レビュー (49)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の71%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2018年7月13日

This is the perfect app if you want minimum quantity for selected products. It works great when the minimum quantity is not in the cart and let the customer know to update. There were a few things I wanted changing and Shane was fantastic. He worked with me very professionally. His service is impeccable! Thank you so much!

Nivi Design
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10日
2019年1月24日

I used this application to implement a range of items allowed in a cart for processing. Simply say min and max number of items allowed per order.

For 3 month this app failed me 2 times. I had to cancel orders and have to apologize to my customers.

If you can live with this - it is your choice. I will get a different app.

Naturawn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2018年10月24日

I use this app to set the minimum order quantity for my products. This is exactly what I want. The customer service is also amazing, Shane answers all my questions and help me to make a small custom change based on my request.

ADD Printing
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:19日
2017年1月26日

Highly recommend this app if you need to implement minimum order rules.
1) The interface to manage your products on the back-end is straight forward and effective. It's customizable without being confusing.
2) The developers that we worked with were extremely helpful and prompt. After a 30 minute phone call, they made several changes to customize the app for our needs all within 1 day.
Very good experience,
Justin @ Lead Apparel

Lead Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
編集日:2023年3月7日

The OrderLogic team was really nice, but ultimately, this app didn't really work. Customers would get a pop-up sort-of stopping them in their carts, but would proceed to checkout pas OrderLogic's limits. When OrderLogic escalated it to their engineering team, they basically said "it's probably interacting with one of your other apps and not working, but we can't see what the issue is". Ultimately, a very kind shrug emoji. It may work for most, but it didn't work for our store.

Magic Mind
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Oiizesが返信しました 2023年3月17日

Hi, I am sorry to see that your issue was not more resolutely solved. If you wish to give us another try, I will handle your case personally and do my best to determine which app is causing the problem. Sometimes, it can be leftover code from uninstalled apps, and at other times, it can be difficult to determine the root cause. Nevertheless, I typically have success in figuring it out. If you are willing to give us another try, I will credit back your charges for the next three months and try my best to solve this issue. Please open a new ticket and ask for me by name.

- Shane

編集日:2016年8月2日

The app works perfectly as advertised, the 5 stars are not only for the app that is great, but for the customer service.
We needed to change some stuff that came by default. In less than 4hrs we had all the changes (yes many of them) already live and working as we need it.
Not happy with giving us an amazing customer support, the people from Oiizes saw that we need it a special support and they brought the solution before we even ask for it. I truly hope every day I was able to work with people like this!
Recommended A+++

Myfamilybuilders
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
編集日:2018年9月6日

Initially I had custom code applied (from a developer) to my website so I could fix minimum quantities. While this worked temporarily, it was expensive, and always needed to be fixed when the theme was updated.

After trying ALL of the min/max order qty shopify apps, I can confidently say that the OrderLogic app for Shopify is by far the best! It works absolutely perfectly for what I need (minimum order quantities per item). And the best thing is, customers can't "trick" the system!

I highly recommend this app to all shopify owners out there, and you don't need to waste your time trying something else!

Thanks so much OrderLogic Team! :)

www.treats2eat.com.au

Treats2eat
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:14日
2020年4月3日

It does exactly as it says, and very easy to install and set up. Very happy to recommend this product

Flexion Global
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
Oiizesが返信しました 2020年4月24日

Great. Thanks so much for your kind review.

2020年2月10日

Too easy to by-pass, just hit dismiss and bingo, multiples of my limited items are in the cart ready for checkout.

EliKo Glow
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:26分
Oiizesが返信しました 2020年2月10日

Hi. Sorry to hear you're having trouble. There appears to be a conflict with a Sticky Cart app you're using https://apps--shopify--com.storefront-preview-proxy.getredo.com/sticky-cart-by-qikify. We'd be happy to try to work with them or find another solution if you'd like to give us another try. We can often find solutions for these kinds of things if you reach out for help. As we investigated this, we saw that you had the same problem with a competitive app. If you need a solution for this, we're ready to help you.
- Shane

2021年11月18日

This app doesn't work. If a user puts an item in the cart, then they will get a message the first time, but can still checkout without any issues. We sent 3 emails to support and have received 0 replies, we would like a refund.

TDW Trade Store
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:22日
Oiizesが返信しました 2021年11月19日

Hi. So sorry to read this. I won't try to make any excuses. Your complaint is legitimate. I found your emails, which I admit got buried and we didn't get back to you in a timely fashion. I just tried to call you but it looks like you're closed for the day. I also tried to refund you but no charge has shown up for your shop on our Shopify admin tools yet. I made a note for myself to try again in two weeks. I'll keep trying to reach you but please let us know if there's any way we can make it up to you.