Recensies (5.561)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 juli 2020

I want to use this app to let more people know our products and our factory. Now I don't use well with google, hope I can know more about this app.

Cardanshaft
China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 juli 2020

Works as advertised. It was a really smooth process. It probably took 5 minutes to get setup. Very happy!

Book Beau
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 juli 2020

Simplifies the process for targeted advertising and makes the daunting task of online promotion via google very easy.

Chemstore Ireland
Ierland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
16 juli 2020

good app, will use this app in a while to give a final feedback about app usage and helpfulness ....

www.onlinemart.com.pk
Pakistan
Ongeveer 19 uur gebruiken de app
17 juli 2020

Love it. Wish Ads would show up with our keywords for the marketing though. We want to pay you all for clicks but nobody is clicking because nobody is seeing the ads

General Jim's Toys & Bricks
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
20 juli 2020

Handy :) We have found this has driven quite a bit of traffic our way. For any retail store this sync is a must.

Koi Knives
Australië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juli 2020

So far it has been a Straight forward guided and easy process. I have complete confidence in this app.

Pyramid Comics & Cards
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
20 juli 2020

I liked it very much.It was very useful and informative. It was easy to approach and simple to set up.

Shopodela
India
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
20 juli 2020

Simple to set up, but doesn't work, seems like a bug to me. The products are not syncing to the Merchant Center. Under each product, it says "Google has noticed that your shop does not meet Google's requirements." Yet, when you look at the Google channel settings it says "Your shop meets Google Merchant Center's basic requirements".

The Gardener Online
Nieuw-Zeeland
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. I understand at the time of your review the app was experiencing some sync issues but these have now been resolved.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end so we can get the channel working for your store. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

21 juli 2020

Excellent app and like having the Google account linked right to Shopify. Makes it a lot easier to use Google with Shopify that way.

Organized Chaos 360
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app