Recensioni (319)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 giugno 2019

Very good app. Clear and intuitive back-end, can be customized a little bit through the Theme's CSS file. The only minus is there is no way to customize the app's page itself, and the URL is not perfect as well. Strongly recommended.

It would be nice to have a paid version with the ability to customize the META description for the app page, and to add a descriptive text block under the header of the page.

5/5

Zorbas Nutrition
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2023

It was free to use at first, and I thought it worked well, but later it was charged, which I thought was unreasonable. I used a lot of information and content on the FAQ function provided by you, but suddenly changed it to charge, which is obviously unreasonable. Should be later to use the user charge, the old user does not charge. Now I bought a topic that provides FAQ functionality, and now I have to spend a lot of time migrating data.

aeyee
Cina
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 27 marzo 2023

Hi AEYEE team.
We're very sorry to read about the bad experience with our app.
Please let us note that we've been informing our customers about the changes in the HelpCenter Free plan since the beginning of December 2022. And starting from January 16 the limitations for the Free plan were applied.

None of the information was deleted - you can go to the HelpCenter app and review the FAQ section - some articles are just inactive (because only 5 active articles are available on Free plan). It's possible to activate them all with any other plan rather than Free.

If you'll have any question or require any kind of assistance you can always contact our support service - it's available 24/7.

Kind regards,

HelpCenter team

16 gennaio 2023

I was using the FAQ feature of this app for many years. This was free. However, they decided they needed to charge if you had more than 5 FAQ articles. When they launched the pay plan, instead of just limiting your display of FAQ articles to 5, they deleted all of your content beyond the 5 articles.

So, even by paying the money to upgrade, I would have had to recreate all of my content in their system. Very foolish and they lost me as a customer.

Stinking Patch Co.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 16 gennaio 2023

Hello Stinking Patch Co. Team!

We are sorry that the app upgrade made you upset.
And wish it was lighter for our customers.

During these last week our dev team has been working hard to bring the missing FAQ data back to your store.

I’d like to inform you that this process has been completed by now and your FAQ articles should be brought back to your store. You can contact us for the additional details regarding the missing data of FAQ.

In case you'd make a decision to be our customer again, please let us know, and we'll try our best to make your journey with us as joyful as it can.

Best regards,
Helpcenter Team.

4 gennaio 2022

I have used this app for the FAQs for nearly 18 months which was great for our website, easy to install, configure and maintain. I then started to use Tabs on our product pages, this also was very easy to set up and use and is great for saving time when editing the same content on multiple products in addition to keeping maximum information in a smaller more manageable style. Very happy with the support I received when I encountered a few difficulties.

TAPP Water (Malta) Ltd
Malta
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2020

I love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this appI love this app

CR cosmeticos
Spagna
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2022

The ticketing system is quite nice for most things, and the one time we had an issue with a form the team responded and fixed it the same day, which is pretty huge.
There are a few minor nuisances like the ticketing page needing to be manually reloaded to view customer history and the way some search terms and results persist after you switch "bins", and need to have the search terms manually deleted to view the contents of the new bin.
Despite a few bumps, quite a good experience overall.

Penguin Amusement Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 1 settembre 2022

Thank you very much for your honest feedback!
It really helps make our product better and grow.

We have passed this information to our dev team so they can look at it more deeply.

All the best,
HelpCenter team

22 ottobre 2021

We use the app for customer support dashboard and chose it because it's simple and straightward as our needs are not very elaborate. The decision, after using the app for 2 months, is proven to be excellent. Everything works as it should, and we don't need to think about using it, it's a logical extension, and it works flawless. Additional, when we encountered a problem, the support team went out off their way and did not just do their job but pointed out the exact cause of the problem which lied outside the app itself, so it was an easy fix!

TRASH store
Slovenia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2021

We just started using FAQ page. They don't have many documents to read beforehand but the instruction video gives clear guidance and once you install the app, there is a section to answer general questions user might want to know. The interface is easy to understand and manage. If you know how to write a blog, it should be a piece of cake to manage this app. We needed an adjustment to the app's search function and the support team was fast and sincere in responding via email. Thank you Donatas and Ernestas for quick adjustments and for answering all my questions!

JAPEX STORE
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 luglio 2021

i have written to the provider twice to find out if i can simply delete the app i no longer need, or if i have to delete code to do so. unfortunately, i never received a reply. always very fast when selling, very poor when helping (hot even "help center"). do i get a reply now? UPDATE: 26.07.2021
After this review I was contacted. The support had supposedly written to me. In the communication it was noticed that they had forgotten a letter in the email. I was helped in the meantime and my questions were answered 100%. This is why I update my stars from 1 to 4 stars!

Good Wilhelm
Germania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 22 luglio 2021

Our apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We have received your email, but when sending a response there was a typo made in the email address so our response hasn't reached you.
We have sent you several emails answering your question that after uninstalling the app, the content will be deleted within 48hours.

If you have any additional questions about the HelpCenter application, please contact us, we are waiting for your reply.

10 giugno 2020

I have finally added my new FAQ page to my website. It's pretty easy to set up and I like that the page can be customized.
The only issue I had was the text input. Using the cleanup format still didn't solve the issue and I noticed 2 fonts in my answers which took a lot of time tidying up. Adding links to text doesn't automatically underline them, change color or make them bold so when previewing the answer you need to be aware of this. It would be a useful automatic feature to install. Another feature to add would be video within the answer. Apart from that so far so good!

Quadrostyle
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shark Byte, Inc ha risposto 10 giugno 2020

Hello, Quadrostyle,

Thank you for using Help Center services and for your feedback!
Regarding text input: the links style is added from shops theme. Some themes have the underline, others - don't. Same for other formating of links. Our support team can help you to add it to your theme.
Help Center app has possibility to add videos if the videos can be embedded.
More detailed explanation how your mentioned issues can be solved we've already sent to you via email. If you'll have more questions - please reply and we'll be glad to help!

Have a great day!
Help Center team