評論 (90)

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 72% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 1 顆星
2026年5月18日

Be careful with this app.

Charged me for months without sending emails - and without showing it in shopify.

Lost over 500€ - without even using the app. Then they have a no refund policy (you only have that when refunds are skyrocketing and your product is kind of useless). Only way to get in contact is with a ai bot.

Save yourself some money and time and don't use this.

PS - I didnt use the software for 3 months (and still paid) due to how poorly it works.

Rebelly
瑞典
使用應用程式 4個月
Dualsided 已回覆 2026年5月19日

Hello,
Not sure if you have our app confused with another. You only installed our application for the first time 4 months ago, which would be $4 USD total charge, and you have never reached out before. We are happy to provide refunds if there was no app usage. Please let use know, Thanks.

2026年6月9日

So far so good but just getting it installed on my website

Season 7 Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2026年4月27日

impossible to figure out how to cancel and unsubscribe from payments

NUMB
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Dualsided 已回覆 2026年4月29日

Hi, like most Shopify apps you just simply uninstall our app to cancel your Shopify subscription of it. If you have any questions, please reach out.

2025年12月30日

This app didn’t connect with Hotjar as expected and ended up causing pixel tracking issues in my Google Analytics. I’m now scrambling to fix my store and restore everything to how it was before. Use with caution.

Oraelle
中國
使用應用程式 1天
Dualsided 已回覆 2025年12月31日

Hello, our application simply installs the Hotjar tracking code. Which you had installed for less than 2 days. Hotjar has no effect on Google Analytics.

I'd recommend looking at your numerous blocking scripts you have installed on your site. Right click blocking and console blocking scripts are notorious for causing script loading issues.

2024年7月16日

I highly recommend this app to fellow store owners. It took me no time at all to set up Hotjar, and now I have access to invaluable insights into customer behavior. The app ensures I never lose tracking of Hotjar so I can always be able to understand visitor behavior on my site.

Dermaclara
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月10日

I am in love with this app! Best investment you will ever make for your small or medium business(maybe large too) Mine is small and it really helps me to understand the behaviors of my customers. Customer service is TOP! I had a bug and they fixed it in a day!

Justine Haines
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年12月10日

One of the worst apps on Shopify. Very complicated to use and slow to get page video results. They send you an email of the video which I find to be unnecessary when customers should be able to view the videos on the app. They have a monthly small fee which I didn't mind. But once connected to their website it says something completely different like you're using the free plan even though you're paying for a premium version on Shopify. When I reached out to customer service they said the fee paid Shopify is just to keep the app embedded/active. The real prenium version is what you purchase on their website. I think there's 2 of this app on Shopify, let me just say don't waste you time. Absolutely useless.

EzClothin
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Dualsided 已回覆 2023年12月11日

Hello, All our app does is make it easy to implement Hotjar script without development and ensures it consistently loads on any published theme. We don’t have any customer video or added costs.

You may be referring to the Hotjar service itself when referencing customer videos and premium costs (Hotjar is free for many but does charge for high volume stores). We have no direct affiliation with Hotjar, though we help thousands of stores use it successfully as it’s a fantastic customer behavior tool.

2025年6月3日

very good in use over the browser - on mobile really not convenient

GLAMSUNLOVE
瑞士
使用應用程式 4天
Dualsided 已回覆 2025年6月4日

Hi, can you let us know what you mean about not being convenient in mobile? Hotjar isn't device or breakpoint specific and tracks the same way on all. Thanks!

2021年6月11日

i had the original app last year when i first launched then deleted it as it started charging me . re-downloaded this year but its not giving me access to recordings via shopify. where is the app?

A’Lei Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
編輯時間:2020年12月19日

We installed the app and have contacted support 3 times by emailing them over the last 10 days and no one has gotten back to us yet. Terrible support. Can someone please get back to us. We have been emailing apps@dualsided.com that is listed as the contact email on the download app page. I just forwarded them to the email you provided below.

Limeapple
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Dualsided 已回覆 2020年12月19日

Hi, sorry to hear this but we don’t seem to have a single email from your shop. Are you emails us at app-support@dualsided.con? If not, please do so and we can help with whatever questions you have.