Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Avis (2 245)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 août 2019

Looks great on our website. We love it!!!

Evil Amy’s Terror Shop
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 août 2019

I used this app to bring in some sales to my shopify store. At first it wouldn't link but instafeed fixed it right away for me. Can't wait to see how it performs. The only problem a see so far is it still hasn't updated the feed and I've added several instagram posts. My last instagram feed app did it instantly. Fingers crossed that they get that kink out. ladybugfeetdesigns.com

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2019

It's awesome! And it's FREE! Can't get any better than that! Just download and see how easy it is to use!

Oceanista
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2019

Great app. Easy to set up and followers can see your shoppable instagram feed . Nice design :) !

Inkemon
Pérou
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 septembre 2019

The app does a decent job, but has limitations in the number of feeds/products to display even when we are using paid plans. We use Instagram as a primary sales channel but the app limits display to 20 rows - which is about 20 pictures only if you are on mobile and set the setting to display one product per row.

This is on a paid plan too - we contacted the developer to see whether we can come to a custom solution to get more feed display, but they are very dismissive and became unresponsive after the first or second message.

Also, the feed update is not as frequent as we'd like. Oftentimes we will publish something on Instagram and then have to wait for a whole hour until the picture shows up in the app. Contacted the developer about this and received no response/explanation.

If capacity is an issue, then perhaps offer a more expensive plan to cover for businesses who really need a full feed display, or at least offer the support your client deserves from being on a monthly subscription. It doesn't feel like they cared.

Michellia Fine Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 4 juillet 2024

Hello Michellia Fine Jewelry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in the past.

Over the past few years, we have made important improvements to our app. These improvements include significantly increasing the maximum number of posts displayed and speeding up the update time.

We now have a dedicated support team that is here to help you and will answer all your queries within a few hours. If you have any questions or need assistance, please reach out to us at support@minttstudio.com.

Thank you,
Instafeed Team

Modifié le 23 septembre 2019

Bad customer service!
Ive used this feed for 12 months no problem.
I recently contacted your support and asked why my feed was suddenly missing from my website? I told it wasnt anything to do with Instafeed as i didnt have an account, sent screen shots of their app instaled on my dashboard. I then had i reply telling mt my feed was propbably from a theme pluggin. i then had no choice but to purchase additional theme support to be told. the Issue was with Instagram changing their API, and all i needed was a new Instafeed access token.
You would think as your app is for Instagram your support staff would of informed me of this major change? but no! they chose to ignore my enquiry, gave me no help or advice. It cost me $30 dollars for support i dont need. Thanks for nothing !!!

As Far as your excuse of a repy!
You still dont seem to understand? my store used your app for 12 months fine untill Instagram changed its API. Your understanding of the english lauguage is clearly poor! I had your Insafeed app installed and you failed to get off your arse and look into my problem! As i said before your customer service is non- existant!

Its A Dogs Life
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 23 septembre 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your review, we are sorry it was not clear to you. Like we mentioned before the feed in your store is not from our app, you have our app installed but you are not using it.

You can confirm that yourself by uninstalling our app. Your feed will still work because the feed displaying in your store is not from our app, the token that you needed to change was not from our app.

It was not clear to us if you want to use our app, we cannot provide support to different apps I'm afraid.

If you still want to use our app please contact us directly support@minttstudio.com

Thanks,
Instafeed Team

8 octobre 2019

Nice little app. It's free so can;t expect the world. Does what it promises and easy to install. Recommend it.

Gifts Actually
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 octobre 2019

So easy to set up and customise and looks great :) I'm using the free version for now, I would reccommend to others looking for a clean, fresh look. Thanks!

Moozle
Pays-Bas
25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2019

Serves the purpose of adding Instagram feed to our website and easy to implement!

The rest is just to make min 100 characters for a review -_-;

Sim Win Liang
Singapour
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2019

Easy to follow, for someone who has no skill set when it comes to web design. The hardest part is finding the custom HTML section but once done, it looks really effective on my homepage.

Love Lucy Boutique
Royaume-Uni
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application