ریویوز (5,556)

مجموعی ریٹنگ
4.5
فی ریٹنگ لیول کاؤنٹ
  • 75% ریٹنگز 5 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 9% ریٹنگز 4 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 3% ریٹنگز 3 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 2% ریٹنگز 2 سٹارز کی ہیں
  • 12% ریٹنگز 1 سٹارز کی ہیں
22 اکتوبر، 2022

AT LAST! WE CAN ADD FREE LOCAL LISTINGS !!!!
URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH! URAH!

JACQUES HERMES
یونان
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا 2 سال ہو گیا ہے
24 اکتوبر، 2022

I wish Google would work with independent distributors. Google isn't very user friendly with Shopify online stores who are distributors of products. These products have a logo and the company requires the logo to be a part of the picture. Google doesn't support pictures with logos, and therefore a lot of my products are advertised.

VJ Bedazzled Jewelry
ریاست ہائے متحدہ امریکہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 2 سالوں سے زیادہ ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 26 اکتوبر، 2022

Hi there,

Charlotte here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. You are correct that one of Google's requirements is to have images that are free from logos or watermarks. You can learn more about this policy here: https://bit.ly/3f9mtvb. While Shopify does not have any control over these policies, I am going to follow up with you via email to see if there is any way I can support you further.

Charlotte | Shopify

25 اکتوبر، 2022

We sell digital blueprints on Shopify and want to have our store connected to YouTube so we can advertise our products under our videos. After spending at least 40 hrs trying to make this possible using the google channel we found that google doesn't support digital products, even though they have categories for it. This problem needs to be addressed by Shopify or google!

Workshop Companion
ریاست ہائے متحدہ امریکہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 3 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 26 اکتوبر، 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

27 اکتوبر، 2022

I've tried to configure and reconfigure this app for months, it will approve less than half of my products and disapprove the other half with a reason that doesn't make sense. I'm super frustrated and disappointed.

Fraser River Forge
کینیڈا
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 12 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 1 نومبر، 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

28 اکتوبر، 2022

All my products were dissaproved in Google Merchant Center resulting in suspension for 'misrepresentation' Unable to synch Gtins / no real time stock updates. Don't know how to undo the suspension.

Bebeco
سلطنت متحدہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 5 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 31 اکتوبر، 2022

Hello,

Jackie here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to submit your feedback. We're going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication and see if we can address some of the issues you were having with the app.
Jackie | Shopify

1 نومبر، 2022

The Google sales channel integration is terrible. I received tons of errors, took the time to fix the errors, and still didn't get my products approved. Even if the products are listed as approved on Google Merchant Center, Google Sales Channel will say disapproved. For some items no errors are listed but still disapproved. I contacted customer service numerous times (both Shopify and Google), and it really seemed like they were also unsure how to fix the problem. Over weeks of emailing and chatting, they gave a range of possible solutions, all very different. However, even after following all of their advice (even if it seemed like it wouldn't work), my products were still not approved.

EMMA JEAN | Official Online Store
جاپان
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا 3 سال ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 4 نومبر، 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out with your feedback. My name is Vance and I work for Shopify Support. I can take a look at your store and help you determine the steps we can take to reach a resolution. Please look for my upcoming email so we can talk about the specifics.

Vance | Shopify Support

2 نومبر، 2022

Non mi ha dato modo di scegliere il paese di destinazione. I prodotti anche se approvati non compaiono in google shopping. Quelli non approvati hanno motivazioni fasulle (immagine che non ritrae il prodotto in modo chiaro, quando non è palesemente così). Una totale perdita di tempo. Inutile.

Acelith Design Sim Racing
اٹلی
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 9 دن ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 3 نومبر، 2022

Hi there,

Nate here from Shopify. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with the Google channel app. While Google determines product eligibility and it is Google's policies that would be enforced, we can definitely see if there is anything we can do to get those products approved. I'll be sending an email out to open up the lines of communication.

Nate | Shopify

3 نومبر، 2022

Compte Merchant Center suspendu car votre application est nulle. Attention ne va pas chercher les codes EAN des produits et Google vous pénalise... Appli à éviter.

Mocy Bell
فرانس
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 3 ماہ ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 7 نومبر، 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.

Vance | Shopify

3 نومبر، 2022

No es posible que dé tantos errores al conectar con shopify. Increiblemente mala. Y no hay documentación de ayuda... unicamente para errores genéricos

Joyeria Zeller
ہسپانیہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے 2 سالوں سے زیادہ ہو گیا ہے
3 نومبر، 2022

All of my products are disapproved by Google Merchant Center because this app just plain doesn't work to transfer the info. Contacted Shopify support, but they said they couldn't help because they don't know anything about how to make Google Merchant Center integrate with Shopify, and directed me toward Google, which doesn't provide support anyway. Shopify: Don't tout an app and a service that you can't provide and don't support.

The Mala Market
ریاست ہائے متحدہ امریکہ
ایپ استعمال کرتے ہوئے تقریبا 2 سال ہو گیا ہے
Google LLC نے جواب دیا 7 نومبر، 2022

November 7, 2022
Hi there,

Ashley here from Shopify. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for the app. I'm sending you an email to open the lines of communication and offer further support.

Ashley | Shopify