Recenze (58)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 62 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 24 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. červenec 2021

This app changed the wrong SKU in my Shopify inventory. After reaching out to support a few times, I requested a refund several days ago and haven't heard anything since. These people will take your money and run, so if you make the mistake of paying for a subscription, you'd better hope it works because you're not getting that money back.

PrintSpired Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 26. květen 2022

Hello. Thank you for your review.

Your Nembol subscription was fully refunded on July 27th 2021. Please double check your credit card statement.

Nembol syncs products across channels by connecting products via their product-ID of the source channel. With this mechanics, exchanges of SKU codes and edits of "the wrong SKU" are hardly possible.

However, it is always possible for a user to duplicate one of more products in Nembol, possibly edit their SKU codes, and use Nembol to re-list them on the source channel plus additional channels. These actions are instrumental to many e-commerce strategies, but if used unplanned may create a certain confusion.

Rest assured that we constantly improve our syncing and our documentation thanks to our users' feed-back. And we thank you for this. Best regards.

19. květen 2018

I was very excited to try this app, but after installing and trying to upload my first product I realized that some key product variant fields are not available to modify such as product weight, which requires manually entry via whatever sales channel you are connecting to.

Was looking forward to a one-stop shop for complete mobile management/integration of Shopify and Etsy.

Monk And Moon
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 minutami
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 13. květen 2022

Thank you for your review. The problem you were having back in 2018 has since been solved: as of 2022, Nembol gets product weight and dimensions from the source channel, when available, and offers specific fields to manage this data in the product card. Please let us know if we can help further.

7. prosinec 2019

OH MY GOD! I have just spent hours on two other apps that had high ratings and want to charge a fortune to use and all my products failed on importing, I changed settings did everything I could do and none of them worked. Installed this and within 2 minutes I had my first product listed on eBay - this app is absolutely wonderful!! Now let's see the sales roll in!! :D

Zero Waste Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 7. prosinec 2019

Thank you for your praise! We work to make Nembol every day easier to use and it is a hard task! So we are particularly thankful for your appreciation! In case you had any need, just write us in the in-app chat. We reply faster during Central European business times. Thanks again.

20. duben 2021

I used this app to set up Etsy integration. During the trial, I chose a more expensive tariff and turned it off the next day, but the money was withdrawn from me and they refused to return it. During work, it was not possible to change the tariff anywhere, the tariff can be canceled only after a message to the developer's mail. Nowhere was it written about the additional payment for changing the tariff. Support responds for a long time. Also I uninstalled the app the next day because it didn't work. Orders were not synced. I ended up paying money for nothing. The app didn't work.
I do not recommend it. Be careful. Don't install this app!

SequoiaHarness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 21. duben 2021

Hello, we are sorry you had a less then optimal experience on Nembol.

According to our records, you upgraded out of the free trial into a paid plan. This stopped the free trial and triggered the charge, collected by Shopify.

It seems you haven't noticed it , but all users can downgrade to any smaller plan at any time. For users paying through Shopify, it is sufficient to uninstall the app to stop the charge. We are very sorry you overlooked these options, and we understand this may have frustrated you.

Wished you to come back, we'd be happy to help you at any time, towards a better set-up and understanding of our application.

30. říjen 2025

Have been using Nembol for 18 months approximately and not had any issues. While changing over websites I encountered a problem with one of my connections and the team helped me to get it resolved. I am up and back working again - thank you Lorenzo!

Vintage White Patterns
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
21. březen 2024

Cross listing applications in today's age are often riddled with errors, and while I'm not going to say that Nembol is perfect, I have always received good customer service and any problems I have had have been resolved promtly and completely. Overall I find the application to be the best cross-listing app out there for any purpose.

ProfessBooks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
22. květen 2018

The App is easy to use and saved me so much time in creating my stores on other platforms! When I encounter problems with my account, the customer support team is super responsible and prompt in helping me to solve the issue. Highly recommended.

Nayothecorgi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. leden 2022

Customer service is rude and unhelpful. This is also the only app on the market that can’t sync orders correctly. When multi item orders sync they get broken out into multiple orders.

Goblin Clan Games
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Nembol Inc odpověděl 26. květen 2022

Hello, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your experience. Our customer support team works diligently to assist all users to the best of their abilities. Please understand that our response times are aligned with European business hours, which may result in delays for users in different time zones.

Regarding our "order transfer" feature, it is still currently marked as "Beta" as of May 2022. Despite this, it does enable the transfer of orders to Shopify, generating one order in Shopify per each order line created in connected channels. We acknowledge that there is room for improvement, and we are actively working on enhancing this feature. We will keep all users informed of updates through our monthly newsletter.

It is important to note that while order transfer is a part of our offering, Nembol primarily focuses on easily listing products and syncing inventory, which are the key features we market.

If there is anything else we can do to support you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and value your continued partnership.

Thank you.