it!

Wahsatch Model Trains
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年7月30日

It's a good tool but a bit complicated to figure out at first. I'm still not sure if all things are running smoothly but I'm getting there.

Liana Z. Weber Artworks
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2020年7月30日

Easy to use, and exciting to get everything connected so seamlessly. I haven't used it yet but the set up was easy

Curls and Confidence
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:32分