レビュー (5,559)
絞り込む
-
評価順
AT LAST! WE CAN ADD FREE LOCAL LISTINGS !!!!
URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH!
I wish Google would work with independent distributors. Google isn't very user friendly with Shopify online stores who are distributors of products. These products have a logo and the company requires the logo to be a part of the picture. Google doesn't support pictures with logos, and therefore a lot of my products are advertised.
Hi there,
Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. You are correct that one of Google's requirements is to have images that are free from logos or watermarks. You can learn more about this policy here: https://bit.ly/3f9mtvb. While Shopify does not have any control over these policies, I am going to follow up with you via email to see if there is any way I can support you further.
Charlotte | Shopify
We sell digital blueprints on Shopify and want to have our store connected to YouTube so we can advertise our products under our videos. After spending at least 40 hrs trying to make this possible using the google channel we found that google doesn't support digital products, even though they have categories for it. This problem needs to be addressed by Shopify or google!
Hello,
Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify
I've tried to configure and reconfigure this app for months, it will approve less than half of my products and disapprove the other half with a reason that doesn't make sense. I'm super frustrated and disappointed.
Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify
All my products were dissaproved in Google Merchant Center resulting in suspension for 'misrepresentation' Unable to synch Gtins / no real time stock updates. Don't know how to undo the suspension.
Hello,
Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify
The Google sales channel integration is terrible. I received tons of errors, took the time to fix the errors, and still didn't get my products approved. Even if the products are listed as approved on Google Merchant Center, Google Sales Channel will say disapproved. For some items no errors are listed but still disapproved. I contacted customer service numerous times (both Shopify and Google), and it really seemed like they were also unsure how to fix the problem. Over weeks of emailing and chatting, they gave a range of possible solutions, all very different. However, even after following all of their advice (even if it seemed like it wouldn't work), my products were still not approved.
Hi there,
Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Vance and I work for Shopify Support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.
Vance | Shopify Support
Non mi ha dato modo di scegliere il paese di destinazione. I prodotti anche se approvati non compaiono in google shopping. Quelli non approvati hanno motivazioni fasulle (immagine che non ritrae il prodotto in modo chiaro, quando non è palesemente così). Una totale perdita di tempo. Inutile.
Hi there,
Nate here from Shopify. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with the Google channel app. While Google determines product eligibility and it is Google's policies that would be enforced, we can definitely see if there is anything we can do to get those products approved. I'll be sending an email out to open up the lines of communication.
Nate | Shopify
Compte Merchant Center suspendu car votre application est nulle. Attention ne va pas chercher les codes EAN des produits et Google vous pénalise... Appli à éviter.
Hi there,
Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Vance | Shopify
No es posible que dé tantos errores al conectar con shopify. Increiblemente mala. Y no hay documentación de ayuda... unicamente para errores genéricos
All of my products are disapproved by Google Merchant Center because this app just plain doesn't work to transfer the info. Contacted Shopify support, but they said they couldn't help because they don't know anything about how to make Google Merchant Center integrate with Shopify, and directed me toward Google, which doesn't provide support anyway. Shopify: Don't tout an app and a service that you can't provide and don't support.
November 7, 2022
Hi there,
Ashley here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.
Ashley | Shopify