Langwill:AI Language Translate

Langwill:AI Language Translate

Recensies (634)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 februari 2022

I used to use LangShop, but recently LangShop increased prices and limited language types, LangShop updated the plan, we had to replace ETranslate, I am happy that the previous translation content will not be lost, the function is almost the same. Hopefully ETranslate doesn't change plans, otherwise we'll have to look for other translation apps again.

ALISA
China
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
23 juli 2020

This app is perfect for what my shop needs! I wanted an app that would allow me to translate everything manually. This app allows me to do that. And when a small design error happened with the language selector in my header menu, I contacted the team and they got back to me very quickly! :) They fixed the issue right away and now it's PERFECT. I highly recommend.

NUJUAL
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2020

I used this app to translate my store into a multi-language store with 5 languages.
I have previously used other apps, but this one is super easy to use and to navigate it.
I had some questions and every time I reached out for help, the support team assisted me quickly and always with simple instructions.
I can really recommend this app if you want to translate your store and make it multi-langual.

Lollo & Bernie Shop
Zweden
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 mei 2022

Bravoo ! !! Simple et efficace. L'application est facile à utiliser, vous pouvez compléter vos traductions manuellement. Il y a un petit ralentissement dans la vitesse du site, mais cette application est indispensable pour une boutique multilingue . ****
Bravoo!!! Simple and efficient. The application is easy to use, you can complete your translations manually. The application is essential for a multilingual shop.

EMDORIA PARIS
Frankrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
3 maart 2023

Switched from Weglot translation to this app, mainly because of pricing of Weglot and the limit on the wordcount that comes with each price-range at Weglot.
Installation and set-up is very easy and all within Shopify-environment (Weglot takes you to a separate environment).
Still testing and checking stuff out, but up untill now, I'm pretty impressed by this app and its pricing (which doesn't mean prices can go up! :)

PostMyBeer.be
België
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
7 juli 2022

Shermelia was incredible! Top notch support who not only explained what needs to be how done, but also helped me and did many things in my place! Amazing app, amazing customer support. Not too familiar with source code, and even that I was assisted with! Guys, if you are looking to integrate a multi-language app, ET Language Translate IS THE WAY! I am so excited about how great and smooth all of this was. 1000000% recommend!

PWS
Letland
Ongeveer 6 uur gebruiken de app
Rave Infosys Private Limited heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2022

Hello PWS,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

26 augustus 2022

Die App erfüllt alle Anforderungen und funktioniert einwandfrei. Bei etwaigen Problemen oder wenn wir Hilfe benötigen, ist der Kundenservice 24/7 erreichbar und antwortet stets sehr schnell. Ein großes Dankeschön an Shermelia, die uns unermüdlich in allen Belangen unterstützt. Preislich gesehen hebt sich die App auch deutlich von ihren Wettbewerbern ab und hat sehr faire Abo-Preise. Ich kann die App uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

CURVE
Duitsland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Rave Infosys Private Limited heeft geantwoord 26 augustus 2022

Hallo CURVE,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Zustimmung und wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Service zufrieden sind!!!🤩
Wir sind immer da, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe brauchen oder wenn es etwas gibt, bei dem wir helfen können!

Prost!🥂

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Etranslate Team

Bewerkt 9 april 2021

Last time I tried to set up the Russian language as a target one, it didn't load for a long time. So I deleted the app. After a while I tried to install it again and contacted the support for help. They really helped me and fixed everything I asked them. And even more they gave us the gift credits to rectify the situation. Thank you very much! I really appreciate your help!!! Your app is really easy to use, very customer friendly! Thank you one more time!

BUBLIK.SG
Singapore
22 dagen gebruiken de app
Rave Infosys Private Limited heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for your trust! We are always committed to bring you a smooth experience for translating your store. Your valuable feedback helped us find an ignored bug. Feel free to tell us your questions or suggestion anyway.

Kind regards
Zeusir from UpperCommerce

5 april 2023

My experience is so bad i am facing an issue and i sent alot of emails to support team first they replied that this issue is not in our end you should talk to theme support team and after investigation from theme support team, i sent an email again to app team but every time i am getting the answer that our developers are still investigating and i am trying to get the solution since more then 1 month. i don't know how much time they need to resolve one query.

Bocan
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Rave Infosys Private Limited heeft geantwoord 6 april 2023

Dear Bocan,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced and understand your frustration. Our support team has thoroughly investigated the issue and determined that it is related to your theme, which falls outside the scope of our app's functionality. As a result, we have advised you multiple times to contact your theme support team for further assistance.

We understand that you have been waiting for a solution for over a month, and we apologize for any delays in resolving the issue. We will continue to work with our developers to assist you as best as we can, but please note that theme-related issues are not within our direct control.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter, and we remain committed to resolving the issue to the best of our ability. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,
Shermelia from ETranslate Support Team

8 december 2020

I am using this app from a very beginning it's available on Shopify and I see how it has evolved over time. I really like how it works, the interface is very clear, now you can even search for the words you are missing without going through everything to find an incorrect or missing part. support is extremely helpful! Even if somethings does not update automatically, they will have a look for you and fix it fast. They helped me many times. Very reliable app and great support!

Scarf Designers
Duitsland
9 maanden gebruiken de app