Recenzje (5 557)

Ogólna ocena
4,5
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 75% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 9% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 3% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 2% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 12% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
20 lipiec 2020

So far it has been a Straight forward guided and easy process. I have complete confidence in this app.

Pyramid Comics & Cards
Stany Zjednoczone
13 dni korzystania z aplikacji
20 lipiec 2020

I liked it very much.It was very useful and informative. It was easy to approach and simple to set up.

Shopodela
Indie
Około 2 godziny korzystania z aplikacji
20 lipiec 2020

Simple to set up, but doesn't work, seems like a bug to me. The products are not syncing to the Merchant Center. Under each product, it says "Google has noticed that your shop does not meet Google's requirements." Yet, when you look at the Google channel settings it says "Your shop meets Google Merchant Center's basic requirements".

The Gardener Online
Nowa Zelandia
14 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Google LLC odpowiedział(a) 27 sierpień 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. I understand at the time of your review the app was experiencing some sync issues but these have now been resolved.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end so we can get the channel working for your store. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

21 lipiec 2020

Excellent app and like having the Google account linked right to Shopify. Makes it a lot easier to use Google with Shopify that way.

Organized Chaos 360
Stany Zjednoczone
6 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Edytowano 24 lipiec 2020

it's good, we just started using it and have not so many experiences yet, but will provide insights later.

Suur.ch
Szwajcaria
8 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji
Edytowano 13 wrzesień 2020

it didn't work for me... coz all my products are handmade and have lots of variations... so frustrating... :(

Could someone help me and guide me on how to make this work? Thank you

UPDATE:
I am changing my review from 1 to 5 stars! Claire was an angel in my life!!! She patiently helped me through the whole process until the end and until all my products could be synced. Now it works great! My products are showing up on Google and I am much more confident that now I can finally start selling :)
Thank you, Claire, from the bottom of my heart, you are awesome!!! So happy now :) YAY!!!!!

Cuddle Decor
Stany Zjednoczone
6 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Google LLC odpowiedział(a) 27 sierpień 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing. If there were changes made to your account settings this can trigger a re-sync which might be what happened here.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

25 lipiec 2020

Amazing auto sync!! I can't imagine doing it manually... everything connected so easily, super easy to use.

True Beauty Lashes
Stany Zjednoczone
3 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
Edytowano 27 lipiec 2020

This was fairly easy to set up. I started with a low budget but yield with great results. Conversation rate has improved over a week and lots of traffic to our website.

SarangHello
Stany Zjednoczone
1 dzień korzystania z aplikacji
28 lipiec 2020

i have not had the time to go into this app yet but going to get invoved with this as soop as possible. In my oppininion goog in the whole is genius so why not this app wouls be

Shopporo
Finlandia
28 dni korzystania z aplikacji
28 lipiec 2020

Its pretty good, It at least works unlike Microsoft! Its laid out in a way that anyone can use it and navigate it!

Wahsatch Model Trains
Stany Zjednoczone
7 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji