Recensioni (58)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 62% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 24% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 maggio 2018

I was very excited to try this app, but after installing and trying to upload my first product I realized that some key product variant fields are not available to modify such as product weight, which requires manually entry via whatever sales channel you are connecting to.

Was looking forward to a one-stop shop for complete mobile management/integration of Shopify and Etsy.

Monk And Moon
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Nembol Inc ha risposto 13 maggio 2022

Thank you for your review. The problem you were having back in 2018 has since been solved: as of 2022, Nembol gets product weight and dimensions from the source channel, when available, and offers specific fields to manage this data in the product card. Please let us know if we can help further.

4 marzo 2021

Before the customer service could even enjoy his first coffee, I already pestered Guido with several questions. He helped me very sweetly and competently. I have rarely experienced such great customer service. 5 stars for Guido and his perfect customer service.

Nest Vintage Store
Germania
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Nembol Inc ha risposto 4 marzo 2021

Wowow! Thank you, my boss will be happy! :-) And our techies have already implemented the filter to max 100 characters on Pinterest title which was blocking your listings from going on. You can rock them up now!

7 dicembre 2019

OH MY GOD! I have just spent hours on two other apps that had high ratings and want to charge a fortune to use and all my products failed on importing, I changed settings did everything I could do and none of them worked. Installed this and within 2 minutes I had my first product listed on eBay - this app is absolutely wonderful!! Now let's see the sales roll in!! :D

Zero Waste Co
Australia
10 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Nembol Inc ha risposto 7 dicembre 2019

Thank you for your praise! We work to make Nembol every day easier to use and it is a hard task! So we are particularly thankful for your appreciation! In case you had any need, just write us in the in-app chat. We reply faster during Central European business times. Thanks again.

20 aprile 2021

I used this app to set up Etsy integration. During the trial, I chose a more expensive tariff and turned it off the next day, but the money was withdrawn from me and they refused to return it. During work, it was not possible to change the tariff anywhere, the tariff can be canceled only after a message to the developer's mail. Nowhere was it written about the additional payment for changing the tariff. Support responds for a long time. Also I uninstalled the app the next day because it didn't work. Orders were not synced. I ended up paying money for nothing. The app didn't work.
I do not recommend it. Be careful. Don't install this app!

SequoiaHarness
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Nembol Inc ha risposto 21 aprile 2021

Hello, we are sorry you had a less then optimal experience on Nembol.

According to our records, you upgraded out of the free trial into a paid plan. This stopped the free trial and triggered the charge, collected by Shopify.

It seems you haven't noticed it , but all users can downgrade to any smaller plan at any time. For users paying through Shopify, it is sufficient to uninstall the app to stop the charge. We are very sorry you overlooked these options, and we understand this may have frustrated you.

Wished you to come back, we'd be happy to help you at any time, towards a better set-up and understanding of our application.

30 ottobre 2025

Have been using Nembol for 18 months approximately and not had any issues. While changing over websites I encountered a problem with one of my connections and the team helped me to get it resolved. I am up and back working again - thank you Lorenzo!

Vintage White Patterns
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

Cross listing applications in today's age are often riddled with errors, and while I'm not going to say that Nembol is perfect, I have always received good customer service and any problems I have had have been resolved promtly and completely. Overall I find the application to be the best cross-listing app out there for any purpose.

ProfessBooks
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2018

The App is easy to use and saved me so much time in creating my stores on other platforms! When I encounter problems with my account, the customer support team is super responsible and prompt in helping me to solve the issue. Highly recommended.

Nayothecorgi
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 gennaio 2022

Customer service is rude and unhelpful. This is also the only app on the market that can’t sync orders correctly. When multi item orders sync they get broken out into multiple orders.

Goblin Clan Games
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Nembol Inc ha risposto 26 maggio 2022

Hello, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by your experience. Our customer support team works diligently to assist all users to the best of their abilities. Please understand that our response times are aligned with European business hours, which may result in delays for users in different time zones.

Regarding our "order transfer" feature, it is still currently marked as "Beta" as of May 2022. Despite this, it does enable the transfer of orders to Shopify, generating one order in Shopify per each order line created in connected channels. We acknowledge that there is room for improvement, and we are actively working on enhancing this feature. We will keep all users informed of updates through our monthly newsletter.

It is important to note that while order transfer is a part of our offering, Nembol primarily focuses on easily listing products and syncing inventory, which are the key features we market.

If there is anything else we can do to support you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and value your continued partnership.

Thank you.