Değerlendirmeler (1.248)
Hassaslaştır
-
Puana göre
I installed this app because it is one of the most popular size recommendation apps with a large number of positive reviews. Unfortunately, after testing it, I was quite disappointed. The biggest issue is that to fully use the app, you basically need the highest pricing plan. Even the Plus (Popular) plan has significant limitations regarding translations and the number of size charts, which makes it impractical for multilingual stores.
During setup, I encountered an overwhelming number of options and settings that, in my opinion, create unnecessary complexity rather than actually helping. The frontend presentation of the size charts also leaves a lot to be desired - sliders, ranges, and excessive visual elements make the entire experience feel overcomplicated and, instead of helping customers choose the right size, often make it more confusing.
On top of that, the monthly subscription price feels very high for what this app actually offers.
In the end, I decided to build my own solution. I spent two working days developing a custom size recommendation system tailored specifically to my store. The entire system runs on a single file plus JSON data, works quickly and reliably, and has a clean, user-friendly design without unnecessary gimmicks. That is why I genuinely do not understand the $24/month pricing for such a relatively simple piece of software.
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re sorry Kiwi did not feel like the right fit for your store, especially around plan fit, multilingual needs, and the setup experience.
Kiwi can be configured in simpler ways depending on the storefront experience a merchant wants, and we would have been glad to help review that with you. We do not see any support tickets from your store, so our team will reach out by email to better understand what you were aiming for and clarify whether a more focused setup could have matched your needs.
We hope to hear from you soon.
- Kiwi Management team
Got though the hard part of coding the custom size chart. Amazing help
We’re happy our team could help you get through the tricky coding part of the custom size chart. Thanks for calling out the support, KOLAK!
easy to use
I love the kiwi app. So many great features and customer service is excellent and friendly.
This app has been very easy to implement into our Shopify store. I had an issue with the font when I installed and the customer service was incredible and highly responsive. All in all I would absolutely recommend!
We’re glad Kiwi was easy to implement in your Shopify store, Gloe Product, Inc.! It’s great to hear our team could quickly help with the font issue and make the setup feel smooth overall.
Very helpful - answered my query and fixed my problem in record time.
good service
Love hearing that you received good service from our team!
great app
We love hearing that Kiwi is working great for you!
Great Experience, Highly recommanded
great app, perfect customer service. very usefull would recommend