Recensies (5.557)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 november 2022

All of our listings have been rejected due to an error message saying I need to add gtin, which we already done.

Glow Decor
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 25 november 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support and I'd like to help you navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

23 november 2022

Our products are approved and synced in merchant center through content API, but not showing up in Google Shopping. Google allows free listing, and this app promise us the same, so I do not understand how can we show our products in Google shopping from our Shopify store... We also get warnings of color, size, gender (etc...), whereas we have lots of variants. I read on the Shopify website that it is not necessary to add these in case of having variants, but still we get the error in the google channel and in merchant center... I'm looking forward to hear from the support team, to help me resolve this issue.

VENTCOUVERT VDP SAS
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 28 november 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

23 november 2022

Almost 70% my listings have not been approved. Error message says I need to add gtin, which I already had done. I have talked to google and they say the part with gtin cannot be read.

Glamazon
Zweden
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 25 november 2022

Hi there,

My name is William with Shopify support I see that you're having trouble with the GTIN field, I'll review your store and send you detailed advice on the next steps to navigate this error on the Google channel. We appreciate all reviews as they allow us the opportunity to assist you and they help us make a better app. Please watch for my upcoming email so I can discuss the account specific settings with you.

William | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify

25 november 2022

I wish i could give google 0 reviews, custom support is ridiculous they don't help you with anything. I have been trying to connect my store for a long time, it would let me connect and Shopify wouldn't help, Shopify asks me to contact google and google has no idea. i have been waiting for a reply from google for a long time and when they do reply it's not a helpful reply. i have wasted so much time with google.

Neon Chase
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 28 november 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Chris and I work for Shopify support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Chris | Shopify Support

5 december 2022

i have been attempting to remove channels from Google merchant center for several months. It is a terribly cavernous workflow to get simple things done. Just an awful experience.

Pre Raphaelite Records
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 6 december 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.

In case the resolution lies with Google, we’ll arrange for this to be raised with the appropriate team to work through the issues with you.

Charlotte | Shopify

6 december 2022

I installed this app and i keep getting missing value Gender, Size, Color, and age group i've filled out the all the sections more then five times. what to do? I see a lot of people are having problems. should i just delete and for get this app? need help and advice.

DMAclothing
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 7 december 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

7 december 2022

Great, when it worked.

This app does not properly read our tax settings and constantly defaults every state to taxable, with shipping set to not taxable. We have tax nexus in roughly half the US states; half of these still charge tax on shipping. This default behavior of resetting the tax settings despite what I have manually configured in Merchant Center has caused our google merchant account to be suspended, and I'm stuck in a neverending loop of shopify pointing their fingers at Google, and Google pointing at Shopify. It's hopeless.

Mud Hole Custom Tackle, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 12 december 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

11 december 2022

My clients got happy after getting approval through my Fiverr service, an Absolutely Superb App. every E-commerce seller should utilize this app service. you can see the proof at https://www.fiverr.com/share/Eo0z0D .don't blame the app. equip yourself with knowledge.

Ripecolor
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
28 december 2022

I think there is a disconnect between this app and Google, Google says it is 3rd party and my products breach there terms because if this app, I have spent time with google who won't tell you what is wrong other than something to do with 4rd party. Been to dhopify help chat, and ended up saying go back to google thinking the only easy is to delete app or delete shopify and start again, I have no idea how to fix this and am getting the run around from google and shopify

Vintique Concepts
Nieuw-Zeeland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 28 december 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see how we can provide more support for you on this.

Charlotte | Shopify

4 januari 2023

I have been trying to fix an issue with my custom items not showing up because Google thinks they should a GTIN or MPN and they do not. I have contacted both Shopify and Google about it. I've tried everything they recommended and they still cannot tell me why my items are asking for this. They're all marked as custom items. I am beyond frustrated.

My Dinosaur Dreams
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2023

Hi there,

Chris here from Shopify, thank you for taking the time to review our app. I'd like to open a dialogue between yourself and our specialized support team. I'll send you an email to discuss your specific case.

Chris | Marketplaces Support Specialist
Shopify