Recenze (58)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 62 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 24 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2021

Fantastica app. La usiamo per pubblicare prodotti su eBay e Amazon da Shopify, e per centralizzare ordini e allineare magazzini. Serve un po' di avviamento all'inizio e per questo il supporto è di grande aiuto. Grazie!

grivelusa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
13. červen 2023

The program is excellent for migrating your products from one account to another. I made the mistake of deleting my items and they helped me return them. The technical support service is very good and pleasant, thank you!

Freshs Shoe Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
23. červenec 2025

Great app for product syncing eBay Items to Shopify. Seriously the best app I've used for this.

Diecast Dungeon Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 31. červenec 2026

I tried Nembol and it would not list all of the ebay listings due to new account seller limits.

Then when I tried to list on etsy, they would not import the listings, they all had listing failure, but did not say why? An error message displayed would have been helpful.

I tried to disconnect the etsy connection and it failed.

I use a company called "Printify whom prints the Tshirt to the customers specs". So it does not

I think they need to do more changes to the etsy error messages that way people can understand the failures.

Its good that it worked with ebay with no issues except for the ebay limits. But there should be made clear to customers when they sign up.

The Tshirt Emporium
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 31. červenec 2026

Hi Tshirt Emporium, thank you for your feedback. eBay imposes listing limits on new seller accounts as part of their own policies — this is something we cover in our blog to help sellers be aware of it before getting started. Regarding Etsy, their marketplace only accepts products made by the seller, or tools and supplies for makers; the reason for each failed listing is displayed in the error message on the affected product inside Nembol, and our documentation (including video guides) walks through this in detail. We're sorry the experience didn't meet your expectations, and we're glad we were able to sort things out with you directly. We hope you'll consider updating your review.

2. červenec 2024

Pretty much useless. Terrible customer service takes ages for anyone to get back to you. The real problem is any order made on any channels do not get automatically fulfilled after fulfilling in shopify, you have to manually put all your tracking info in to every order on every channel. All the other inventory management systems do this automatically. I can't actually understand what you would use this for as it misses all the main basic functionality you would need.

HowlinLemon
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 15. červenec 2024

1. You contacted us on July 2nd, a human replied to you within 7 minutes.

2. You are looking to automatically fulfill orders, but our platform is not an order management tool. We are product List & Sync tool.

Extended reply:

Hello Madam/Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read about your experience and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Regarding your comment about our support, our records indicate that you contacted us on July 2nd at 12:43 PM, and our colleague Elisabetta responded within 7 minutes. We strive to provide timely and effective support to all our users.

We understand you were seeking an Order Management tool; however, this is not a feature we offer or advertise. Our platform focuses on Stock Sync and Product Listing. We strive to clearly communicate the capabilities and scope of our technology.

You also requested a refund, which was processed on July 4th. We hope this resolved your concern satisfactorily.

Our goal is to be transparent about what our platform offers. Our founder is personally involved in many of our videos, explaining the functionalities and any limit of our services. Additionally, we offer a 14-day free trial to allow users to explore our features thoroughly.

We regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, but we believe our services were accurately represented and promptly supported. We hope you might reconsider your review in light of these clarifications.

Best regards.

5. únor 2018

The FASTEST responses to my questions, even when they were difficult. I had this app up in running in minutes, and all of my other store channels were filled out flawlessly. What a live saver!

Happily Ever Laughter
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
4. březen 2021

Before the customer service could even enjoy his first coffee, I already pestered Guido with several questions. He helped me very sweetly and competently. I have rarely experienced such great customer service. 5 stars for Guido and his perfect customer service.

Nest Vintage Store
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 4. březen 2021

Wowow! Thank you, my boss will be happy! :-) And our techies have already implemented the filter to max 100 characters on Pinterest title which was blocking your listings from going on. You can rock them up now!

21. duben 2021

Nembol is an excellent approach to help those who are selling on different platform. The customer service I received from them is second to non! A+++++

APADANA-RETAIL
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
19. prosinec 2022

This app ruined my store. Too many bugs can never be fixed. The developers keep asking you to find bugs. Always solving problems.

Timeless Dresses
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 28. březen 2023

Dear User, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us and the public with your feedback. However, we noticed that our app has been installed in your Shopify store for 2 minutes in total, and that it was neither setup nor used by you at all.

We therefore have concerns about the validity of your claims.

We also noticed that this review is one of at least 5 repeated reviews left to us by multiple Shopify stores connected to the same seller, you. This violates Shopify policies, as well as good business practice.

We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service and support, and we take all feedback seriously. If you would like to provide us with more information about your experience, we would be happy to assist you. However, we must also remind you that false claims or misuse of our services will not be tolerated. Thank you for your understanding.

17. listopad 2020

Great app. Great support and easy to use. Just needs a little practice in the beginning and you are good to go. It does the job

ZAREN
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami