Anmeldelser (1.245)
Afgræns
-
Efter bedømmelse
VERY SIMPLE TO USE
Love hearing that Kiwi has been very simple to use! Thanks for sharing your experience.
kind and fast service
So happy to hear you had a kind and speedy experience with our Kiwi team. Thank you so much for the five stars!
Perfect help from the customer support team
It means a lot to hear our customer support team was able to help so well with Kiwi. We really appreciate your support!
Great
Thanks for the 5-star review! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience.
Aplicación muy top!
Good app for a quick size guide without cost! The support is great and fast!
We’re glad Kiwi has been a good fit for a quick size guide and that our support team was fast when you needed help. Thanks for sharing this!
great experience, the customer services is excellent
It's wonderful to hear you’ve had a great experience with Kiwi and our customer service. Thank you so much for the 5 stars!
I installed this app because it is one of the most popular size recommendation apps with a large number of positive reviews. Unfortunately, after testing it, I was quite disappointed. The biggest issue is that to fully use the app, you basically need the highest pricing plan. Even the Plus (Popular) plan has significant limitations regarding translations and the number of size charts, which makes it impractical for multilingual stores.
During setup, I encountered an overwhelming number of options and settings that, in my opinion, create unnecessary complexity rather than actually helping. The frontend presentation of the size charts also leaves a lot to be desired - sliders, ranges, and excessive visual elements make the entire experience feel overcomplicated and, instead of helping customers choose the right size, often make it more confusing.
On top of that, the monthly subscription price feels very high for what this app actually offers.
In the end, I decided to build my own solution. I spent two working days developing a custom size recommendation system tailored specifically to my store. The entire system runs on a single file plus JSON data, works quickly and reliably, and has a clean, user-friendly design without unnecessary gimmicks. That is why I genuinely do not understand the $24/month pricing for such a relatively simple piece of software.
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re sorry Kiwi did not feel like the right fit for your store, especially around plan fit, multilingual needs, and the setup experience.
Kiwi can be configured in simpler ways depending on the storefront experience a merchant wants, and we would have been glad to help review that with you. We do not see any support tickets from your store, so our team will reach out by email to better understand what you were aiming for and clarify whether a more focused setup could have matched your needs.
We hope to hear from you soon.
- Kiwi Management team
Great
Thanks so much for the five stars! We really appreciate your support.
sehr leicht einzustellen
So happy to hear Kiwi was easy to set up. Thanks for the 5 stars!