Langwill: Translate 多言語翻訳&通貨換算

Langwill: Translate 多言語翻訳&通貨換算

レビュー (634)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
編集日:2022年7月5日

Fantastic support. Had some different issues and support (Ruby+Shermelia) is always there for you, very patient helping you through your problems. Such a great thing with online 24/7 chat support. The app itself could use a bit more in usability, as many translations are just ranged in a non readable text/numbers line, so you have to guess which line is for which translation.
Update: I was told that the data they receive is not allowing them to make it different, so not a problem with the app.

Optihook
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2022年7月10日

Hello Optihook,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

2022年8月31日

I am extremely satisfied with this app and with the support team. I have a bilingual site and use this app for manual translations. The app meets all my needs. Moreover, whenever there is an issue, the support team provides quick support. Very recently, I had a small issue and reached out to them. Shermelia, from the support team, quickly addressed my concern and escalated it to the developers. She then followed up with me once the issue was resolved. A big thank you goes out to them for the excellent service!

Papille Urbaine
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2022年9月1日

Hello Papille Urbaine,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

2022年2月9日

good.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

OUKITEL, Rugged Phone, Rugged Smartphone, Outdoor Smartphone, Big Battery Phone
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
編集日:2020年6月19日

I am very happy with this app considering the capabilities against the price; it's free and awesome.
I wanted to give 10 stars but I recently faced few challenges after I added some additional apps on my site:
* can NOT translate tabs and Buttons in the product page
* can NOT translate the announcement bar or messages created by other Apps
I know there are limitations and I am not a developer, but I am sure that the ETranslate team is clever enough and has extra extra excellent support.
Also, Please give us the capability to change the flag in Arabic; There are many countries that use Arabic Language but obviously not same flag...

Kenz Hosiery Mill
カタール
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2020年6月19日

Hi there,

Thank you for your trust. The points you mentioned are consistent with what we think. Actually they are in our plan. We are working hard to make these features closer.

We are welcome for users' opinion and idea. Hope we can bring you a better experience soon.

2022年5月18日

Everything went smooth for 3 days until now. I can't enter this app in my admin panel. After clicking "Language Translate + Currency" in my Installed apps section I see only blank fields and no notifications about what the problem is. My Console throws the folowing: [Error] Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 () (b586642f998bddcd4329cdfe9076ba7e.jpg, line 0)
[Error] Unrecognized Content-Security-Policy directive 'worker-src'. [Error] SyntaxError: Unexpected token '<' (anonymous function) (shopify.bec9e5ae.chunk.js:1)
[Error] SyntaxError: Unexpected token '<' (anonymous function) (react.e6de7e41.chunk.js:1)

HeySis!
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2022年5月19日

Hi there,

We are so sorry that we didn't bring you a good user experience!

Our dev has solved this issue for several hours, and thank you so much for your error details, and it really helped us to solve the issue! : )

We are working on providing a better experience to you, and an agent has contacted you, looking forward to your reply~

Best regards,
ETranslate team

2022年9月7日

A l'inverse de ce qui est dit l'application ne gere pas les avis de judgeme. En plus si vous avez des article sans variantes il affichera (et traduira) les case de variantes!!!!
Donc pour les produits sans variante vous aurez quand même le selecteur de variantes qui s'affichera sur les pages traduite avec marqué "Titre" et "titre par défaut". J'ai essayé de regler cela avec le SAV mais aucune solutio acceptable ne m'as été proposé si ce n'es d'exporter tout mes produits et changer cela manuellement (a refaire à chaque fois que vous faites un nouveau porduits).
Pareil pour les avis, je devais les exporter, les faire passer avec une autre application pour ensuite les réinjecter dans l'app de traduction... Et naturellement opération à refaire à chaque fois... Si vous avez uniquement des produits avec des variantes et que vous n'utilisez pas judgeme pourquoi pas (même si l'interface est pas très intuitive) mais sinon fuyez

La Magie du Naturel
スイス
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2022年9月7日

Bonjour La Magie du Naturel,

Merci pour vos précieux commentaires.
Nous sommes vraiment désolés d'apprendre votre récente expérience avec nous. Il est regrettable de savoir que vos attentes n'ont pas été satisfaites. Nous allons sûrement résoudre tous vos problèmes et nous assurer que vous êtes satisfait de nos services.

Nous sommes disponibles 24h/24 et 7j/7, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via le chat en direct ou par e-mail : etranslate@uppercommerce.com
disponible sur votre compte. Nous affectons un responsable du support pour enquêter et résoudre votre problème.

Encore une fois, je m'excuse pour la gêne occasionnée et je tiens également à vous assurer que vous êtes notre précieux utilisateur et nous veillerons à ce que vous soyez ravi de nos services.

Sincères salutations
Équipe d'assistance ETranslate

編集日:2022年6月13日

I installed Etranslate app in Dec 2021, and if I rate Etranslate app 1 month ago, I will rate it 5 stars, because Etranslate app was very useful. Auto-translate worked well, also I can translate manual, and the auto-switch language based on geolocation made customers easier to view our site. Also, the support team helps me with many things in online conversation 24/7. Anything about Etranslate is perfect until 5 days ago when I need to update a new version following an App request. - the auto-switch language does not work. I emailed the support team 2 times ( 8 days and 6 days ago) but nobody replies to me. I request support in 24/7 conversation, she told me "the auto-switch language function is supported to automatically change the language according to the browser language" - not by geolocation. But I still see Etranslate's description that "Etranslate allows to auto-switch language and currency based on visitors' geolocation. Let customers shop seamlessly" on the Shopify app store. - I bought 30.000 words, but just 7 minutes later, my credit only is 10.000 words, and 2 minutes later, just is 800 words although I turn off all auto-translate. I ask in 24/7 conversation at that moment, she told me she will check Etranslate dev but nothing happened although 7 days have passed.

Tiny Ink
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2022年6月13日

Hi Tiny Ink,
We are so sorry that we didn't bring you a good user experience!
There is already an agent who contacted you to solve your issue, looking forward to your reply!

Deeply apologize to you again!

Best regards,
ETranslate team

2022年11月24日

This app is completely trash; even the so-called they call AI is also useless. We found thousands of errors on our website after installing just one language. You have to solve all the errors manually, or you have to hire an expensive team of developers to solve all the errors. Their customer support is really awful. They will only note the error you're facing and inform you to be contacted in 24 hours, but you'll not be contacted, nor will the problem be solved even if you've purchased the most expensive plan from their list. I wish there could be an option to submit 0 star because a 1-star review will still be a good appreciation to them. I wasted $16 because there was no trial for a premium plan. Yesterday night I received an email from google search console stating my website has 1000+ 404 errors, this app generated 1000+ links on our website, and all links are causing problems in our website SEO as well. One more thing i would like to mention here, 5 days ago i asked their customer support so solve some of the errors in their app, and they reset their application for us. All the work which was done by our developer and translator specialist was lost after resetting the app by them. I asked them about this and what their answer was. "Sorry, I do apologize for the inconvenience," and done.

Syght Glass
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2023年6月3日

This is literally the worst app ever. We translate into Japanese and we know that the AI translations are usually wrong so we translated the entire website manually. However, since the begining of this year (2023) the app has been acting weird like there is a bug in the system or something. We manually translate everything meaning there should be no errors, however when we click save, the translation appears at a totally random place on our website that we did NOT put it! We have reached out to customer service multiple times and they have not been able to solve our problem. Everytime all they say it "we need to talk to the developers" then after a couple days they get back to me resolving that one text or one page that was an error without fixing the ACTUAL problem so everytime we even touch the app our whole website gets messed up and past translations that were correct before disappear somewhere or a random translation ends up in the craziest places on our website. Since we do manual translation, all we asked customer service to do was to just simply TRANSLATE/MIRROR exactly what we type. After struggling with this for months and months and getting super frustrated, but thinking that all the work we did on the manual translations is gone, we decided to give up on this app because it is hopeless.

J Beauty Clinic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Rave Infosys Private Limitedが返信しました 2023年6月3日

Hello there,

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with the app. It sounds like you've been dealing with a frustrating issue for quite some time. It's understandable that you would feel frustrated and disappointed with the app's performance. Have you considered trying a different translation app to see if it can provide better results? It might also be worth reaching out to the app's developers again to see if they can provide a more permanent fix for the issue you're experiencing. Ultimately, I hope you're able to find a solution that works for you and your website's translation needs.

Best Regards,
Sophie | Etranslate Support

編集日:2022年12月17日

I like this app a lot, very helpful and detailed. There are some minor issues when searching phrases, also when trying to translate on mobile sometimes the words I type in the target language disappear when I click save or even when I click space, on desktop it works fine. But overall the app is great.
I'd love to have more word limit than 2000 words for manual translation on the free plan, email template alone is over 3000 words because of the layout code. I'd also suggest that codes not be counted as translated words since they are the same in both languages.
There's also the issue of translating tabs and sentences from other apps on the store, some apps got recently supported but only in paid plans (which is reasonable) but only a few apps are supported so far.
I don't feel I have full control over the position of the language selector especially on mobile phone view, though I think there's the option to add a code but I don't want to mess things up. I like that you added more flags for Arabic, nice touch and I noticed it in the update! :) With that being said, I highly appreciate the free plan and can only imagine the effort put to make it so detailed and easy to use!
Great app, thank you.
I'd like to add that they have great customer service. Very friendly and responsive, they've been very helpful to me. Thank you for your efforts!

Monarchess Natural Luxuries
ヨルダン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上