Anmeldelser (325)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 79 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
25. oktober 2024

SHAME ON MINTA. I'VE HAD THIS FOR 7YRS. $55 MONTHLY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORSE. TECH. SUPPORT DOESN'T COME THRU W/ 24 HRS FOR HELP. & CHECK WHAT'S GOING ON? THE SUPERVISOR VERY UNPROFESSIONAL HE TURNED OFF MY CHAT BUTTON. I PAY FOR A SERVICE & DO ALL THE WORK. HE ALSO TOLD ME TAKE MY CAPS OFF, WHEN MESSAGING HIM. I HAVE ALL THE PROOF & EMAILS TO BACK IT UP. DON'T WANT REFUND, JUST MY MINTA APP FIXED.
FOR A LOYAL CUSTOMER & A PAYING CUSTOMER I DESERVE RESPECT, I DESERVE FOR MY APP. TO BE RESEARCHED & FIND THE BUG & DEBUG. I WENT TO SHOPIFY ABOUT THIS MINTA APP. ALSO & LEF IT ALONE & CLOSED THE CASE. I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER. NO ONE CAN TELL ME WHAT I'VE DONE TO DESERVE THIS TREATMENT.
ALL I'VE ASKED IS FOR SOMEONE TO FIX MY MINTA AP.

HODOH CLOTHING UNLIMITED
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 28. oktober 2024

Hi

Thanks for your thoughts and sorry to hear of your experience! I know you're a long-standing customer of ours and have been very loyal. I'm even more sorry given that set of circumstances!

I've DM'd you, please could you come back to me, or pop me an email to reply to the email I've sent you. as I want to get to the bottom of this.

I really want to solve these issues for you. Please come back to me so I can help 🙏

Avraham | Customer Success Director

Redigeret 9. november 2025

Nice App. Overall customer support from Shafta and Riya was amazing.I really enjoy the fact that I can promote my discounts through the logo and promotion in the brand kit. The music choices are my favorites and the templates are very professional. I only wish we could add unlimited text when creating the video s. Otherwise Minta is the best option for small businesses on a budget which is why I changed my review from 4 to 5 stars.

MegaSuperStar
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 20. august 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and I'd love make this a 5-star experience for you. Please could you come back to my email, so we can try to implement these for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

5. august 2024

I will never recommend this company. Aside from the general low quality of their videos, they offer a 'Free Trial' that they will then charge your shopify account for a full year $200+ subscription. Based on the way Shopify is set up, there is minimal support and the team of Vlad & Jordan at Minta will absolutely refuse to issue a refund. This has been such a disgusting experience that I am willing to shut down my shopify store and take my business elsewhere.

CC88Shop
USA
16 dage bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 8. august 2024

Hi

We're sorry for what you have experienced. We'd like to resolve this for you as soon as possible. I've sent you an email, please could you come back to me so I can resolve this?

We're here to help and ensure you have a great experience with Minta!

Best regards

Avraham
Customer Success Director

Redigeret 30. juli 2024

5 STARS. I had a small issue at 1st. Avrham set up a video meeting to discuss my issue and resolved it immediately. I love using the service. It gets my store alot of views. I would suggest it for anyone struggling with sales.

Uneeque Designzz
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 28. juli 2024

Hi R

Thanks for your thoughts and sorry that you had some issues with payments - this is totally not we want your experience to be like!

I've DM'd you, please could you come back to me, or pop me an email to avraham@reconvert.com as I'd love to find out how we can get things working properly for you!

I really want to solve these issues for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Director

Redigeret 27. juni 2024

Ist nicht schlecht, aber hat zu wenige Einstellmöglichkeiten um die Videos wirklich voll automatisiert laufen zu lassen. Wirklich professionell kann man damit nicht seinen Social Media Content kreieren.

UPDATE (Sterne von 1 auf 3 hochgesetzt): Ich möchte nun im Detail darauf eingehen was alles verbessert werden sollte bzw. derzeit nicht funktioniert. Da ich, und das muss ich zugeben, ursprünglich etwas zu hart urteilte und meine Kritik zu allgemein gehalten und ich mich nicht auf explizite Probleme mit der App bezog.

Ich habe Minta abonniert um 35$ per Monat. Auch wenn es ein happiger Preis zu sein scheint war es mir eine Volll-Automatisierung wert, da ich weiß wieviel Zeit content creation auf mehreren Plattformen kosten kann.. Nun ja, das funktioniert nur, wenn sie am Anfang des Videos das brand slide nicht einfügen. Denn wenn sie das tun, dann werden die Thumbnails ihrer erstellten Videos (sie haben nur 70 p.m.) in ihrer voreingestellten brand Farbe erscheinen- ohne Logo. 1.) Leider kann man die thumbnails der generierten Videos nicht vorab aussuchen, was normalerweise schon Standard auf jeder social media plattform ist- daher werden sie auf jeder Plattform, auf der die Videos gepostet werden, sprich Pinterest, Instagram, Facebook und TikTok, als blank dargestellt. Das sieht nicht nur unprofessionell aus, das ist fast schon geschäftsschädigend und Reichweite erzielt man mit Videos ohne Thumbnail auch nicht. Damit fällt die Voll-Automatisierung schonmal aus. Also muss man alles händisch herunterladen und manuell auf die einzelnen Plattformen hochladen. Nehmen wir an Minta fixed diesen bug. 2.) Dann kommen wir zum nächsten Problem: Beim automatischen planner kann man die Beschreibungstexte seiner Produkte nicht automatisch einbinden.. nur den Titel und den Preis des Produkts kann man automatisiert anzeigen lassen. 3.) Die Musikauswahl ist sehr bescheiden. Es wäre toll die Musikauswahl von TikTok für TikTok Videos und Meta lizenzierte Songs für Instagram und Facebook Reels zur Verfügung zu stellen. Da die Songs ohnehin auf diesen Plattformen lizenziert sind, wäre eine Verwendung der jeweiligen Musikbibliotheken in Ordnung. 4.) Angenommen Minta fixed die Punkte 1,2 und 3, dann wäre da noch das Problem dass die autopost app nicht erkennt, welche Produkte schon auf den jeweiligen Plattformen gepostet wurden. Da kein Abgleich geschieht könnten, wenn man Pech hat, mehrere Videos desselben Produkts hintereinander gepostet werden. Das heißt es ist erst wieder manuelles überwachen notwendig. 5.) Man hat die Möglichkeit, sich diverse templates einzurichten und per Stern als Favorit zu speichern. Das gilt aber leider nicht für auto posts .. hier werden einfach mal alle templates ausgewählt und man hat absolut keine Übersicht welche templates die waren, die man sich zuvor in stundenlanger Arbeit ausgesucht hatte. 6.) Alle Bilder eines Produkts werden hochgeladen, ich würde jedoch gerne selbst entscheiden welche Bilder und in welcher Reihenfolge ich sie für Posts verwenden möchte.

Fazit: Ob ich noch zahlender Minta Kunde bin? - Ja, bin ich. Einfach weil es derzeit keine anderen, mir bekannten, Alternativen gibt. Ob ich happy bin? Nein, es gibt noch zuviele Probleme sodass es für meine Bedürfnisse nicht automatisiert erzeugt werden kann. Aber immerhin bekomme ich die Videos, welche ich mir downloaden und anschließend mittels der meta business suite/tiktok creator/pinterest planner mühsam einzeln erstellen und planen kann.. inklusive der mir wichtigen Produktbeschreibungen und besserer Musik.

Wenn eine andere App auf den Markt kommt die diese auto-posts nach meinen Vorstellungen generieren kann werde ich wechseln- sofern sich bis dahin nichts ändert.

SOLEA Epoxid Schmuck
Østrig
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 26. juni 2024

Hallo,

Tut mir leid, dass Ihnen die Minta-App nicht gefallen hat – das ist nicht die Erfahrung, die wir unseren Kunden bieten möchten!

Ich habe Ihnen mehrere Nachrichten geschickt, um Ihre Bedenken auszuräumen.

Könnten Sie bitte im Live-Chat auf mich zurückkommen oder mir eine E-Mail an avraham@reconvert.com senden? Ich würde gerne einen Weg für Sie finden.

Ich möchte diese Probleme wirklich für Sie lösen und werde alles tun, was wir können, um sie zu lösen. Wir möchten, dass Sie zufrieden sind. :-)

Avraham | Customer Success Director

19. maj 2024

I truly enjoy it! It’s a really good app, it simply needs to work better on a mobile device like an iPad. Many of us are work on the go and a laptop is not as convenient as a mobile device.

SKYLAR'S CLOSET
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 22. maj 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Please could you email care@reconvert.com and mention my name, (Jordan), and we can try to implement these for you. 😊🙏

Wanting to help!

Jordan | Customer Care

2. april 2024

I like having the planner, but it tends to pull the same things all the time and the videos are not always easy to edit.

Sunset Scents
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 4. april 2024

We are working on this suggestion! Thanks so much for raising it :)

19. marts 2024

Awful app! The photos aren't cropper properly so when displayed in video it only shows half the photo. The captions are horrible also. I reached out with an urgent request through chat and they never responded even though they read it.

Buster And Bella's Specialty Co
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 18. april 2024

Hi there B&B

I've tried several times to reach you without success - I want to help solve this for you.

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

27. november 2023

Will not recommend this app if you don't want to deal with constant issues this app has. I was using paid version. The support team will respond in timeless manner but do nothing to solve the problem. I was trying autopost but the app wasn't working. I gave up after dealing with the issue for 4 days and getting no support.Save your money.

Fabricanaus
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 18. april 2024

Hi there F

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

8. november 2023

This app is buggy and currently after paying for a year subscription, I am waiting days and weeks for them to resolve technical issues with my account not being able to AutoPost to socials. Plus the misspellings and grammar on the videos is horrendous. I have 94 posts queued and only 3 have posted out of my 150 limit. They won't fix and they won't refund or credit for not being able to use the app.

Sandee Rain Boutique
Australien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert svarede 18. april 2024

Hi there S

Sorry to hear you've been experiencing issues with the Minta app.

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager